SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Forgiven
The Tabernacle - DVD Reviews
Displaying 14 reviews       Back
The Tabernacle - DVD
78%
off!
The Tabernacle - DVD

Join the Exodus journey and experience the Tabernacle in the wilderness.


Title: The Tabernacle - DVD
Reviewed By: Gale a H
Date: Wednesday 19 February, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Tabernacle - DVD
Reviewed By: Abel G
Date: Wednesday 13 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Tabernacle - DVD
Reviewed By: Angila blockum S
Date: Monday 24 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The film was informative.


Title: The Tabernacle - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Tuesday 18 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Tabernacle - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Wednesday 28 November, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Tabernacle - DVD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Friday 30 September, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Tabernacle - DVD
Reviewed By: Terri K
Date: Tuesday 31 March, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Loved this, every Sunday School class should have a copy to show when studying the Tabernacle!


Title: The Tabernacle - DVD
Reviewed By: Terri K
Date: Thursday 26 March, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Tabernacle - DVD
Reviewed By: Diana E
Date: Sunday 10 November, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I think this was a very good overview of the Tabernacle


Title: The Tabernacle - DVD
Reviewed By: Jo G
Date: Monday 02 August, 2010
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Its ok, no where near as good as the Benny Hinn video on The Tabernacle, this one missed out so much info it was quite sad, I thought it would be similar but it is no where near it ... I was dissappointed in it.


Title: The Tabernacle - DVD
Reviewed By: Janet O
Date: Wednesday 20 May, 2009
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
I thought this was a very good presentation for those who haven't been raised by Christian parents (like me). If you are already familiar with the tabernacle, this might not be interesting. I had my children watch this with me so they could "see" what we have read in O.T.


Title: The Tabernacle - DVD
Reviewed By: Janet O
Date: Monday 18 May, 2009
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Very good description of the Tabernacle and the activities surrounding the worship of God. For those like me who wasn't raised by Christian parents and never really knew what the Tabernacle was until reading Exodus, you will have a better understanding once you see it.


Title: The Tabernacle - DVD
Reviewed By: David S
Date: Tuesday 27 January, 2009
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
This might be ok for somone that really doesn't know much at all about the tabernacle, but I felt it could have been much better. It was only about 30 mins long. It had interesting looking computer graphics of the tabernacle, but I felt there could've been MUCH more information, i.e. more detail about each item making up the tabernacle and also showing how everything about the tabernacle points to Jesus.


Title: The Tabernacle - DVD
Reviewed By: Janice S
Date: Tuesday 22 May, 2007
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Well done! Only about 20 minutes long, which I appreciated. Explains piece by piece, with scripture, the parts of the tabernacle. It helped so much to have a visual.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
The Tabernacle
5 of 5 Stars!
The Tabernacle
The film was informative.... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"But if we confess our sins to him, he is faithful and just to forgive us and to cleanse us from every wrong."
- 1 John 1:9

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"I had trouble finding children's videos in Spanish anywhere else until I hit your website. ChristianCinema's website was very easy to navigate and I found what I was looking for in minutes!" - Chris Craigie