SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Dora And the Lost City of Gold
Beautifully Broken (D) - VOD Reviews
Displaying 67 reviews       Back
Beautifully Broken (D) - VOD
Beautifully Broken (D) - VOD
Three Families. Two Worlds. One Incredible True Story.

Title: Beautifully Broken (D) - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Friday 22 November, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beautifully Broken (D) - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 27 October, 2019
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beautifully Broken (D) - VOD
Reviewed By: William H
Date: Saturday 12 October, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Loved this real-life story.


Title: Beautifully Broken (D) - VOD
Reviewed By: Sheryle O
Date: Tuesday 10 September, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I would recommend this movie. Very touching! God orchestrating those families.


Title: Beautifully Broken (D) - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Saturday 31 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A very inspiring story reminding us that God never fails us. In His time the plan He has for us will be revealed. Never give up faith or hope. ~ S.M. Smith


Title: Beautifully Broken (D) - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Wednesday 14 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beautifully Broken (D) - VOD
Reviewed By: Sherill h T
Date: Sunday 28 July, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wonderful inspirational movie. Love true stories


Title: Beautifully Broken (D) - VOD
Reviewed By: Katie S
Date: Sunday 30 June, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I'd give the movie, Beautifully Broken 5 out of 5, It was an excellent selection of God's glorious power connecting individuals around the world.


Title: Beautifully Broken (D) - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Thursday 27 June, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beautifully Broken (D) - VOD
Reviewed By: Jason v S
Date: Tuesday 04 June, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My wife and I loved it! It is my 2019 favorite film. God really ministered to me during this film in a deep way. There’s a lot of great Christian films out there. This is at the top! Thank you Christian Cinema!


Title: Beautifully Broken (D) - VOD
Reviewed By: Christian cinema C
Date: Monday 29 April, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
It was a wonderful story and I truly enjoyed watching it.


Title: Beautifully Broken (D) - VOD
Reviewed By: Terrell l A
Date: Wednesday 24 April, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie more than qualifys for Christian Cinema highest awards category. Based on a true story that obviously has our Lord's complete involvement both behind the scenes and direct intervention. Only draw backs were the music at times was ear splitting and the language, though spoken in good English, was often lunintelligible, probably because of the unfamiliar accent. Too bad, because what lines we could catch, after multiple replays, were Biblically insightful and rich in meaning. Keep up the good work. Numerous people will hear our recommendation.


Title: Beautifully Broken (D) - VOD
Reviewed By: V
Date: Monday 22 April, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
What an inspirational story of perseverance, hope,and faith.....I loved it


Title: Beautifully Broken (D) - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 20 April, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beautifully Broken (D) - VOD
Reviewed By: Brian L
Date: Saturday 20 April, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beautifully Broken (D) - VOD
Reviewed By: Brian e V
Date: Wednesday 10 April, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beautifully Broken (D) - VOD
Reviewed By: Mack A
Date: Wednesday 10 April, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Awesome movie!


Title: Beautifully Broken (D) - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Saturday 06 April, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beautifully Broken (D) - VOD
Reviewed By: Marilyn M
Date: Wednesday 03 April, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent movie would definitely recommend


Title: Beautifully Broken (D) - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Sunday 31 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beautifully Broken (D) - VOD
Reviewed By: Rick S
Date: Sunday 24 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My bride and I love movies based on true life events. The story can only be orchestrated by God alone.


Title: Beautifully Broken (D) - VOD
Reviewed By: Emma H
Date: Tuesday 19 March, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beautifully Broken (D) - VOD
Reviewed By: Daniel r G
Date: Saturday 16 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent!


Title: Beautifully Broken (D) - VOD
Reviewed By: Deborah m S
Date: Thursday 14 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
That was a beautiful example at how God orchestrates our lives, if we listen and let Him.


Title: Beautifully Broken (D) - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Monday 11 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beautifully Broken (D) - VOD
Reviewed By: Linda C
Date: Sunday 10 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
That was a powerful movie on faith in God during unthinkable circumstances and the beauty of forgiveness. An excellent movie! Linda


Title: Beautifully Broken (D) - VOD
Reviewed By: Ralph F
Date: Sunday 24 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thank you for this movie! Amazing! There are some difficult scenes that mercifully have been kept short and handled well. I love the fact that it's a true story and crosses cultures in a very special way.


Title: Beautifully Broken (D) - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 23 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Terrifically woven story of tragedy turned forgiveness. And to know it is true makes it even better.


Title: Beautifully Broken (D) - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 23 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beautifully Broken (D) - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 17 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beautifully Broken (D) - VOD
Reviewed By: Mary anne W
Date: Saturday 16 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beautifully Broken (D) - VOD
Reviewed By: Dana D
Date: Saturday 09 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
What a wonderful story and faith building movie! What an incredible journey of faith and love!


Title: Beautifully Broken (D) - VOD
Reviewed By: Cheryl e S
Date: Wednesday 06 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie is amazing! It is incredibly sad and heart-wrenching, but so inspiring. It motivates you to want to reach out and do all you can for God. LOVED this movie. Thank you so much for making it available to watch! God bless you all for all you do!


Title: Beautifully Broken (D) - VOD
Reviewed By: G
Date: Wednesday 06 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I thought this movie was very well acted, many scenes brought tears to my eyes.I really cared about the characters and what happened to them. I would definitely recommend it.


