SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Being In The Way The Lord Led Me
The Pastor and the Pro - VOD Reviews
Displaying 8 reviews       Back
The Pastor and the Pro - VOD
The Pastor and the Pro - VOD
Pastor Jacob needed a date. So he hired one.

Title: The Pastor and the Pro - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Saturday 16 May, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Audio quality wasn’t the best, but the acting and dialogue were good. I didn’t like the ending for multiple reasons. There’s nothing truly indecent in this movie, unless you think someone in their underwear is just the most scandalous thing ever.


Title: The Pastor and the Pro - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Sunday 08 March, 2020
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Pastor and the Pro - VOD
Reviewed By: Mereu S
Date: Sunday 05 January, 2020
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
I was intrigued by the subject, yet the movie had some indecent scenes.


Title: The Pastor and the Pro - VOD
Reviewed By: Sarah hope M
Date: Sunday 20 October, 2019
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Pastor and the Pro - VOD
Reviewed By: Duby y B
Date: Sunday 09 June, 2019
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Pastor and the Pro - VOD
Reviewed By: William g lake J
Date: Saturday 08 June, 2019
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Way too provocative for me. Should be R rated.


Title: The Pastor and the Pro - VOD
Reviewed By: George M
Date: Friday 07 June, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Finally a Christian film that doesn't pretend sex doesn't exist and that isn't afraid to make temptation tempting. If it wasn't everyone would be able to resist. This film is realistic and believable, and shows us the way through. Thank you.


Title: The Pastor and the Pro - VOD
Reviewed By: Carol a P
Date: Saturday 08 June, 2019
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Interesting interpersonal interactions, not predictable but with the exception of one, the acting was mediocre.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
The Pastor and the Pro
5 of 5 Stars!
The Pastor and the Pro
Finally a Christian film that doesn't pretend sex doesn't exist and that isn't afraid to make temptation tempting. If it wasn't everyone... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"And this is his commandment: We must believe in the name of his Son, Jesus Christ, and love one another, just as he commanded us."
- 1 John 3:23

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" We have a Christian Ministry and you make many of your products affordable so we a small ministry can purchase and give to needy people. God bless you" - Danny Palmer