SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
The Gift of Christmas
Palau the Movie - VOD Reviews
Displaying 21 reviews       Back
Palau the Movie - VOD
Palau the Movie - VOD
The true story of Luis Palau, an influential faith leader who began sharing the Good News in Argentina before an encounter with Billy Graham catapulted him into becoming one of the greatest evangelists in history.

Title: Palau the Movie - VOD
Reviewed By: Jeffrey V
Date: Sunday 29 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Palau the Movie - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Monday 10 February, 2020
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Palau the Movie - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Monday 02 December, 2019
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Palau the Movie - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 22 September, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Palau the Movie - VOD
Reviewed By: Christian cinema C
Date: Sunday 15 September, 2019
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
I like Luis Palau and enjoyed seeing his story however the movie was Very slow and about an hour too long.


Title: Palau the Movie - VOD
Reviewed By: Robert S
Date: Sunday 15 September, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Will build your faith to share the Gospel.


Title: Palau the Movie - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 01 September, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Palau the Movie - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Sunday 01 September, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Palau the Movie - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 30 August, 2019
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Palau the Movie - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Monday 26 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Inspiring


Title: Palau the Movie - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 23 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Palau the Movie - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Monday 19 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Loved it! God is good.


Title: Palau the Movie - VOD
Reviewed By: Christian cinema C
Date: Monday 19 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very interesting. A little hard to follow reading subtitles but an inspirational story.


Title: Palau the Movie - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Monday 19 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Have heard his Gospel message many times on Moody Radio and been inspired every time. Great to know the story and background about Luis and the passion for Christ he exemplifies and so relevant in today’s culture. This is a must see!


Title: Palau the Movie - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Sunday 18 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Palau the Movie - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Saturday 17 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Palau the Movie - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 16 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Palau the Movie - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Wednesday 14 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Palau the Movie - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Wednesday 14 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Palau the Movie - VOD
Reviewed By: Neil m J
Date: Sunday 11 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent


Title: Palau the Movie - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Saturday 10 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I enjoyed the movie. I have always heard about Luis Palau, however I never knew much about his life. I like that it was in English and Spanish. The message from the real Luis Palau, was very nice at the end.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Palau the Movie
5 of 5 Stars!
Palau the Movie
Very interesting. A little hard to follow reading subtitles but an inspirational story.... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Trust in him at all times, O people; pour out your hearts to him, for God is our refuge."
- Psalm 68:2 (NIV)

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I liked how easy it was to select the movies I purchased. They were displayed well with pictures of the covers to make it easy to find the movies I was looking for. I also liked being able to click on the movie to read a brief description of each one. I was also impressed with the free shipping for orders over $75.00" - Cheryl Smith