SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Beethoven
The Amendment - VOD Reviews
Displaying 13 reviews       Back
The Amendment - VOD
The Amendment - VOD
A pastor/missionary family's journey to overcome tragedy and find forgiveness.

Title: The Amendment - VOD
Reviewed By: William m C
Date: Saturday 20 April, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
It's a hard thing to do forgiveness, but the Lord says we must. Good movie...


Title: The Amendment - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Friday 19 April, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Well done. Tends to grip of the "feeling" side of the story facts. A must watch - however.


Title: The Amendment - VOD
Reviewed By: Terrell l A
Date: Saturday 30 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very well done. Gripping, you have to see the "beyond powerful"? ending. Born again forgiveness surpasses any limits of imagination.


Title: The Amendment - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Tuesday 12 March, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Amendment - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 03 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tough movie to watch but very worthwhile to see. Opens up eyes to see what victims actually have to endear and how much forgiveness has to occur. Must see.


Title: The Amendment - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Saturday 23 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Amendment - VOD
Reviewed By: Earl r S
Date: Monday 18 February, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
It was very difficult to watch. It made me think of things I do not like to think of, probably like many other people. Thank God the legislation passed and perhaps more needs to be done for victims of crime.


Title: The Amendment - VOD
Reviewed By: Robert D
Date: Sunday 17 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Amendment was all about forgiveness and what we have to do after we are deeply wounded and scared by tragic events that we experience in life.


Title: The Amendment - VOD
Reviewed By: Paul M
Date: Sunday 17 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Enjoyed it very much. Glad to be able to see quality movies without worrying about the language or if it's appropriate for others to see. Thank you


Title: The Amendment - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 17 February, 2019
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Amendment - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Saturday 16 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Amendment - VOD
Reviewed By: Scott N
Date: Saturday 16 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amazing movie. Excellent acting and TRUE Story!


Title: The Amendment - VOD
Reviewed By: Ms maree e A
Date: Saturday 16 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Absolutely Fantastic. To have been able to forgive such a horrible hurt. God is good.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
The Amendment
5 of 5 Stars!
The Amendment
It's a hard thing to do forgiveness, but the Lord says we must. Good movie...... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Trust in him at all times, O people; pour out your hearts to him, for God is our refuge."
- Psalm 68:2 (NIV)

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" Great job - fast shipping, good follow-up, great value and selection!" - Richard Grimmer