SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
A Wizards Tale
Heaven's War - VOD Reviews
Displaying 246 reviews       Back
Heavens War - VOD
Heavens War - VOD
Trapped between worlds! After a terrorist bomb explodes, US senator Jonah Thomas is forced into an epic battle fought somewhere between life and death, Heaven and Hell.

Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Wednesday 29 July, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Joseph C
Date: Wednesday 22 July, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Monday 20 July, 2020
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Karen h E
Date: Sunday 19 July, 2020
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Saturday 18 July, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Samantha W
Date: Friday 17 July, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Sunday 12 July, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Wednesday 08 July, 2020
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Wednesday 08 July, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 05 July, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Sunday 05 July, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
To scary for young kids, but great for teens and parents. Great action and look at spiritual warfare!


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Sunday 05 July, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tv C
Date: Saturday 04 July, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Friday 03 July, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Friday 03 July, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Tuesday 23 June, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Saturday 20 June, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Android C
Date: Saturday 13 June, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Monday 08 June, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 06 June, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Friday 29 May, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Stacey e M
Date: Monday 25 May, 2020
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Sunday 24 May, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Saturday 23 May, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 23 May, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Tuesday 19 May, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Android C
Date: Sunday 17 May, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Tuesday 05 May, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 03 May, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 02 May, 2020
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Bennett alexander D
Date: Friday 01 May, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Wednesday 29 April, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Wednesday 29 April, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 25 April, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Friday 24 April, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Friday 24 April, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Android C
Date: Monday 13 April, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Judy l F
Date: Monday 13 April, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 02 May, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 10 April, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Wednesday 08 April, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Wednesday 08 April, 2020
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Sunday 05 April, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Tuesday 31 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Robert H
Date: Monday 30 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent. The special effects were great and the acting superb. Great plot and message. Kept you on the edge of your seat. Thanks For giving us something wholesome to watch!


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Monday 30 March, 2020
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 29 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Mirtha frias F
Date: Sunday 29 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 28 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Angela T
Date: Saturday 28 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Friday 27 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Tanya W
Date: Friday 27 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Awesome movie!


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Friday 27 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Wednesday 25 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Kristina herman B
Date: Tuesday 24 March, 2020
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Very encouraging for all who have loved ones whom are not yet saved and still in question? The battle is real, but most refuse to believe that such evil is able to use our worse fears to actually keep us from becoming a child of God


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Ellen F
Date: Monday 23 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was a powerful presentation of the Gospel. Highly recommend sharing this with everyone!


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Carol l G
Date: Monday 23 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Enjoyed this clean movie and looking forward to watching all of them


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Monday 23 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 22 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Joanne D
Date: Sunday 22 March, 2020
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
It held my attention, but I did not enjoy it much. I show movies at church and am always looking for ones to show. I would not show this movie.


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Android C
Date: Sunday 22 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Jeffrey V
Date: Saturday 21 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Patrcia P
Date: Saturday 21 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Hell scene really got to me.


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 21 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Derek P
Date: Tuesday 17 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AWESOME MOVIE!!!


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Debbie S
Date: Monday 16 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Powerful.


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Heath M
Date: Sunday 15 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Absolutely loved it!!!!!


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: David P
Date: Tuesday 10 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie really shows spiritual war fare. I'm so glad I'm a Christian.


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Tuesday 10 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Watching this movie reminded me of Elisha and the chariots of fire. There truly is a spiritual world unseen where there are battles all around us. God fights for His children every day. Glory be to God!


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Charlene K
Date: Saturday 07 March, 2020
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Although I question some of the implications that are implied through this film, I do see it as a visible representation of the spiritual battles we endure. I am a tough rater and almost gave this a five; it was fantastic because it made me think more about the spiritual battles we face. I loved the scriptural reference Ephesians 6:12, and the film stimulated my creative thinking of what really happens in the spiritual world.


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Terri l E
Date: Friday 06 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Suzanna F
Date: Wednesday 04 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amazing movie! Life changing!!


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Debbie K
Date: Sunday 01 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Marcia H
Date: Saturday 29 February, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I really loved this movie, it gets people to thinking and knowing the truth about what's taking place in today's world too.....


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Saturday 29 February, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Saturday 29 February, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent movie that did a great job of portraying the spiritual realm. Highly recommend for all families!


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Saturday 29 February, 2020
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 27 February, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Lena G
Date: Sunday 23 February, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Our family loved this movie! After watching it, our teenage daughter said she wanted to re-commit her life to Christ!


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Christian cinema C
Date: Sunday 23 February, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Enjoyed the movie...am currently studying about the armor of God and this movie helped me visualize the invisible spiritual war taking place in and out of the heavenly realm. It is very real and this Heaven's War shows how satan's goal is to kill, steal and devour.


