SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Courage Mountain
Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD Reviews
Displaying 76 reviews       Back
Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Russ Taff: I Still Believe. the consumer 5-star reviewed movie is now available for streaming!

Title: Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Walter B
Date: Sunday 18 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 15 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Sunday 11 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Every Christian should see this movie to gain an understanding of the depth of depression and alcoholism. I come from a family of addiction and married into it. Recovery is a journey and many believers don’t comprehend it. This is the best explanation I have ever seen. Bless Russ and Tori for sharing their struggles and especially the victory of overcoming them.


Title: Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Saturday 10 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Friday 09 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Deborah F
Date: Saturday 03 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Tuesday 09 July, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Tuesday 09 July, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: John w C
Date: Sunday 30 June, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A great movie for overcoming stuggles.


Title: Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 29 June, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Monday 24 June, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Monday 24 June, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Everybody should watch this movie.


Title: Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Friday 14 June, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Monday 03 June, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 25 May, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
So inspiring! Hearing from Tori and his beautiful daughters also provided necessary perspective.


Title: Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Monday 06 May, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Monday 22 April, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Monday 22 April, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Pamela M
Date: Thursday 18 April, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Grew up listening to Russ Taft. Would never know he was going through personal struggles. He is thanked for opening up to give his personal testimony to help others. Blessings to him and his family.


Title: Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Thursday 04 April, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Paula a K
Date: Saturday 23 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Truly hope filled story


Title: Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Thursday 14 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 03 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Robert d C
Date: Friday 01 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A very powerful documentary about one of christian music's premier recording artist that will touch & warm your heart in so many ways. I highly recommend this to anyone!!


Title: Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Brad L
Date: Wednesday 20 February, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie and touches the heartstrings for anyone having gone through an addiction. Great for musicians or music fan to see. Some of the timeline was a bit confusing for me not knowing a lot about Russ Taff. A great movie though and spiritually helpful as well


Title: Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: John g E
Date: Monday 18 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Absolutely AWESOME.


Title: Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Monday 18 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 16 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 15 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Caryn H
Date: Saturday 09 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Powerful story of redemption. I loved it !


Title: Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Friday 08 February, 2019
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Masterd C
Date: Thursday 07 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was bittersweet...so thankful for the love of our Savior who because of the cross we have that hope that will over come the power of darkness. I thank Jesus for brothers and sisters who come along side a brother that was in a dark place bound by the hurt and pain which was an open door for the enemy. He comes with his lies guilt and shame. Our brother and his family have the victory because they possessed the Victor Jesus Christ! I loved the documentary and the message of redemption and restoration that can only come from the love of God! God bless you all for doing this and giving the world the hope that it so desperately needs!


Title: Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Kristen l R
Date: Thursday 07 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
If you haven’t watched, do it now. A truly moving, uplifting, real and miraculous story.


Title: Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Monday 04 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Brent B
Date: Saturday 02 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie! I Definitely would recommend it to all of my friends!


Title: Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Miss diane B
Date: Friday 01 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Really enjoyed it; it's a powerful testimony for the truth of our resurrected Lord Jesus Christ. He came to open the prison doors and set the captives free. Russ Taff is an inspiration that points to Jesus.


Title: Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 01 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Leanne B
Date: Monday 28 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wow. Watch this movie. If it isn't your story, it is the story of someone you know. Raw and powerful, it touches the heart with how powerfully a life can be changed when it stays connected to Christ.


Title: Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Kenneth e D
Date: Sunday 27 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Awesome Movie!!! 5 stars! Great Message and Very Powerfull!


Title: Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Gary O
Date: Sunday 27 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
It was very encouraging to see God’s grace at work. Even when we are faithless, He remains faithful.


Title: Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Steve m A
Date: Sunday 27 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very powerful testimony


Title: Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 26 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 26 January, 2019
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Andrea m D
Date: Saturday 26 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent movie


Title: Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Dale P
Date: Saturday 26 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5 Stars. Very powerful message sent, a good one to watch.


