SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
A Wizards Tale
I Still Believe - VOD Reviews
Displaying 225 reviews       Back
I Still Believe - VOD
I Still Believe - VOD
I STILL BELIEVE -- the true life story of Christian music mega star Jeremy Camp and his remarkable journey of love and loss that proves there is always hope in the midst of tragedy.

Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 02 August, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 25 July, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Tuesday 21 July, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 18 July, 2020
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Tuesday 14 July, 2020
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Tuesday 14 July, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 11 July, 2020
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Tuesday 30 June, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 03 July, 2020
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 25 June, 2020
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Wednesday 24 June, 2020
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 21 June, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Laura L
Date: Saturday 13 June, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Saturday 13 June, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Tuesday 09 June, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 05 June, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 29 May, 2020
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 24 May, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 23 May, 2020
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 22 May, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 16 May, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 16 May, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Wednesday 13 May, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Wednesday 13 May, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Monday 11 May, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 07 May, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Tuesday 28 April, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 25 June, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Sunday 19 April, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 18 April, 2020
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 18 April, 2020
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Julia b R
Date: Friday 17 April, 2020
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 17 April, 2020
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 17 April, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Wednesday 15 April, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Tuesday 14 April, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Monday 13 April, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Monday 13 April, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Monday 20 July, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Monday 13 April, 2020
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Monday 13 April, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Sunday 12 April, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 12 April, 2020
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Sunday 12 April, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 12 April, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 12 April, 2020
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 12 April, 2020
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 11 April, 2020
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 11 April, 2020
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Saturday 11 April, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
As a mommy who’s miracle ran before me into the arms of Jesus, this was amazingly real and raw and heart wrenching. And YET He is STILL very good! God has opened my eyes to many way of healing the daily aches... this was a very wonderful one! One that I will return to a lot! One that will remind me to continue to share my little girl’s story, for the sake of even one life turned to Christ.


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 11 April, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 11 April, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Saturday 11 April, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Saturday 11 April, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 11 April, 2020
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 11 April, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Judith O
Date: Saturday 11 April, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Friday 10 April, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Friday 10 April, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 10 April, 2020
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 10 April, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 10 April, 2020
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 10 April, 2020
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 10 April, 2020
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 10 April, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 10 April, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 09 April, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 09 April, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 09 April, 2020
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 09 April, 2020
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Wednesday 08 April, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Wednesday 08 April, 2020
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Wednesday 08 April, 2020
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Wednesday 08 April, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Wednesday 08 April, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Monday 06 April, 2020
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 04 April, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Nathan K
Date: Saturday 04 April, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 04 April, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 04 April, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 04 April, 2020
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Friday 03 April, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 03 April, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 02 April, 2020
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 02 April, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 02 April, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Wednesday 01 April, 2020
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Wednesday 01 April, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Tuesday 31 March, 2020
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Pamela M
Date: Tuesday 31 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A beautiful story....worth renting


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Tuesday 31 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wonderful...A must see...!!!


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Scott D
Date: Monday 30 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie, kept interest from beginning to end :)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 29 March, 2020
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Teresa a D
Date: Sunday 29 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great storyline


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Aric F
Date: Sunday 29 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amazing!


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 29 March, 2020
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Karen l C
Date: Sunday 29 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A beautiful, poignant story of love and faith! Well done!


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Hannah K
Date: Sunday 29 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie. Thank you Erwin Brothers


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 29 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Sunday 29 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Sunday 29 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Annetria A
Date: Sunday 29 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was a very special movie. The love that Jeremy and Melissa shared for God and each other was so inspiring. A great love story!


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Joselyn a M
Date: Sunday 29 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The movie was wonderful!


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: John H
Date: Sunday 29 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie, great story.


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: John p C
Date: Sunday 29 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Sunday 29 March, 2020
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Suzanne M
Date: Sunday 29 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Such a beautiful movie in "for such a time as this!" A call to faith!!! Offers the hope and inspiration so desperately needed right now!!!! 5 stars for sure!!!


