SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Will Faith Do Us Part?
The Great Alaskan Race - VOD Reviews
Displaying 8 reviews       Back
The Great Alaskan Race - VOD
The Great Alaskan Race - VOD
Based on a true story, The Great Alaskan Race tells the story of Leonhard Seppala, his dog Togo, and how they save the small town of Nome, Alaska from a deadly diphtheria outbreak in 1925.

Title: The Great Alaskan Race - VOD
Reviewed By: Robert paul H
Date: Friday 14 February, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I'm thankful for the movie that was made about that historical event. The movie was very inspiring. What was accomplished was beyond human ability. It was God's grace and mercy!


Title: The Great Alaskan Race - VOD
Reviewed By: David H
Date: Monday 10 February, 2020
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Great Alaskan Race - VOD
Reviewed By: Daniel D
Date: Sunday 09 February, 2020
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
The film itself was good, filled with a lot of suspense and a good story. I'm not sure how "Christian" the film is, with references to "great spirits" "wolf spirits" and a near-death experience which doesn't really make sense in regards to a biblical understanding I would not be comfortable with recommending it to people I know. Just because there are scenes involving a church Christmas service and prayer doesn't make it Christian.


Title: The Great Alaskan Race - VOD
Reviewed By: Michael van W
Date: Sunday 09 February, 2020
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
I don't know why this movie is on Christian Cinema as they blasphemously used the name of Jesus.


Title: The Great Alaskan Race - VOD
Reviewed By: Chad W
Date: Wednesday 05 February, 2020
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Not 'Christ'ian movie. : Cursing. Catholic teachings. And witchcraft. Should not be on a website called 'Christ'ian Cinema.


Title: The Great Alaskan Race - VOD
Reviewed By: Tammy d C
Date: Saturday 01 February, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Great Alaskan Race - VOD
Reviewed By: Martha V
Date: Saturday 01 February, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great historical movie. Inspirational people that showed love of their fellow man above self. Happy ending!


Title: The Great Alaskan Race - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 31 January, 2020
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
The Great Alaskan Race
5 of 5 Stars!
The Great Alaskan Race
I'm thankful for the movie that was made about that historical event. The movie was very inspiring. What was accomplished was beyond... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"But when the Holy Spirit controls our lives, he will produce this kind of fruit in us: love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentleness, and self-control. Here there is no conflict with the law."
- Galatians 5:22-23

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"Great Web Site! Easy to find what your looking for and excellent selection. Great prices too! Thanks!" -