SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Christmas On The Range
The Shack - VOD Reviews
Displaying 11 reviews       Back
The Shack - VOD
The Shack - VOD
Based on best-selling novel, The Shack takes us on a father's transformative and spiritual journey that will show him the ultimate truth about love, loss, and forgiveness. Stars Sam Worthington & Octavia Spencer.

Title: The Shack - VOD
Reviewed By: Patricia a P
Date: Sunday 20 October, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
It is a fantastic movie about a man who meets God in the tragic time of despair in his life. I highly recommend it.


Title: The Shack - VOD
Reviewed By: Hortensia G
Date: Friday 11 October, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
No matter what happens we need to Focus on Jesus to help us in our situations we need to forgive and let go anything we hold back we deprive our self’s of what awaits for us love happiness and to trust God for everything because He loves us so, it was a good movie made me cry but I liked it and will recommend it for anyone, Hope in seeing it everyone feels the same way, thank you.


Title: The Shack - VOD
Reviewed By: Jane e V
Date: Wednesday 09 October, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Shack is a beautifully done message about being close to God and the importance of forgiving.


Title: The Shack - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Sunday 06 October, 2019
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Shack - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 19 September, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Shack - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Monday 09 September, 2019
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Shack - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Monday 12 August, 2019
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Shack - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Wednesday 26 June, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Shack - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Wednesday 29 May, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Shack - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Thursday 09 May, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Shack - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 20 June, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
The Shack
5 of 5 Stars!
The Shack
It is a fantastic movie about a man who meets God in the tragic time of despair in his life. I highly... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For the word of God is full of living power. It is sharper than the sharpest knife, cutting deep into our innermost thoughts and desires. It exposes us for what we really are."
- Hebrews 4:12

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"Here in the the UK these kinds of christian films are rarely available. Its good to have christian cinema on the net." - Jimmy Cabotaje