SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Lee Valley Sprint Meet Biblical
7 Reasons - VOD Reviews
Displaying 13 reviews       Back
7 Reasons - VOD
7 Reasons - VOD
Is Abortion a Woman's Right to Choose...

Title: 7 Reasons - VOD
Reviewed By: Christian cinema C
Date: Thursday 02 January, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WATCH! Ray Comfort is a blessed man. This encourages me to speak up more!


Title: 7 Reasons - VOD
Reviewed By: Derryanne H
Date: Sunday 20 October, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ray Comfort is ALWAYS great. He really cuts to the point and asks great questions to get people to really think!!


Title: 7 Reasons - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Thursday 12 September, 2019
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: 7 Reasons - VOD
Reviewed By: John f J
Date: Monday 26 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great video that I recommend that all watch.


Title: 7 Reasons - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Friday 09 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: 7 Reasons - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 14 July, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: 7 Reasons - VOD
Reviewed By: Dag eivind H
Date: Friday 05 July, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: 7 Reasons - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Wednesday 03 July, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: 7 Reasons - VOD
Reviewed By: Luca M
Date: Monday 01 July, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I think it represents an excellent example of "evangelization". People need to know the truth about abortion. The authors of 7 Reasons were surely lead by the Holy Spirit. Let's go ahead like this! God bless


Title: 7 Reasons - VOD
Reviewed By: William g lake J
Date: Saturday 08 June, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very good. Provides a compelling pro-life set of arguments. Reveals how uninformed people can be about abortion.


Title: 7 Reasons - VOD
Reviewed By: Charissa H
Date: Friday 07 June, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very good!


Title: 7 Reasons - VOD
Reviewed By: David w S
Date: Thursday 06 June, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: 7 Reasons - VOD
Reviewed By: M D
Date: Monday 27 May, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very informative & helpful.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
7 Reasons
5 of 5 Stars!
7 Reasons
WATCH! Ray Comfort is a blessed man. This encourages me to speak up more!... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For the word of God is full of living power. It is sharper than the sharpest knife, cutting deep into our innermost thoughts and desires. It exposes us for what we really are."
- Hebrews 4:12

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"This is the first time I've visited this site and it is so good that I'm planning to visit it more often." - BENJAMIN AYALA