SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Praise the Maker
The Printing - DVD Reviews
Displaying 11 reviews       Back
The Printing - DVD
66%
off!
The Printing - DVD
Before glasnost, fear of the KGB pervades the Soviet Union. Christian faith is stifled wherever it is discovered. A brave few Christians dare to print Bibles right under the noses of the KGB.

Title: The Printing - DVD
Reviewed By: Jonathan l B
Date: Tuesday 18 August, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Printing - DVD
Reviewed By: Roberta g A
Date: Saturday 27 October, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yes, it's a little slow sometimes, but it's worth it! What an amazing story...these things really happened. Personally my brother and I LOVE Galina and Stepan!


Title: The Printing - DVD
Reviewed By: James e ethan L
Date: Sunday 30 April, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Printing - DVD
Reviewed By: Nancy M
Date: Friday 24 October, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very good....a little long in parts but well done. Set in 1986


Title: The Printing - DVD
Reviewed By: Thomas H
Date: Saturday 02 August, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Praise God. God has the last word. Jesus Christ has won the war. Excellent Christian Movie! God bless who watch this movie, "The Printing"! Colossians 2:8


Title: The Printing - DVD
Reviewed By: Denise R
Date: Sunday 20 July, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent movie, every Christian should see this. Will recommend this to our friends.


Title: The Printing - DVD
Reviewed By: Kelly B
Date: Monday 11 March, 2013
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Printing - DVD
Reviewed By: John-clay B
Date: Saturday 31 March, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
One of our family all time favorites! Highly recommended!


Title: The Printing - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Thursday 29 March, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
The Printing, another of the films by Unusual Films, allows you to see Bob Jones in action, as the evil General Smirov. The fact that Russia actually did the horrible things depicted in this film should surprise no one. This story of how righteous Christians took (and continue to take) a stand for Jesus, in the light of such horrid treatment, is a testament to their faith and our great God. Enjoy!


Title: The Printing - DVD
Reviewed By: Dale H
Date: Sunday 08 January, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Printing - DVD
Reviewed By: Daniel K
Date: Wednesday 29 June, 2005
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very good story, strong message. The Printing is a very worth while film.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
The Printing
5 of 5 Stars!
The Printing
Very good....a little long in parts but well done. Set in 1986... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Everyone should be quick to listen, slow to speak and slow to become angry..."
- James 1:19 (NIV)

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"Found the web order very easy to use. I think we have now ordered about three times as our friends find out about the products. Excellent job." - Marshall Rayburn