SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Curious George: Royal Monkey
Unplanned - VOD Reviews
Displaying 47 reviews       Back
Unplanned - VOD
Unplanned - VOD
Unplanned is the most important movie you’ll ever see on the most controversial issue of our time. No matter which side of the fence you’re on, no one will leave this film unmoved by Abby’s journey.

Title: Unplanned - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 19 September, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unplanned - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Wednesday 18 September, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unplanned - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Tuesday 17 September, 2019
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unplanned - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Saturday 14 September, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unplanned - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 14 September, 2019
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unplanned - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Tuesday 10 September, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unplanned - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Tuesday 10 September, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unplanned - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Friday 06 September, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unplanned - VOD
Reviewed By: Zonna d N
Date: Wednesday 04 September, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent movie. Heart felt. I cried . I prayed. I rejoiced . This movie will remain in your heart and mind days after you’ve watched it.


Title: Unplanned - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Tuesday 03 September, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unplanned - VOD
Reviewed By: Patrick V
Date: Monday 02 September, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unplanned - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Monday 02 September, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unplanned - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 31 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unplanned - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Tuesday 27 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unplanned - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Monday 26 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unplanned - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Monday 26 August, 2019
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unplanned - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Sunday 25 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unplanned - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 25 August, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unplanned - VOD
Reviewed By: Andrea p L
Date: Saturday 24 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Unplanned is a profound movie that moved me to the core of my being. I applaud Abby Johnson for her openness and honesty regarding her life. I see why this movie was censored because I don’t believe a person can see this and remain pro-choice. I wholeheartedly recommend this movie.


Title: Unplanned - VOD
Reviewed By: Harold R
Date: Saturday 24 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Eye opening and heartbreaking


Title: Unplanned - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Friday 23 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unplanned - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 22 August, 2019
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unplanned - VOD
Reviewed By: Louisette F
Date: Thursday 22 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent movie that shows clearly the ugliness of abortion and shed light on the hypocrisy of the people performing them.


Title: Unplanned - VOD
Reviewed By: Philipp M
Date: Thursday 22 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Beautiful conversion to Catholicism


Title: Unplanned - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Tuesday 20 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unplanned - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Monday 19 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unplanned - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 18 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unplanned - VOD
Reviewed By: William g lake J
Date: Saturday 17 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very powerful and compelling. A must see. A couple of difficult to watch parts. But sooooo important. Thanks for this.


Title: Unplanned - VOD
Reviewed By: Sheryle O
Date: Saturday 17 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The best movie we have seen in a long time!!


Title: Unplanned - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 17 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unplanned - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Saturday 17 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unplanned - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 15 August, 2019
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unplanned - VOD
Reviewed By: Deborah k M
Date: Wednesday 14 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The most powerful Pro Life movie ever made. Well balanced, yet honest; this is a movie that you need to watch with your teenagers.


Title: Unplanned - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Wednesday 14 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unplanned - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Monday 12 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unplanned - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 09 August, 2019
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unplanned - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Wednesday 07 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unplanned - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Thursday 01 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unplanned - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 28 July, 2019
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unplanned - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 27 July, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unplanned - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 26 July, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unplanned - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 19 July, 2019
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unplanned - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 19 July, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unplanned - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 02 May, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unplanned - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 29 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unplanned - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Saturday 23 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unplanned - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 17 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Unplanned
5 of 5 Stars!
Unplanned
... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Christ is the visible image of the invisible God. He existed before God made anything at all and is supreme over all creation. Christ is the one through whom God created everything in heaven and earth. He made the things we can see and the things we can't see-kings, kingdoms, rulers, and authorities. Everything has been created through him and for him. He existed before everything else began, and he holds all creation together."
- Colossians 1:15-17

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I carefully choose the types of entertainment that I view in my home and have available to students at the Christian School that I am a Teachers's Aide and Librarian for. I therefore am grateful to find a resource for purchasing DVD's that promote godly character values and present the Good news of Jesus Christ!" - Lindsay Miller