Title: Beautifully Broken (D) - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Sunday 03 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Unbelievable! I read the reviews and they were so positive, i did not think it was possible it could be as good as they "ALL" said..till i watched it my self with my hubby, we were both crying at the end....it was beautiful!


Title: Beautifully Broken (D) - VOD
Reviewed By: Cindy A
Date: Saturday 02 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie was very close to our hearts. Having been to Rwanda in 2007 on mission, this brought alot of memories and tears. The story was amazing. The family we met lost over 70 people in their family and they were sharing the Love and power of forgiveness with the killers. This was a huge testimony to the Holy Spirit working and living in hearts. Who can do that? Who can wash the feet of the "enemy"? This movie was a great reminder. Lord help us, this forgiveness only comes through you. Thank you Jesus for forgiving us so that we may forgive others. As believers we need to focus more on Jesus and trust Him in all that are happening around us. To God be the Glory.


Title: Beautifully Broken (D) - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Saturday 30 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A amazing story line! Definitely recommended. - Suzette Mulder


Title: Beautifully Broken (D) - VOD
Reviewed By: Craig d C
Date: Thursday 31 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Loved the whole concept... A lot of heart ache and pain redeemed by love!


Title: Beautifully Broken (D) - VOD
Reviewed By: Grace c C
Date: Tuesday 29 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amazing movie! A must see! It will build your faith!


Title: Beautifully Broken (D) - VOD
Reviewed By: Miss diane B
Date: Sunday 27 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I really loved it.


Title: Beautifully Broken (D) - VOD
Reviewed By: Larry W
Date: Sunday 27 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very good movie. Would have been able to enjoy it more if there was CC. Larry W.


Title: Beautifully Broken (D) - VOD
Reviewed By: Concepcion C
Date: Sunday 27 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beautifully Broken (D) - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 25 January, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beautifully Broken (D) - VOD
Reviewed By: Lynn T
Date: Sunday 20 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wow! Wonderful movie. Youth groups should watch this movie. Very good for parents too! Eye opening and convicting.


Title: Beautifully Broken (D) - VOD
Reviewed By: Jeff p P
Date: Sunday 13 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Powerful, life elevating movie! Excellent movie, excellent examples!


Title: Beautifully Broken (D) - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tv C
Date: Saturday 12 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beautifully Broken (D) - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Thursday 10 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beautifully Broken (D) - VOD
Reviewed By: J
Date: Friday 04 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie...really can't put into words how good this movie is.


Title: Beautifully Broken (D) - VOD
Reviewed By: Christian cinema C
Date: Thursday 03 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Loved it!!!


Title: Beautifully Broken (D) - VOD
Reviewed By: Dennis e C
Date: Tuesday 01 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Incredible story and so full of love. I wish it had closed caption. That was our only regret.


Title: Beautifully Broken (D) - VOD
Reviewed By: Doug R
Date: Tuesday 01 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beautifully Broken (D) - VOD
Reviewed By: Heather j L
Date: Tuesday 01 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is an excellent film. Heather L


Title: Beautifully Broken (D) - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Monday 31 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beautifully Broken (D) - VOD
Reviewed By: Karen D
Date: Monday 31 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beautifully Broken (D) - VOD
Reviewed By: T
Date: Monday 31 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beautifully Broken (D) - VOD
Reviewed By: Kristine d C
Date: Monday 31 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Awesome! One of the Best!


Title: Beautifully Broken (D) - VOD
Reviewed By: Herb H
Date: Monday 31 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beautifully Broken (D) - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Monday 31 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Loved the movie. I do mission work and it resonated with me so much. Thanks for sharing.


Title: Beautifully Broken (D) - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Sunday 30 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie!!


Title: Beautifully Broken (D) - VOD
Reviewed By: Gregor C
Date: Sunday 30 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
High quality movie. Great stories based on true events. Our small church of about fifteen people enjoyed a great evening watching that. Praise God for all the hope and healing He can bring through these people.


Title: Beautifully Broken (D) - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Sunday 30 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
An amazing moving movie! very good length and character development


Title: Beautifully Broken (D) - VOD
Reviewed By: Android C
Date: Sunday 30 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beautifully Broken (D) - VOD
Reviewed By: Lorena I
Date: Tuesday 18 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beautifully Broken (D) - VOD
Reviewed By: Linda l I
Date: Saturday 15 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beautifully Broken (D) - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 15 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Beautifully Broken (D) - VOD
Reviewed By: Patrice A
Date: Saturday 15 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Incredible movie!


Title: Beautifully Broken (D) - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Friday 14 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Beautifully Broken (D)
5 of 5 Stars!
Beautifully Broken (D)
A very inspiring story reminding us that God never fails us. In His time the plan He has for us will be... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For God sent not his Son into the world to condemn the world; but that the world through him might be saved."
- John 3:17

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"I am very impressed by ChristianCinema because the DVDs I purchased from them finally opened my eyes on what is happening in the world. The films also planted a seed in me, helping me to go back to my religion, which I turned my back on in the past. Thank you ChristianCinema!!!!! I will share all these films with my family and they will share them with friends so the message is going out. Again, thank you. Thomas Mclaren from Browns Mills, NJ" - thomas mclaren