SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Redemption Value
The Amendment - VOD Reviews
Displaying 16 reviews       Back
The Amendment - VOD
The Amendment - VOD
A pastor/missionary family's journey to overcome tragedy and find forgiveness.

Title: The Amendment - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 05 October, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Amendment - VOD
Reviewed By: Kangasmaki J
Date: Friday 04 October, 2019
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Amendment - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Sunday 29 September, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Amendment - VOD
Reviewed By: William m C
Date: Saturday 20 April, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
It's a hard thing to do forgiveness, but the Lord says we must. Good movie...


Title: The Amendment - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Friday 19 April, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Well done. Tends to grip of the "feeling" side of the story facts. A must watch - however.


Title: The Amendment - VOD
Reviewed By: Terrell l A
Date: Saturday 30 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very well done. Gripping, you have to see the "beyond powerful"? ending. Born again forgiveness surpasses any limits of imagination.


Title: The Amendment - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Tuesday 12 March, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Amendment - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 03 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tough movie to watch but very worthwhile to see. Opens up eyes to see what victims actually have to endear and how much forgiveness has to occur. Must see.


Title: The Amendment - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Saturday 23 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Amendment - VOD
Reviewed By: Earl r S
Date: Monday 18 February, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
It was very difficult to watch. It made me think of things I do not like to think of, probably like many other people. Thank God the legislation passed and perhaps more needs to be done for victims of crime.


Title: The Amendment - VOD
Reviewed By: Robert D
Date: Sunday 17 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Amendment was all about forgiveness and what we have to do after we are deeply wounded and scared by tragic events that we experience in life.


Title: The Amendment - VOD
Reviewed By: Paul M
Date: Sunday 17 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Enjoyed it very much. Glad to be able to see quality movies without worrying about the language or if it's appropriate for others to see. Thank you


Title: The Amendment - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 17 February, 2019
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Amendment - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Saturday 16 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Amendment - VOD
Reviewed By: Scott N
Date: Saturday 16 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amazing movie. Excellent acting and TRUE Story!


Title: The Amendment - VOD
Reviewed By: Ms maree e A
Date: Saturday 16 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Absolutely Fantastic. To have been able to forgive such a horrible hurt. God is good.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
The Amendment
5 of 5 Stars!
The Amendment
It's a hard thing to do forgiveness, but the Lord says we must. Good movie...... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"What is faith? It is the confident assurance that what we hope for is going to happen. It is the evidence of things we cannot yet see."
- Hebrews 11:1

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"Thank God that TBN had a link to the movie SIX which lead me to this website. I have been searching for the movie about Paul since I saw it on TBN a few months ago. Now I have a place to buy the only kind of movies I will ever watch again plus a place to get movies and cartoons for my precious Grandbabies.... I love your site. Thank you What a blessing!" - Jene't Hagood