SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Being In The Way The Lord Led Me
The Great Alaskan Race - VOD Reviews
Displaying 12 reviews       Back
The Great Alaskan Race - VOD
The Great Alaskan Race - VOD
Based on a true story, The Great Alaskan Race tells the story of Leonhard Seppala, his dog Togo, and how they save the small town of Nome, Alaska from a deadly diphtheria outbreak in 1925.

Title: The Great Alaskan Race - VOD
Reviewed By: Lee lai C
Date: Friday 15 May, 2020
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Great Alaskan Race - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Tuesday 07 April, 2020
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Great Alaskan Race - VOD
Reviewed By: Caroline B
Date: Monday 17 February, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Interesting movie. I enjoyed learning about the history.


Title: The Great Alaskan Race - VOD
Reviewed By: Bonita C
Date: Sunday 16 February, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Good movie.


Title: The Great Alaskan Race - VOD
Reviewed By: Robert paul H
Date: Friday 14 February, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I'm thankful for the movie that was made about that historical event. The movie was very inspiring. What was accomplished was beyond human ability. It was God's grace and mercy!


Title: The Great Alaskan Race - VOD
Reviewed By: David H
Date: Monday 10 February, 2020
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Great Alaskan Race - VOD
Reviewed By: Daniel D
Date: Sunday 09 February, 2020
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
The film itself was good, filled with a lot of suspense and a good story. I'm not sure how "Christian" the film is, with references to "great spirits" "wolf spirits" and a near-death experience which doesn't really make sense in regards to a biblical understanding I would not be comfortable with recommending it to people I know. Just because there are scenes involving a church Christmas service and prayer doesn't make it Christian.


Title: The Great Alaskan Race - VOD
Reviewed By: Michael van W
Date: Sunday 09 February, 2020
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
I don't know why this movie is on Christian Cinema as they blasphemously used the name of Jesus.


Title: The Great Alaskan Race - VOD
Reviewed By: Chad W
Date: Wednesday 05 February, 2020
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Not 'Christ'ian movie. : Cursing. Catholic teachings. And witchcraft. Should not be on a website called 'Christ'ian Cinema.


Title: The Great Alaskan Race - VOD
Reviewed By: Tammy d C
Date: Saturday 01 February, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Great Alaskan Race - VOD
Reviewed By: Martha V
Date: Saturday 01 February, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great historical movie. Inspirational people that showed love of their fellow man above self. Happy ending!


Title: The Great Alaskan Race - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 31 January, 2020
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
The Great Alaskan Race
5 of 5 Stars!
The Great Alaskan Race
I'm thankful for the movie that was made about that historical event. The movie was very inspiring. What was accomplished was beyond... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For God so loved the world that he gave his only Son, so that everyone who believes in him will not perish but have eternal life."
- John 3:16

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" Very easy to use. I like the reviews also. I recommend it to my friends!" - Pamela Eichman