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Melissa a J
Date: Saturday 22 February, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I enjoyed the film very much. People have a tendency to ignore what goes on in the spiritual realm. This film reminds us that our battle is a daily one.


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 22 February, 2020
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: N G
Date: Sunday 16 February, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Really enjoyed it and the message was powerful.


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Saturday 15 February, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Deryc J
Date: Thursday 13 February, 2020
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Sharon j H
Date: Tuesday 11 February, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
It was so amazing that it brought me to tears. Here is the reason; In June of last year I had to have emergency surgery, When I woke up in my room, I was very alert.


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Michael W
Date: Monday 10 February, 2020
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
The movie itself was entertaining, but the ending seemed very anticlimactic. Also, the fighting of angels and demons seemed to not tie into anything substantial to the point that it seemed irrelevant.


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 09 February, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Christian cinema C
Date: Sunday 09 February, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great inspirational movie


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Android C
Date: Sunday 09 February, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Wednesday 05 February, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Deborah g P
Date: Tuesday 04 February, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Angela k B
Date: Monday 03 February, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very Eye opening Love It! May buy DVD to share!


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Susan A
Date: Sunday 02 February, 2020
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Enjoyable and makes you think about the battle between good and evil. Not a bad depiction of how money and power corrupt and turn people away from God.


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Saturday 01 February, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Stephanie C
Date: Thursday 30 January, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 19 January, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 18 January, 2020
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Pamela L
Date: Saturday 18 January, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Ellen a L
Date: Friday 17 January, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Mehissou K
Date: Wednesday 15 January, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie. Real fighting between light and dark Side


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Sunday 12 January, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Monday 13 January, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The visual effects of the the spiritual realm and battle for souls was masterfully done. I highly recommend the movie. It can help a lot of people who are yet to come to the Lord.


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Sunday 12 January, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was a great movie with an accurate depiction of the spiritual battles that occur on a daily basis. The world is so consumed with what they can see with the natural eyes. I pray this movie changes many people’s hearts towards Yehweh and Yeshua.


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: J
Date: Sunday 12 January, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie. What are you waiting for, watch it


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: M
Date: Sunday 12 January, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I loved the movie.


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Sunday 12 January, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Marcia S
Date: Friday 10 January, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is an excellent film that powerfully portrays the active war the devil wages on our souls, he has one desire only, & that is to get people to go to hell forever & the sad consequences that is suffered, when people rejects God's salvation, l will definitely buy this for friends & relatives who are unbelievers,and pray through watching these kinds of films, they will want to give their lives to Christ. The storyline was excellent, very thought provoking.


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Android C
Date: Saturday 04 January, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Wednesday 01 January, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Wednesday 01 January, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Tuesday 31 December, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Oliver Y
Date: Thursday 26 December, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I loved this movie, I bought 7 copies to give to friends.


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Wednesday 25 December, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: F
Date: Wednesday 25 December, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lovely movie! Strongly recommended... Those who truly know the Lord and his word will appreciate - there is true spiritual warfare happening and it's very beautifully demonstrated.


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Thursday 19 December, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Exceptional! Well done on a great entertaining and enlightening movie.


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Wednesday 18 December, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Wednesday 18 December, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: James L
Date: Tuesday 17 December, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A great movie


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Monday 16 December, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 14 December, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Regina T
Date: Thursday 12 December, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
So very amazing and thought provoking! The best movie I've watched on spiritual warfare and how we are so easily blinded by the false and temporary gain of this dying world! I am so grateful to God our Father in heaven for His Only begotten Son, YESHUA! Because He loved me so very much, He died for me! Yet He Lives, preparing my eternal home with Him!! This movie is Worth 10+ stars!


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Monday 09 December, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Android C
Date: Sunday 08 December, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Saturday 07 December, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AMAZING!!!!!!!!!


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Daniel C
Date: Monday 02 December, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
It's a fantastic movie that shows the battles between the Physical and Spiritual Realms. Praise God for this movie!


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Rexle d H
Date: Sunday 01 December, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was a very good movie and the actors were very good as well. It highlites the fact that we think little about our sin as it drags us to places we would never want to go, with the purpose of keeping us from the purpose of God in our lives. Very insightful.


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 28 November, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Our entire family enjoyed watching this movie. It was well acted. I loved how the gospel was presented unashamedly. Beautiful movie!


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Michael V
Date: Wednesday 27 November, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is a great movie everyone should watch.


