SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
The Reconciler
Heavenquest - VOD Reviews
Displaying 36 reviews       Back
Heavenquest - VOD
Heavenquest - VOD
"“Heavenquest: A Pilgrim’s Progress” is a fantasy adventure film inspired by the world of John Bunyan’s classic “The Pilgrim’s Progress” but reimagined and adapted for a new generation.

Title: Heavenquest - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 25 October, 2020
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavenquest - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 24 October, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavenquest - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 11 October, 2020
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavenquest - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 20 September, 2020
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavenquest - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Friday 14 August, 2020
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavenquest - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Sunday 07 June, 2020
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavenquest - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 31 May, 2020
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavenquest - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 23 May, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavenquest - VOD
Reviewed By: Lisa k L
Date: Wednesday 13 May, 2020
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavenquest - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 10 April, 2020
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavenquest - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Tuesday 31 March, 2020
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavenquest - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Saturday 28 March, 2020
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I loved the movie. Me and my wife watched it till the end. Yes it has a lot of confusing parts but you can relate to parts of the movie and relate characters to people that come into your life. Yes is a personal journey of faith. I like it because many conventional christian movies to be honest are dull, soft and boring. This one is quite cool, with effects and it helped me understand the fight between kingdom of Light and the rebellion of the kingdom of darkness. God bless all in Jesus Christ name.


Title: Heavenquest - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Monday 23 March, 2020
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavenquest - VOD
Reviewed By: Steve B
Date: Saturday 14 March, 2020
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Not too bad


Title: Heavenquest - VOD
Reviewed By: Android C
Date: Friday 13 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavenquest - VOD
Reviewed By: Laura G
Date: Tuesday 25 February, 2020
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
I really like the book but the movie didn’t do it justice


Title: Heavenquest - VOD
Reviewed By: Kenton l B
Date: Monday 24 February, 2020
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
The differences between the style of speaking, along with a fantasy world theme was just hard to get into.


Title: Heavenquest - VOD
Reviewed By: Heather j L
Date: Monday 24 February, 2020
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
I was very disappointed in the film. I think to compare it to Pilgrim's Progress is an extreme exaggerations. It was more like a poorly written plot of the Lord of the Rings. It was difficult to follow, the ending didn't make sense, the dress of the women was inappropriate. I am really disappointed that this comes up as a 4 or 5 star.


Title: Heavenquest - VOD
Reviewed By: Karen y J
Date: Sunday 23 February, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Enjoyable; a little confusing at the beginning. I agree that the five prophecies didn't seem to clearly resolve.


Title: Heavenquest - VOD
Reviewed By: Android C
Date: Sunday 23 February, 2020
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavenquest - VOD
Reviewed By: Victoria T
Date: Sunday 23 February, 2020
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavenquest - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Saturday 15 February, 2020
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavenquest - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 15 February, 2020
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavenquest - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Wednesday 12 February, 2020
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavenquest - VOD
Reviewed By: David w S
Date: Tuesday 11 February, 2020
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
it was to short and didn't make sense in the end


Title: Heavenquest - VOD
Reviewed By: Lance w K
Date: Monday 10 February, 2020
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavenquest - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 08 February, 2020
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavenquest - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 08 February, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavenquest - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Saturday 08 February, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavenquest - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Saturday 08 February, 2020
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Good message but really disappointed at how seductive the women were dressed throughout the majority of the film. Very difficult to watch if you are trying to avoid overt immodesty.


Title: Heavenquest - VOD
Reviewed By: Lenore c K
Date: Saturday 08 February, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My Husband and I really enjoyed this movie


Title: Heavenquest - VOD
Reviewed By: Natalie J
Date: Saturday 08 February, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavenquest - VOD
Reviewed By: Christopher H
Date: Friday 07 February, 2020
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
A little more skin than I’m used to in a Christian movie. Interesting interpretation on the classic story from Bunyan


Title: Heavenquest - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 20 February, 2020
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Way too much skin shown for a Christian movie. And disappointing ending. Wasn't really worth it.


Title: Heavenquest - VOD
Reviewed By: Pamela m G
Date: Friday 07 February, 2020
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
I love the idea, but the plot line was awkward and the ending abrupt. What happened to the prophecy of 5? They never resolved that!


Title: Heavenquest - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Tuesday 04 February, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Heavenquest
5 of 5 Stars!
Heavenquest
Enjoyable; a little confusing at the beginning. I agree that the five prophecies didn't seem to clearly resolve.... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"What is faith? It is the confident assurance that what we hope for is going to happen. It is the evidence of things we cannot yet see."
- Hebrews 11:1

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"The whole experience was entirely professional and satisfactory. Thanks for everyone's help!" - Carolyn Curtis