Title: Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 25 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Kathy n D
Date: Thursday 24 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I found the movie to be very moving. Russ was so very honest and gutsy to reveal his life of alcoholism.


Title: Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: David M
Date: Wednesday 23 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amazing transparency. Thank you, Russ and Tori, for sharing your story. It will change lives.


Title: Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Rebecca A
Date: Wednesday 23 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Oh my it was awesome! I cried then I had church with him wonderful what a touch from God can do to a person's life. Completely change their countenance.


Title: Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Danita S
Date: Tuesday 22 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5 Stars. Very powerful. - Danita S.


Title: Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: William P
Date: Tuesday 22 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thank you Russ and Tori for sharing this with me. I too have struggled with this and it was like looking at my life minus the Grammys...


Title: Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 20 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: William c B
Date: Sunday 20 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Totally outstanding! In a world of plastic people, and "cookie cutter perfect Christians", it is so refreshing to hear an honest story about the struggles one person has faced, and still persevered!! And the participation of other true believers in the process is radically heartwarming! Seems too often, the Biblically Well-Trained and "successful" Christians in America are much more liable to throw rocks at one another, than to fully enter in and commit to helping each other to grow and heal! Everyone struggles with something at times, and some are willing to reach out to others and make themselves vulnerable by sharing what they are going through! This is certainly the case with Russ Taff and "I Still Beleive!" Highly recommended: Five out of Five Stars! WC Bruce


Title: Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Camellia rose P
Date: Saturday 19 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Loved this movie! To be so real and share. Their hurts will truly help so many others who feel shame. They are sharing hope for others.


Title: Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 20 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Tammy T
Date: Saturday 19 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Incredibly POWERFUL!!! I literally wept my way through the entire last third of the movie. Raw truth that is so freeing because everyone can relate in some form. Thank you!


Title: Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: David grant S
Date: Saturday 19 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A great testimony on how belief in the power of God’s love can help overcome addiction and or physical dependence. Excellent story that needs to be liberally shown throughout the world


Title: Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Patricia C
Date: Saturday 19 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 18 January, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tv C
Date: Friday 18 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Michele H
Date: Friday 18 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
It was so moving it truly blessed me Michele


Title: Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Friday 18 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Karen H
Date: Tuesday 16 April, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: David j M
Date: Thursday 17 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Mary J
Date: Thursday 17 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie had me in tears the whole time and the CD is the best of his songs. I definitely plan to buy the DVD.


Title: Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Angelo R
Date: Thursday 17 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amazing, Annointed. You will laugh, you’ll cry you will be encouraged.


Title: Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Bev M
Date: Wednesday 16 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent


Title: Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Android C
Date: Tuesday 15 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 13 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Ana maria U
Date: Sunday 13 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
It is a very encouraging movie, because me too struggle with addictions, and to remember how God is so faithful and loving and kind, that I can expect the same kind of healing for my life. Thank you so much to the producers and for this humble singer who was willing to share his testimony.


Title: Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Donald c S
Date: Sunday 13 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
It was very boring and did not live up to the hype. I watched 10-15 minutes and gave up.


Title: Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Sunday 13 January, 2019
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Enjoyed although I had never heard of Russ Taff


Title: Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Sj M
Date: Sunday 13 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Beautiful story about God’s persistent love, grace and mercy. Jesus keeps chasing us until He finds us- in our mess Jesus can be Glorified


Title: Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tv C
Date: Saturday 12 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Ursula K
Date: Saturday 12 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very touching and encouraging-also for us as parents- to speak God’s love into our children’s life


Title: Russ Taff: I Still Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Andris K
Date: Saturday 12 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Heartbreaking and heartwarming, faith building.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Russ Taff: I Still Believe
5 of 5 Stars!
Russ Taff: I Still Believe
... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Lord, I shall be very busy this day. I may forget thee, but do not thou forget me."
- Sir Jacob Astley

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I have highly enjoyed every movie I've ordered from ChristianCinema.com and would recommend this site to everyone who is interested not only in Biblical movies but all varieties of movies: DVDs, VHS, and movies for children. " - Diana Taylor