SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Light Painting
The Story of Jacob and Joseph - DVD Reviews
Displaying 15 reviews       Back
The Story of Jacob and Joseph - DVD
39%
off!
The Story of Jacob and Joseph - DVD

Brother against brother in a classic tale of envy and greed.


Title: The Story of Jacob and Joseph - DVD
Reviewed By: Judy F
Date: Saturday 27 June, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
We thought Jacob and Joseph were excellent representations of the Bible account of their lives. It emphasized some points that other accounts did not. It was well worth watching!


Title: The Story of Jacob and Joseph - DVD
Reviewed By: Rebecca le B
Date: Sunday 01 February, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Story of Jacob and Joseph - DVD
Reviewed By: Angela m L
Date: Tuesday 19 August, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
the DVD of "the story of Jacob and Joseph" was very Good and true story about Jacob and his twelve tribes. The other 10 half siblings of Joseph were jealous of him because Father Jacob really loved him more than other 1/2 siblings. However Joseph as a Governor of Egypt had forgiven them what they had done wrong to him.

I'm glad that the DVD of the "Story of Jacob and Joseph" had been set up Subtitles and Closed Captioned for deaf and foreigners in USA.

thanks,

Angela


Title: The Story of Jacob and Joseph - DVD
Reviewed By: Bonnie Y
Date: Monday 07 July, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Story of Jacob and Joseph - DVD
Reviewed By: Lorenzo Z
Date: Wednesday 12 March, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Story of Jacob and Joseph - DVD
Reviewed By: Ann J
Date: Saturday 20 July, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Decent movie. Pretty close to the Biblical accounts, but left out some details. Good overview though.


Title: The Story of Jacob and Joseph - DVD
Reviewed By: Cecelia c B
Date: Sunday 28 October, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Story of Jacob and Joseph - DVD
Reviewed By: Janet M
Date: Wednesday 12 September, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Story of Jacob and Joseph - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott L
Date: Sunday 09 September, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Story of Jacob and Joseph - DVD
Reviewed By: Sandra M
Date: Sunday 27 May, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Good movie to learn about Bible characters.


Title: The Story of Jacob and Joseph - DVD
Reviewed By: Janet M
Date: Friday 13 April, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was a wonderful story, I give it five out of five stars, I recommend to all to watch. Great actors. God bless!


Title: The Story of Jacob and Joseph - DVD
Reviewed By: Katy B
Date: Tuesday 28 February, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Story of Jacob and Joseph - DVD
Reviewed By: Chris B
Date: Sunday 23 October, 2011
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Story of Jacob and Joseph - DVD
Reviewed By: Cheryl grant S
Date: Thursday 25 August, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I love these movies . I always learn something more about the bible story then what I've read.


Title: The Story of Jacob and Joseph - DVD
Reviewed By: Larisa N
Date: Thursday 19 November, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I thought it was a great movie, I enjoyed it to the end. I know the story of both men but it's always wonderful to see a picture of what it was like. Great movie!


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
The Story of Jacob and Joseph
4 of 5 Stars!
The Story of Jacob and Joseph
the DVD of "the story of Jacob and Joseph" was very Good and true story about Jacob and his twelve tribes. ... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"The Bible is no mere book, but a Living Creature, with a power that conquers all that oppose it. "
- Napoleon

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" This is my second order from Christian Cinema within two weeks. I was very satisfied with my ordering experience." -