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Kathleen W
Date: Sunday 29 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A beautiful love story and testimony of faith and courage.


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 29 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 29 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Annette a R
Date: Sunday 29 March, 2020
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Good story, could have been shorter


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Ruby M
Date: Sunday 29 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wow! Quite a story!


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Robert a J
Date: Sunday 29 March, 2020
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
The movie was awesomely inspiring and showed the trueness of what the love of God can be like.


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 29 March, 2020
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Liria D
Date: Sunday 29 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I love the movie. It answers a lot of questions that sometimes I don't know how to answer; thank you Melissa Camps I know you are in heaven, and I know that you also struggle to keep up on your faith but you prayed to God and found out the answer and you gave us to all of us that message: try to understand and embrace your difficulties. Thank you very much


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Kimberly G
Date: Sunday 29 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Awesome movie. Watched with our teenage children who also appreciated this God honoring movie. Filming was excellent! Thank you!


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Pamela k N
Date: Sunday 29 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A must watch movie. I have seen Jeremy Camp in concert many times and have always loved the time he spends sharing his stories and faith with the audience. This movie brought new found respect for all that he has endured.


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Christian cinema C
Date: Sunday 29 March, 2020
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Teresa m P
Date: Sunday 29 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Michael M
Date: Sunday 29 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent!


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: William e S
Date: Sunday 29 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Movie was great.


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 29 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Jeffrey c C
Date: Sunday 29 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wonderful Wonderful Wonderful


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Caron L
Date: Saturday 28 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great testimony!!


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Saturday 28 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Sherry H
Date: Saturday 28 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
It was so good. A very moving story. One I will buy when it comes out.


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Saturday 28 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 28 March, 2020
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Saturday 28 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Donald j C
Date: Saturday 28 March, 2020
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Saturday 28 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Linda B
Date: Saturday 28 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I loved the movie. I highly recommend it to everyone.


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 28 March, 2020
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Eunice H
Date: Saturday 28 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 28 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Becky R
Date: Saturday 28 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Absolutely Loved it!!! Definitely a must see!


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 28 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Saturday 28 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 28 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 28 March, 2020
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Christian cinema C
Date: Saturday 28 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Awesome!


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Diana l A
Date: Saturday 28 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The movie was great and very inspiring. I didn't get to be with my husband when he officially died, so I understand the line when Jeremy said, "I didn't get to say goodbye!" That really hit home. The only problem I had was sometimes the picture would go fuzzy but I had to watch it on my phone, so it could have just been my phone.


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Leslie M
Date: Saturday 28 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie, inspiring. Was hard to hear kept turning up the volume.


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 28 March, 2020
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Saturday 28 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Absolutely marvelous! God is good through ALL things! Don’t miss seeing this true story.


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 28 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Silvio C
Date: Saturday 28 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amazing movie for the entire family!


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 28 March, 2020
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Josie C
Date: Saturday 28 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A reminder that God is never too far away.


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 28 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 28 March, 2020
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Saturday 28 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 28 March, 2020
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Jean W
Date: Saturday 28 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The movie was amazing!!! We couldn’t pull it up on our tv though. My husband tried for a whole hour. We finally put it on the computer which was okay, but couldn’t hear very well. The movie itself was extremely well done. Encouraging and inspiring!


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Nancy G
Date: Saturday 28 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I have found "Lionsgate" always puts out an inspiring Christian story of overcoming in Jesus the things that come our way that try to destroy us. So glad to see the gentle nature of Jeremy Camp and his family and the strength that comes in being a part of a Christian family. May we all learn through these true life stories to love and look for the healing of God through tragedies. Good heals, restores and raises us up again. Commitment, love, loss and may I suggest a deeper love is the outcome. The love Melissa had for Jeremy is also selfless and touches you deep in your soul.


