SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
The Gift of Christmas
The End Times - DVD Reviews
Displaying 36 reviews       Back
The End Times - DVD
45%
off!
The End Times - DVD
Relevant truth about the Tribulation

Title: The End Times - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 25 July, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The End Times - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 04 April, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The End Times - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 08 February, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The End Times - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 06 October, 2019
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The End Times - DVD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Sunday 01 September, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The End Times - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Wednesday 24 July, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The End Times - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 18 May, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The End Times - DVD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Thursday 16 May, 2019
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
No closed captioning?


Title: The End Times - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 14 April, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The End Times - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Tuesday 12 March, 2019
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The End Times - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Wednesday 06 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The End Times - DVD
Reviewed By: Tina C
Date: Saturday 09 February, 2019
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The End Times - DVD
Reviewed By: Mr colin j R
Date: Sunday 30 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
We have had the warnings, now it time to be doers. Mark 16;15-20 Acts 2;38-41


Title: The End Times - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 09 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The End Times - DVD
Reviewed By: Noel H
Date: Saturday 08 December, 2018
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Older movie poor quality. I was hoping because Matthew 24 is about Jesus referring to Daniel, the prophet, for what will happen to the Jews in the last days. Jesus has never referred anything to the book of Revelation. Even Martin Luther, who translated and wrote the German Bible, disregards this book as being part of the Bible. Known as John Patmos (not John in the gospels) it is full of dreams and visions check Colossians 2:18.


Title: The End Times - DVD
Reviewed By: Janice L
Date: Saturday 17 November, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The End Times - DVD
Reviewed By: Tabitha V
Date: Sunday 15 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The End Times - DVD
Reviewed By: Dana e S
Date: Wednesday 03 February, 2016
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The End Times - DVD
Reviewed By: Gloria W
Date: Sunday 26 July, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very nicely done! I could never grasp an understanding about the end times when I read it in books, saw it in other movies, and even when I read it in the Bible. After watching The End Times, I finally get it.


Title: The End Times - DVD
Reviewed By: Vanessa R
Date: Friday 09 May, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Very informative.It makes you think and want to re-read your BIBLE. Two thumbs up...


Title: The End Times - DVD
Reviewed By: George K
Date: Wednesday 23 October, 2013
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The End Times - DVD
Reviewed By: Lisa Z
Date: Tuesday 05 March, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The End Times - DVD
Reviewed By: Rayette C
Date: Saturday 05 January, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very educational!! A must watch for all Christians!!


Title: The End Times - DVD
Reviewed By: Sherrie L
Date: Sunday 30 December, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The End Times - DVD
Reviewed By: Nerissa S
Date: Friday 07 September, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The End Times - DVD
Reviewed By: Janet M
Date: Tuesday 21 August, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The End Times - DVD
Reviewed By: Karen D
Date: Wednesday 20 June, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Good information but quality could be better.


Title: The End Times - DVD
Reviewed By: Bobby S
Date: Wednesday 22 February, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The End Times - DVD
Reviewed By: Lauren K
Date: Monday 13 February, 2012
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The End Times - DVD
Reviewed By: Billy M
Date: Tuesday 06 December, 2011
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The End Times - DVD
Reviewed By: Charity J
Date: Monday 28 November, 2011
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
The film was a fair document and did include accurate scripture from the Bible. I give it 3 stars for it did not appear to keep complete focus of the entire group who gathered with me to watch the film. It did have useful information to start a group discussion. Please take note that I do bot easily rate films with a 4 or 5 star. It is worth rental if you like documentary films.


Title: The End Times - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard M
Date: Sunday 27 November, 2011
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
The movie was o.k. but not as good of a witnessing tool as we thought it might be.


Title: The End Times - DVD
Reviewed By: Charity J
Date: Sunday 20 November, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The End Times - DVD
Reviewed By: Mark F
Date: Friday 21 May, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie was one of the better ones I've seen regarding End Time prophecy. It was up-to-date and had a wonderful narrator.
If you have read or even listened to the "Left Behind" series by Jenkins/LaHaye, I strongly suggest to watch this prophetic bible based teaching which also has Tim LaHaye as one of the many bible scholars being interviewed and placing his input on this awesome subject in the bible. The backround musical selection seemed to only enhance the movie even more! Amen. Highly recommend viewing this movie.
5 stars!


Title: The End Times - DVD
Reviewed By: A. lewis collier S
Date: Tuesday 28 April, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great Describtion of Pending end times,
As best as I could tell it followed the Scriptures. My wife & I really enjoyed seeing the scriptures in video of what is to come.
A. Lewis Collier


Title: The End Times - DVD
Reviewed By: Mary ann M
Date: Thursday 06 November, 2008
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I felt this was thought provoking.. Bible based.. good information to add to your studies of the prophecy.
God Bless


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
The End Times
5 of 5 Stars!
The End Times
Very nicely done! I could never grasp an understanding about the end times when I read it in books, saw it... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Trust in him at all times, O people; pour out your hearts to him, for God is our refuge."
- Psalm 68:2 (NIV)

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I live in South America and often have trouble ordering online and tracking my order. But my order with ChristianCinema was completely glitch free and arrived sooner than I thought it would." - Margaret Jank