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Monday 25 November, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Monday 09 December, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Saturday 23 November, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Matthew g T
Date: Thursday 21 November, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The story was an A. The cgi was a c. The acting was a B -


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Christian cinema C
Date: Wednesday 20 November, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie. It makes you think twice about how you will live your life.


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Android C
Date: Saturday 16 November, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 16 November, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Tuesday 12 November, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 10 November, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Jennifer T
Date: Sunday 03 November, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie that makes you think about your life and how spiritual battles do happen.


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Lauren S
Date: Saturday 02 November, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
OH. MY GOSH. This movie was so good! The guy portraying the angel Gabriel did a really good job. I really enjoyed seeing a movie that showed a good idea of the supernatural realm. It does a great job of reminding you of eternity, time, words and actions. Great movie.


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Mr a R
Date: Thursday 24 October, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant movie. Very powerful and moving. Nicely aligned with scripture.


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Android C
Date: Wednesday 23 October, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Android C
Date: Tuesday 22 October, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Andres leon R
Date: Saturday 19 October, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I and my beloved Filipina wife loved this movie. Usually, Christian movies are dull and slow. This one is powerful and encouraging. Great how the angels serve God and fight with tremendous power. God bless you all.


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 13 October, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Talia A
Date: Wednesday 09 October, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie! In addition to the salvation message of the film, it also reminds us that we are in a battle that is not fought against flesh and blood - and not just in fighting for someone's salvation, but for everything in our daily walk.


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 06 October, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Thomas a B
Date: Sunday 06 October, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Regina m J
Date: Sunday 06 October, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Well done movie!


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Lakiisha C
Date: Friday 04 October, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie! I watched it with my kids ages 10 and 13. A bit scary for my youngest so she sat it out. Great message and powerful look into how our Lord fights for us.


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Davide gottardi G
Date: Monday 30 September, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very nice and touching


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Android C
Date: Saturday 21 September, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Android C
Date: Friday 20 September, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Sunday 15 September, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Truly inspirational


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Lila f V
Date: Saturday 14 September, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very good movie. It made me realize that when we are going through tough times, maybe it isn’t us, but something happening in the heavenly.


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Joanne F
Date: Sunday 08 September, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Could see what they were trying to depict but a bit Star Wars like for me! Overall good message just had to look past the rest a bit!


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Betty r S
Date: Saturday 07 September, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tremendous movie! It's a reminder to never give up when the going gets rough; the spiritual realm is in control on our behalf!


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Daryl C
Date: Tuesday 03 September, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Monday 02 September, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BEST MOVIE EVER!!! Everyone should watch this and tell all family and friends to do the same! The depiction of the spirit world was amazing! This movie is so powerful and so necessary!


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 01 September, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 31 August, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 31 August, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 31 August, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Bela v K
Date: Friday 30 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This show is biblically-based and shows the relevance of Jesus Christ in our world. It makes us remember that our actions, words, and thoughts have eternal repercussions. The action is a bit heavy for my taste.


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Thursday 29 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thought provoking and insightful movie.


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 25 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Android C
Date: Sunday 25 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Friday 23 August, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Enjoyed the movie!


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Tuesday 20 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Monday 19 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie!!!! I love it!!!! Please make more and put out on the theater -Kyliel Parrish


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Emery j A
Date: Tuesday 20 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great presentation of the Gospel of Jesus Christ along with some action! I'd like to see more movies like this which is based on Biblical teaching & action that I can watch with my wife & 2 teenage sons. Great watch!!!


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Saturday 17 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Unbelievable movie! An excellent visual of the unseen realm. This was the best spiritual warfare movie I’ve ever seen. And scripture was even in it!


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Tuesday 13 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Monday 12 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 11 August, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Sh H
Date: Sunday 11 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was fantastic! It strengthened my faith. Thank you for this movie.


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Leann F
Date: Thursday 08 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I loved this movie. I felt very convicted, which is a good thing. Powerful reminder that our battles are not here, but in the spiritual realm. Prayer is always necessary.


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 04 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 02 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Monique p A
Date: Tuesday 30 July, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is one of the best and most powerful spiritual warfare movies of our time. Every Christian should see this!! I'm going to share this with many other people. It touched my heart, spirit and soul deeply. I am so grateful that God has angels for us and I love Gabriel, if I'm allowed to do so. Bless You dear Father God and You Lord God Jesus Christ. God bless all those who acted in and worked on this film "Heaven's War." Thank you.


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Tuesday 30 July, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Saskia L
Date: Sunday 28 July, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Such a powerful reminder of the constant Spiritual Battle being fought for our souls! A MUST watch!