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 28 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 28 March, 2020
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 28 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Gordon S
Date: Saturday 28 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Must see great movie


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 28 March, 2020
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Saturday 28 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent movie about selfless love, a picture of Christ’s live for us. Extremely well acted, and well done in all areas. A top notch movie that will bless and inspire your Christian walk and be a testimony to unbelievers facing a crisis and the need for a savior. Thank you to the Camps for sharing their heartbreaking story of love and loss.


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 28 March, 2020
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Jennifer P
Date: Saturday 28 March, 2020
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Larry B
Date: Saturday 28 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I was so amazing and a gift from the Lord and we cannot wait to buy it! Everyone needs to see it!


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Candice M
Date: Saturday 28 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amazing story of our faithfulness to a faithful God. Get the tissues ready. Worthy is He!!!


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Hanan P
Date: Saturday 28 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A well made movie about sacrificial love and God’s faithfulness even in the midst of heartbreak. Highly recommend it!


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Natalie J
Date: Saturday 28 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
It was way better than I even expected! Phenomenal!


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Carla S
Date: Saturday 28 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A beautiful and inspiring love story!


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Thomas j B
Date: Saturday 28 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Benjamin m G
Date: Saturday 28 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Andrea F
Date: Saturday 28 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Saturday 28 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Ronald m B
Date: Saturday 28 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie! Will watch again!


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Mike R
Date: Saturday 28 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A fun and endearing movie that will tug at your heart strings. Bring plenty of tissues.


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Trudy W
Date: Saturday 28 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wonderful movie!


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Curvin l W
Date: Saturday 28 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very good hard-hitting movie it was Romance but it's whole family friendly makes you think about questions like where is God when it hurts five stars


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 28 March, 2020
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Saturday 28 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Lawrence B
Date: Saturday 28 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very powerful movie. God’s answers to our events in life are for His glory even when we can’t see it.


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Cathy L
Date: Saturday 28 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Heartfelt drama and filled with surprises. It brought me much peace and find comfort in knowing that I Still Believe


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Saturday 28 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Dean S
Date: Saturday 28 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Awesome depiction of Jeremy's perseverance in fighting the fight of faith.


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Saturday 28 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 28 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 28 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Charles a K
Date: Saturday 28 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Truly an amazing and inspiring story of faith and love! I am grateful that this movie was made to show the importance of trusting God, even when times are difficult and circumstances don't work out the way we want them to. Thank you for sharing this story for others to find hope in!


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Friday 27 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Friday 27 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 28 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Rudy U
Date: Friday 27 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Friday 27 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 27 March, 2020
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Android C
Date: Friday 27 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 27 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 27 March, 2020
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Saturday 28 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very well done. The whole family enjoyed it.


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Donna j H
Date: Friday 27 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Precious love and commitment


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 27 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Friday 27 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 27 March, 2020
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 27 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 27 March, 2020
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 27 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 27 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Saturday 28 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amazing movie of courage, hope, and faith to the end and beyond! Beautifully told with heart-breaking reality as well. Still God knows and cares and will redeem!


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 27 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 27 March, 2020
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 27 March, 2020
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 27 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 27 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Friday 27 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Powerful message of truth!!wonderful for the whole family


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 27 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 27 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 27 March, 2020
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 27 March, 2020
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Rhonda W
Date: Friday 27 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I loved "I Still Believe"! It was very emotion packed but showed true faith in Jesus fleshed out. It was expensive for just one person, but it was worth it! What a beautiful testimony!


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 27 March, 2020
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 27 March, 2020
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Maria s K
Date: Friday 27 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie but the closed caption writing was way off


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 27 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 27 March, 2020
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 21 June, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 11 April, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 27 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Friday 27 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
I Still Believe
5 of 5 Stars!
I Still Believe
A beautiful story....worth renting... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For the word of God is full of living power. It is sharper than the sharpest knife, cutting deep into our innermost thoughts and desires. It exposes us for what we really are."
- Hebrews 4:12

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"So glad that I found you in a Google search! Your website is as easy to navigate as Amazon.com! Good for you!" - Mary Ann Wright