SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Dear God
Run the Race - VOD Reviews
Displaying 21 reviews       Back
Run the Race - VOD
Run the Race - VOD
When a devastating injury puts all-State athlete Zach on the sidelines, his brother David laces up his track cleats to point Zach toward hope. Starring Tanner stine and Evan Hofer.

Title: Run the Race - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Wednesday 01 April, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Run the Race - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Tuesday 13 August, 2019
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Run the Race - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 29 June, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Run the Race - VOD
Reviewed By: William h M
Date: Sunday 23 June, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Loved the story line and outcome


Title: Run the Race - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 22 June, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Run the Race - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Saturday 22 June, 2019
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Run the Race - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Wednesday 12 June, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Run the Race - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Monday 10 June, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Run the Race - VOD
Reviewed By: Adrianna J
Date: Sunday 09 June, 2019
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Gospel was not clear


Title: Run the Race - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 08 June, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Run the Race - VOD
Reviewed By: William m C
Date: Saturday 01 June, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very good struggling and overcoming... Keep the faith fight the good fight...


Title: Run the Race - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Friday 31 May, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie, really enjoyed. Always good to remember that our way is not God’s way and His plans are better then our wants. Jesus is Lord


Title: Run the Race - VOD
Reviewed By: Erica e H
Date: Friday 31 May, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent movie! The Lord is so awesome. Through so many heart-wrenching trials, through the valley of the shadow of death, no one needs fear, Jesus is our Strength He is our Song.


Title: Run the Race - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 26 May, 2019
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Run the Race - VOD
Reviewed By: Benjy C
Date: Sunday 26 May, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Run the Race - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 26 May, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Run the Race - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 30 November, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Run the Race - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 25 May, 2019
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Run the Race - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 25 May, 2019
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Run the Race - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Friday 24 May, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Run the Race - VOD
Reviewed By: Ana H
Date: Sunday 26 May, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
It was so impactful and touching.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Run the Race
5 of 5 Stars!
Run the Race
Great movie, really enjoyed. Always good to remember that our way is not God’s way and His plans are better then our... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For God so loved the world that he gave his only Son, so that everyone who believes in him will not perish but have eternal life."
- John 3:16

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I had no problems with their web site or ordering. I'm well pleased and looking forward to ordering more from them in the future and telling all my friends and family where they can get good geals and excellent service for all their Christian movie needs." - Michael Haupt