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Saturday 27 July, 2019
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 27 July, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Saturday 27 July, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tv C
Date: Friday 26 July, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Friday 19 July, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Friday 19 July, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Sunday 14 July, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Shirley W
Date: Monday 08 July, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tv C
Date: Sunday 30 June, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Saturday 29 June, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Brian m E
Date: Sunday 23 June, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A much needed film. Revealing and exposing the type of Spiritual work that has been at work in the world. May many people become more aware and discern their need to get the most close to Jesus the Christ and God the Father's Spirit and teaching in the Bible, while there is still time to escape the soon coming judgment and eternal torment. Let's be faithful to Jesus and live with Him and God the Father forever in the perfect world to come.


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Cheryl ann W
Date: Wednesday 12 June, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was such a good movie! At first, it was a little hard to follow, and there were a couple of times it was hard to understand what they were saying. But, once it got going, it was fabulous. We were so engaged with the story line and it even pertained to today's happenings in DC and the drug companies, that it was fascinating to watch. It really brought home that this is a spiritual war. Excellent movie!


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 07 June, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Friday 24 May, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Friday 10 May, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Tuesday 07 May, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Katie S
Date: Monday 23 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent! A good balance between the message and action!


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Bruce m L
Date: Saturday 04 May, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great, great Movie!


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: William m C
Date: Monday 29 April, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Its True Evil vs Good Lot of that going on in DC great flim


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Sunday 28 April, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Awesome movie that show a war for your soul. A must see spiritual thriller!!!


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Sunday 21 April, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is the best movie I have ever seen. Please continue to make these awesome movies. God bless you all.


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 21 April, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 20 April, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Sunday 22 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Tuesday 09 April, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Monday 08 April, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Jeremy B
Date: Monday 08 April, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie, with a lot of touching scenes. Love it.


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Android C
Date: Friday 05 April, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 04 April, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Tuesday 02 April, 2019
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Mark E
Date: Tuesday 02 April, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Enjoyed the movie. A message most movies today don't encompass dealing with spiritual warfare. It brought it to life. However, at the beginning of the movie, there are so many people involved I struggled to keep them straight. I would recommend it. LE


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Saturday 01 February, 2020
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Charlene j S
Date: Friday 29 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie; I would watch it again!!!


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Tuesday 26 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Sunday 24 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Lanny S
Date: Saturday 23 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wow-A powerful and amazing film! I was mesmerized by this effort. Thank you for sharing truth, salvation and the love of Jesus Christ with us!! God bless you!


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 23 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Saturday 23 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Sarah H
Date: Saturday 23 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great!


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Saturday 23 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Sylvia W
Date: Saturday 23 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Enjoyed very much. Very interesting. And thought provoking.


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Laurel s H
Date: Saturday 23 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This film had an excellent gospel presentation. The cinematography was great. Well done.


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Jason W
Date: Saturday 23 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thought Provoking Movie.


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: William g lake J
Date: Saturday 23 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Awesome movie. A glimpse into what goes on in the spirit world. But the lesson for me is to call on THE NAME ASAP. I would have been saying JESUS a million times a minute!!! Enjoy.


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Cheryl e S
Date: Saturday 23 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Absolutely one of the BEST movies our family has ever experienced! Extremely intense and impactful. A MUST WATCH!


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Becky M
Date: Friday 22 March, 2019
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Thursday 21 March, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Sunday 17 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 16 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Mrs suzanne J
Date: Saturday 16 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent Movie! Thought provoking. Already recommended it to others. - Sue j


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Erica e H
Date: Friday 15 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Absolutely loved it, brings the Word of God to life.


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Kanji C
Date: Friday 15 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I've been looking forward to this movie for years & I am not disappointed. Valuable elements of faith lessons among the action of well portrayed spiritual warfare & a proper Gospel message. A favorite movie of all time! I wish there were more like this.


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 15 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: U
Date: Saturday 30 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Andrea m D
Date: Monday 11 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Really good movie! Good message!


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Steven j G
Date: Monday 11 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very well made, not corny, thought provoking, for teens and up because too scary for little ones.


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: D M
Date: Sunday 10 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Glenn j A
Date: Sunday 10 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Steven p S
Date: Sunday 10 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie goes behind the scenes to show what spiritual warfare might be like. This is a movie that will make you think. After watching the movie, you may have a different view of Gabriel.


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Saturday 09 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Miss m D
Date: Saturday 09 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 08 March, 2019
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Tuesday 05 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heavens War - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 03 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Heaven's War
5 of 5 Stars!
Heaven's War
Awesome movie!... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"But when the Holy Spirit controls our lives, he will produce this kind of fruit in us: love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentleness, and self-control. Here there is no conflict with the law."
- Galatians 5:22-23

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I realy like the selection of christian movies that you have." - Elery Grant