SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Timbertown
Dream: Live with Purpose, Learn to Dream - VOD Reviews
Displaying 13 reviews       Back

Title: Dream: Live with Purpose Learn to Dream - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Wednesday 30 December, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Dream: Live with Purpose Learn to Dream - VOD
Reviewed By: Jessica O
Date: Wednesday 04 November, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Dream: Live with Purpose Learn to Dream - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Thursday 09 July, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very inspiring!


Title: Dream: Live with Purpose Learn to Dream - VOD
Reviewed By: Mike C
Date: Tuesday 31 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Dream: Live with Purpose Learn to Dream - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Sunday 08 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Dream: Live with Purpose Learn to Dream - VOD
Reviewed By: Graeme E
Date: Friday 06 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Dream: Live with Purpose Learn to Dream - VOD
Reviewed By: Johanna c J
Date: Tuesday 03 March, 2020
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
I found the film narcissistic, preachy, limited in scope and the background music annoying. Life is not all about 'me' which is a word along with 'I' that dominates the film.


Title: Dream: Live with Purpose Learn to Dream - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Saturday 29 February, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amazing movie - very thought provoking and inspiring to examine choices I am making in living my life and how that affects others - my “ripple effect” if you will


Title: Dream: Live with Purpose Learn to Dream - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Friday 06 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
An incredible story of surviving the ravages of war at such a young age and still having a dream for peace and a better world.


Title: Dream: Live with Purpose Learn to Dream - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Sunday 23 February, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Love it was so excited to finally see it since I’m apart of it. Thank you


Title: Dream: Live with Purpose Learn to Dream - VOD
Reviewed By: Trina a K
Date: Saturday 22 February, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Dream: Live with Purpose Learn to Dream - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Sunday 16 February, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Dream: Live with Purpose Learn to Dream - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Monday 24 February, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Really touching! I found this film to be the inspiring message I needed. My wife and teenage kids really enjoyed it too. Super good film for the whole family and it definitely got us talking about our dreams and purpose in life


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Dream: Live with Purpose, Learn to Dream
5 of 5 Stars!
Dream: Live with Purpose, Learn to Dream
Amazing movie - very thought provoking and inspiring to examine choices I am making in living my life and how that affects... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For the wages of sin is death, but the free gift of God is eternal life through Christ Jesus our Lord."
- Romans 6:23

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"I was unable to find the movie I was looking for anywhere else. It was simple to order." - Charlotte Rodemeyer