SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Adventure of the Treasure Boys
Agent Abbey - VOD Reviews
Displaying 14 reviews       Back

Title: Agent Abbey - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 02 June, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Agent Abbey - VOD
Reviewed By: Jay T
Date: Saturday 08 August, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Agent Abbey - VOD
Reviewed By: Mary M
Date: Tuesday 03 June, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Agent Abbey - VOD
Reviewed By: George K
Date: Tuesday 28 May, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Agent Abbey - VOD
Reviewed By: Rebecca B
Date: Saturday 18 August, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Agent Abbey - VOD
Reviewed By: Joy S
Date: Tuesday 03 April, 2012
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Agent Abbey - VOD
Reviewed By: Penny L
Date: Saturday 31 March, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Agent Abbey - VOD
Reviewed By: Connie M
Date: Tuesday 17 May, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
A good movie aimed at youth which presents modern persecution of Christians in China.


Title: Agent Abbey - VOD
Reviewed By: Kim T
Date: Tuesday 09 November, 2010
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
This movie would be great to show in a youth group or to your kids as a precursor to a discussion about how others in the world are willing to risk their lives to hear the Gospel. It is short and has a good message but don't expect it to be a "grab the popcorn and hunker down" kind of movie.


Title: Agent Abbey - VOD
Reviewed By: Mark S
Date: Thursday 30 September, 2010
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Very good movie for any age. We're soo full here in America. Great for encouragement to become selfless in this temporary life


Title: Agent Abbey - VOD
Reviewed By: Ruth L
Date: Monday 23 November, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
It really lets you thinking and appreciating the opportunity to live in a free society where we can proclaim Jesus Christ. Great for youth!!


Title: Agent Abbey - VOD
Reviewed By: Martin J
Date: Friday 30 October, 2009
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Acting was OK. But this short does remind us how hard it can be in other countries in being a Christian. Easy to take it for granted in United States. Nice little film. Film would be of greater interest to to children & younger teens than adults but good reminder for adults in watching it.


Title: Agent Abbey - VOD
Reviewed By: Gayle T
Date: Saturday 26 September, 2009
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Because we live in a country where we have freedom of speech and religion, it takes a movie like this to remind us that millions of other people in our world do not.


Title: Agent Abbey - VOD
Reviewed By: Joseph G
Date: Thursday 02 July, 2009
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This film is entertaining yet instructive and appropriate for all but the youngest. It instructs how persecution is present in other countries and how Christians are willing to suffer as we all should be.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Agent Abbey
4 of 5 Stars!
Agent Abbey
Very good movie for any age. We're soo full here in America. Great for encouragement to become selfless in this... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For I can do everything with the help of Christ who gives me the strength I need. "
- Philippians 4:13

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" Excellent site. Easy navigation. Very fair prices. Overall great experience" - Bruce Marion