SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Believe
The Pilgrim's Progress - VOD Reviews
Displaying 83 reviews       Back
The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
The epic tale of a pilgrim and his burden, based on John Bunyan’s Masterpiece.

Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 23 February, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Chan hang C
Date: Sunday 09 February, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A brilliant and inspiring story


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 08 February, 2020
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 02 February, 2020
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Android C
Date: Sunday 26 January, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Friday 24 January, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Linda T
Date: Friday 24 January, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I loved it but bought it with a five year old in mind. Definitely not for her, not for at least another at least 8 years. Too many frightening evil creatures. There was closed captioning but timing was off a little but not enought to make the film not worth while. Pretty true to the book, I think.


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Friday 24 January, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Good, but subtitles delay


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Thursday 16 January, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
An extremely well-produced and thought-provoking film. It really made you think about your daily Christian life and the journey it involves.


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Christian cinema C
Date: Wednesday 08 January, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The best movie we’ve seen in a long time! Great graphics and an excellent script.


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Android C
Date: Monday 06 January, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Marcia S
Date: Monday 06 January, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The film was brilliant & inspiring, l really enjoyed watching it..


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: M
Date: Friday 27 December, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Monday 23 December, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Sunday 22 December, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Tuesday 17 December, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Tracey B
Date: Monday 16 December, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Loved The Pilgrims Progress. It was just awesome.


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Tuesday 10 December, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Android C
Date: Monday 09 December, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: J
Date: Sunday 08 December, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Sunday 08 December, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Android C
Date: Saturday 07 December, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
As Christ followers we should own this movie and watch it at least 3 times. As a non believer I recommend they watch it and think, receive the good. Amazong amazing movie. Glory to God.


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Randy W
Date: Friday 06 December, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Jennifer B
Date: Thursday 05 December, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My 4 children, 6-16, and I really enjoyed this movie!


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Lynn C
Date: Wednesday 20 November, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A great movie. I read the book some time back but watching this dug totally deep. I went back to read the book and the message sank even deeper. Stay on the straight path! I am watching this a 2nd time. I bought this so that I could watch this with my nieces (9 & 5) this time.


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 14 November, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Android C
Date: Wednesday 13 November, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 07 November, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: David w S
Date: Thursday 07 November, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
It is worth the investment to buy this movie, this is a very powerful movie, I did not think that I would want to get a computer animated movie but I desire it.


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Michelle N
Date: Tuesday 05 November, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
It was a great movie, my kids loved it! I loved that it provoked questions for my kids and we could discuss things further.


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: P
Date: Sunday 03 November, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Perfect!


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Hady N
Date: Sunday 03 November, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is the perfect movies for both kids and adults especially those in tribulation. It teaches faith and patience, and brings hope and a great sense of victory. Gather your kids around this and enjoy as you watch with your family!


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 02 November, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Pilarta willson A
Date: Saturday 02 November, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 27 October, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Valerie joanne D
Date: Sunday 27 October, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My husband and I have watched this three times already. It is very deep and thought-provoking, and we've already shared this with many friends! Highly recommended!


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Brett H
Date: Saturday 26 October, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
5 Stars


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Sunday 20 October, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Christian cinema C
Date: Friday 18 October, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5 stars movie


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Sunday 13 October, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was very well done, and it portrays the story as it should. In response to it being scary, it is supposed to be. Yes it is an animated movie but as with all movies and shows I encourage you to screen them yourself before showing your children. I don’t believe my 7 and 5 yr old are ready for it yet, but I really needed to be reminded of it’s message right now and thoroughly enjoyed it!


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Monday 14 October, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My wife and I absolutely loved this version of Pilgrim's Progress. It was more detailed than previous movies and now we hope to see one on Christiana!


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Marie W
Date: Friday 11 October, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Miss diane B
Date: Monday 07 October, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Really enjoyed this movie inspiring to keep pressing forward in our faith regardless of what tries to stop us for the glory of Jesus


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Oeyvind gard K
Date: Sunday 06 October, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Awsome movie. I love what the have done with "the pilgrims progress'' It feels fresh and relevant. It is somewhat dark, but it should be. I mean the story is an analogy of mans fight with the devil and struggle to get back to heaven. That is serious business!!


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Sunday 29 September, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Saturday 28 September, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Saturday 28 September, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Love love love this movie! Perfect for kids!


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Sunday 22 September, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Friday 20 September, 2019
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
My children found this movie to be pretty scary. We like the Yorkshire Television Production version a lot more.


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Wednesday 18 September, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Wednesday 18 September, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Miss m D
Date: Saturday 14 September, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Saturday 14 September, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Best movie both for kids and adults, develops the story of life of truly Christian. The journey is amazing and the end is what all of us hope in the deepest of our hearts. Great job guys with this movie.


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Tammy d C
Date: Saturday 14 September, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Everyone who is a follower of Jesus Christ should see this movie! We rented it then had to buy it. It's so encouraging. To whomever produced it. I cannot thank you enough!


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Wednesday 11 September, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 08 September, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Sunday 08 September, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Saturday 07 September, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Larry l B
Date: Saturday 07 September, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent film, although some of the scenes would be too scary for younger children.


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 07 September, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Saturday 07 September, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Mariya T
Date: Friday 06 September, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
So, so good for the soul!


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 02 November, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 01 September, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 31 August, 2019
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Wednesday 28 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Wednesday 28 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Tuesday 27 August, 2019
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Tuesday 27 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Monday 26 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Monday 26 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Monday 26 August, 2019
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Monday 26 August, 2019
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Monday 16 September, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 25 August, 2019
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 25 August, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 25 August, 2019
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 25 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Friday 23 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great film, highly recommend.


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Wednesday 21 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Monday 19 August, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 17 August, 2019
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Pilgrims Progress - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Tuesday 13 August, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
The Pilgrim's Progress
5 of 5 Stars!
The Pilgrim's Progress
A brilliant and inspiring story... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For I can do everything with the help of Christ who gives me the strength I need. "
- Philippians 4:13

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" Its a Great site i use to look for Christian type movies in stores like Walmart, Kmart, etc... but I was never able to find them. I'm so glad this website exists. I plan to visit again." - Rebeca Serrano