SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Beethoven
Alien Intrusion - Unmasking a Deception - VOD Reviews
Displaying 18 reviews       Back
Alien Intrusion - Unmasking a Deception - VOD
Alien Intrusion - Unmasking a Deception - VOD
This new film takes a deeper look at the events and people who have shaped our views on aliens and UFOs. When one truly examines this phenomenon, one of the most disturbing but powerful affirmations of Christianity and the Bible becomes clearer.

Title: Alien Intrusion - Unmasking a Deception - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Monday 08 April, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Alien Intrusion - Unmasking a Deception - VOD
Reviewed By: M D
Date: Saturday 06 April, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Incredibly scary but completely true I believe. Finally, a culturally relevant look at how demons operate today. Praise Jesus for His mercy & power.


Title: Alien Intrusion - Unmasking a Deception - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 05 April, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Alien Intrusion - Unmasking a Deception - VOD
Reviewed By: William g lake J
Date: Thursday 04 April, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was very useful. I was aware of the various attempts by Satan over the centuries to confuse the church and discount the Bible. I was not however aware of the great evidence supporting the notion that alien abduction experiences are also in that category. Very useful infomration.


Title: Alien Intrusion - Unmasking a Deception - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Wednesday 03 April, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Alien Intrusion - Unmasking a Deception - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 31 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Alien Intrusion - Unmasking a Deception - VOD
Reviewed By: Patricia j S
Date: Sunday 31 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Really enjoyed this movie. I already knew about the demonic but the scientific information provided was great


Title: Alien Intrusion - Unmasking a Deception - VOD
Reviewed By: Chris B
Date: Sunday 31 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent presentation of the truth behind the "alien" lie.


Title: Alien Intrusion - Unmasking a Deception - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Saturday 30 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Alien Intrusion - Unmasking a Deception - VOD
Reviewed By: Katharinet F
Date: Saturday 30 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent! What a powerful name, Jesus!


Title: Alien Intrusion - Unmasking a Deception - VOD
Reviewed By: Christopher h M
Date: Saturday 30 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
There is something in that name "JESUS"


Title: Alien Intrusion - Unmasking a Deception - VOD
Reviewed By: Juan m A
Date: Friday 29 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very informative and well done. J.A.


Title: Alien Intrusion - Unmasking a Deception - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Thursday 28 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very interesting movie. Recommend watching this movie; this movie will open your eyes to see the truth.


Title: Alien Intrusion - Unmasking a Deception - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 24 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Alien Intrusion - Unmasking a Deception - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 17 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Alien Intrusion - Unmasking a Deception - VOD
Reviewed By: Leann P
Date: Saturday 16 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SO GOOD!


Title: Alien Intrusion - Unmasking a Deception - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 16 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Alien Intrusion - Unmasking a Deception - VOD
Reviewed By: Kathy G
Date: Friday 15 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie was done with excellence! I agree with what they said how many pastors don't even understand what is going on so when people come to them with questions they don't know how to approach it or what to say so people are going to other sources for the answers. I believe this movie will open your eyes to the truth. We are truly are in the last days and I highly recommend this movie!


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Alien Intrusion - Unmasking a Deception
5 of 5 Stars!
Alien Intrusion - Unmasking a Deception
Incredibly scary but completely true I believe. Finally, a culturally relevant look at how demons operate today. Praise Jesus for His mercy... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"But if we confess our sins to him, he is faithful and just to forgive us and to cleanse us from every wrong."
- 1 John 1:9

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I was happy to see that I could purchase something I had been looking for for a long time online and not need a credit card." - david merrick