SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Waiting For The Miracle to Come
Storm Boy - VOD Reviews
Displaying 8 reviews       Back
Storm Boy - VOD
Storm Boy - VOD
Let Your Heart Soar!

Title: Storm Boy - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Sunday 18 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Storm Boy - VOD
Reviewed By: Anita m C
Date: Tuesday 13 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I highly recommend seeing this movie. It has everything to make for an inspiring and memorable movie: good plot, good acting, beautiful scenery and a meaningful message. Well done


Title: Storm Boy - VOD
Reviewed By: Jean V
Date: Monday 05 August, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I was looking forward to sharing this movie with my grandchildren. The story kept our interest, but all of us had some trouble understanding the strong Australian accent of the actors.


Title: Storm Boy - VOD
Reviewed By: Susan D
Date: Saturday 03 August, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Storm Boy - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 02 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Storm Boy - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Wednesday 17 July, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Storm Boy - VOD
Reviewed By: Michael C
Date: Sunday 07 July, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wonderful story about a boy who rescued pelicans.


Title: Storm Boy - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Tuesday 02 July, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Storm Boy
5 of 5 Stars!
Storm Boy
I highly recommend seeing this movie. It has everything to make for an inspiring and memorable movie: good plot, good acting, beautiful... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"And this is his commandment: We must believe in the name of his Son, Jesus Christ, and love one another, just as he commanded us."
- 1 John 3:23

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"My ordering experience on ChristianCinema.com was quick and easy! Thank you for making this site available! You have great selections! I can't wait to receive my order!" - Jana Koupal