SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Jetsons: The Movie
Like Arrows - VOD Reviews
Displaying 32 reviews       Back
Like Arrows - VOD
Like Arrows - VOD
When conflict, rebellion, and resentment overwhelm their family, Charlie and Alice are forced to rethink their parenting strategy.

Title: Like Arrows - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Monday 12 August, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Like Arrows - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Wednesday 12 June, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5 stars


Title: Like Arrows - VOD
Reviewed By: Gayle higdon R
Date: Monday 13 May, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Awesome movie. Get the tissues.


Title: Like Arrows - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 10 May, 2019
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Like Arrows - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Saturday 04 May, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Like Arrows - VOD
Reviewed By: Rebecca N
Date: Friday 19 April, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Like Arrows - VOD
Reviewed By: Tammy l B
Date: Thursday 18 April, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Either beginning a family having a family or in the future this is a must see movie! Very well done and an excellent message!!


Title: Like Arrows - VOD
Reviewed By: Pamela M
Date: Saturday 13 April, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thought provoking; have an honest rebirth of the hardships of raising a family, but does what a difference it makes when Jesus is at the center of your life. Beautiful movie!! Loved it!!


Title: Like Arrows - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Tuesday 19 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Like Arrows - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Monday 18 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Like Arrows - VOD
Reviewed By: Whitney R
Date: Friday 08 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Like Arrows - VOD
Reviewed By: Beth B
Date: Saturday 02 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Inspiring movie for all parents. Wish I had seen it 40 years ago! Just recommended it to my son and daughter-in-law.


Title: Like Arrows - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 02 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Like Arrows - VOD
Reviewed By: Jaime V
Date: Sunday 24 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very encouraging inspirational movie that every parent should watch.


Title: Like Arrows - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Wednesday 20 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Like Arrows - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Monday 18 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Like Arrows - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 15 February, 2019
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Like Arrows - VOD
Reviewed By: Patrice A
Date: Tuesday 12 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Awesome story and movie!


Title: Like Arrows - VOD
Reviewed By: Michael G
Date: Monday 11 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Awesome movie...thoroughly enjoyed it.


Title: Like Arrows - VOD
Reviewed By: A gift for Y
Date: Monday 11 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Like Arrows - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Sunday 10 February, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Like Arrows - VOD
Reviewed By: Patti s M
Date: Saturday 09 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very well done! I would highly recommend this movie to everyone.


Title: Like Arrows - VOD
Reviewed By: Craig d C
Date: Saturday 09 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie for newly weds who plan for children, parents with children, grand parents who want to raise up the next generation in Christ not just in church.


Title: Like Arrows - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Saturday 09 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amazing movie! I will be watching this again. Shows that when we give God our whole lives, he changed and fixed everything. When we do things God’s way. So so good! I recommend this movie!


Title: Like Arrows - VOD
Reviewed By: Linda D
Date: Saturday 09 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie is extremely helpful for parents at any stage of their parenting. Even though this movie is obviously intended as a help and teaching tool for parents, it is a compelling story with a happy ending, and every parent will be able to relate to it in some way. I highly recommend this movie.


Title: Like Arrows - VOD
Reviewed By: Charles J
Date: Saturday 09 February, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
It was a great movie, such a tear jurker though! I deffinetly recomend watching it. It talks a lot about parenting with God. It's great! Every parent should watch this!


Title: Like Arrows - VOD
Reviewed By: Andrea m D
Date: Saturday 09 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie! I laughed, I cried. Gives me hope.


Title: Like Arrows - VOD
Reviewed By: Linda C
Date: Friday 08 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A realistic and heart touching movie! Thank you so much


Title: Like Arrows - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 07 February, 2019
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Like Arrows - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Wednesday 06 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Like Arrows - VOD
Reviewed By: Tonya D
Date: Wednesday 06 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie!! Every parent needs to see this! So convicting to me that we shouldn't make God only a part of our lives, but make him our life. This is so powerful to see how only God can change hearts & that we have to put our faith & trust in him. Thank you to all who had a hand in making this movie!! The people in this world need God & the people that made this movie did a phenomenal job of showing that & portraying that!! Great job!!!!


Title: Like Arrows - VOD
Reviewed By: Josiah e G
Date: Tuesday 05 February, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie showing the importance of walking WITH Jesus and living our faith.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Like Arrows
5 of 5 Stars!
Like Arrows
Either beginning a family having a family or in the future this is a must see movie! Very well done and... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"But if we confess our sins to him, he is faithful and just to forgive us and to cleanse us from every wrong."
- 1 John 1:9

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"Easy to search and purchase. Great selection." - Sandra Butler