SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Tour Jerusalem: City of Gold
Dream: Live with Purpose, Learn to Dream - VOD Reviews
Displaying 11 reviews       Back

Title: Dream: Live with Purpose Learn to Dream - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Thursday 09 July, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very inspiring!


Title: Dream: Live with Purpose Learn to Dream - VOD
Reviewed By: Mike C
Date: Tuesday 31 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Dream: Live with Purpose Learn to Dream - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Sunday 08 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Dream: Live with Purpose Learn to Dream - VOD
Reviewed By: Graeme E
Date: Friday 06 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Dream: Live with Purpose Learn to Dream - VOD
Reviewed By: Johanna c J
Date: Tuesday 03 March, 2020
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
I found the film narcissistic, preachy, limited in scope and the background music annoying. Life is not all about 'me' which is a word along with 'I' that dominates the film.


Title: Dream: Live with Purpose Learn to Dream - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Saturday 29 February, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amazing movie - very thought provoking and inspiring to examine choices I am making in living my life and how that affects others - my “ripple effect” if you will


Title: Dream: Live with Purpose Learn to Dream - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Friday 06 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
An incredible story of surviving the ravages of war at such a young age and still having a dream for peace and a better world.


Title: Dream: Live with Purpose Learn to Dream - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Sunday 23 February, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Love it was so excited to finally see it since I’m apart of it. Thank you


Title: Dream: Live with Purpose Learn to Dream - VOD
Reviewed By: Trina a K
Date: Saturday 22 February, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Dream: Live with Purpose Learn to Dream - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Sunday 16 February, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Dream: Live with Purpose Learn to Dream - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Monday 24 February, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Really touching! I found this film to be the inspiring message I needed. My wife and teenage kids really enjoyed it too. Super good film for the whole family and it definitely got us talking about our dreams and purpose in life


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Dream: Live with Purpose, Learn to Dream
5 of 5 Stars!
Dream: Live with Purpose, Learn to Dream
Very inspiring!... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For I know the plans I have for you," says the LORD. "They are plans for good and not for disaster, to give you a future and a hope."
- Jeremiah 29:11

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I really like Christian Cinema. I've ordered a lot of movies from them and I am very happy with them." - C. Salamon