SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Alien Intrusion - Unmasking a Deception
The Trump Prophecy - VOD Reviews
Displaying 111 reviews       Back
The Trump Prophecy - VOD
The Trump Prophecy - VOD
"If my people..." 2 Chronicles 7:14 - A call to prayer for our nation.

Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Catherine jane F
Date: Thursday 14 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Tuesday 12 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Saturday 09 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Sharon P
Date: Monday 04 March, 2019
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
The main character is not a committed Christian nor connected to the body of Christ. He does not seek godly council or pray. It appears his whole life has been one of unbelief when he gets nightmares. His life is not Christ centered even remotely. No men in his life that provide biblical support. Do not watch this movie.


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Sunday 03 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 22 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Christine t L
Date: Monday 18 February, 2019
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Totally bizarre!


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Norma S
Date: Monday 11 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Interesting to learn how the difference of 1 tormentented guy made such a huge difference in life. God can use anyone. No one is disqualified but you have to seek him and you will find Him. Praying is the key.


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Joseph O
Date: Sunday 10 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was a spectacular movie! My main takeaway was that God cleanses us by building our character!


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Katharinet F
Date: Sunday 10 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I highly recommend this movie! powerful, intriguing story of God's sovereignty!


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Deborah R
Date: Saturday 09 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The movie was really great!. The message of the movie is a great testimony to the fact that God answers the prayers of His people. The graphic depiction of what PTSD is like gave me a greater respect for our military and first responders. The truths expressed at the end of the movie gave a clear understanding of why God brought President Trump to the top of the government mountain. We need to do our job to pray for him and our country now.


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Monday 04 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Sunday 03 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Kim d M
Date: Friday 01 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Awesome, glad to know we may feel that we have no impact, when actually we have a huge impact. When following GOD'S leading


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Mr robert j V
Date: Thursday 31 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I loved this documentary-movie. Trump had no credibility and the thought that he would win the election was a joke. The secular media will spend years trying to figure out what happened, the Russians or the power of prayer?


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Kerrie S
Date: Wednesday 30 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Haven’t watched a Faith-Based film in forever because I normally watched BLOCKBUSTERS but Celebrities/Hollywood seem so Corrupt and Evil that I have a hard time watching them anymore. I TRULY ENJOYED THIS MOVIE/MESSAGE and The Special Effects were Great too! Enjoyed the Music too!


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Wednesday 30 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Miss diane B
Date: Monday 28 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Absolutely loved it we are Australian's and we live in Australia and prior the 2016 election it was revealed to us to pray for Donald Trump that God had made his vote and it was for him and we continue to have a burden to pray for President Trump and America knowing we won't only see America transformed into the imagine of Christ but our nation and nations around the earth and we have seen a major shift in our nation through what God is doing through President Trump so thank you for this inspiring Spiritual movie that has only encouraged us more ..Rick and Diane


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Rick N
Date: Monday 28 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent movie - Well worth watching!


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: William m C
Date: Sunday 27 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very good... Just never know what the Holy Spirit will reveal.


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Saturday 26 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Friday 25 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A very inspiring movie for all of God’s people!!


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Kathy lynn P
Date: Friday 25 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Not a very good movie. Stopped watching it before the end.


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Thursday 24 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Tuesday 22 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Monday 21 January, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Randy R
Date: Sunday 20 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I'm a Canadian, but a sister in Christ. I've been following all the Trump stuff. This movie is amazing and so happy I purchased it.


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Jarius h hansen I
Date: Saturday 19 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Absolutey Awesome! Highly and strongly recommend it to Christians, Jews, non-believers. And, for me, the commentary at the end is enlightening, as, during the 2016 election and before, I thought I was the only one praying fervently that Trump would win, to the benefit of the nation, and the world. We are seeing now Satan being severely trounced as the deep state is taking deep and deadly wounds brought by God through Trump.


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Glenda morrow M
Date: Saturday 19 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I believe the prophecy & it gives me great hope for our nation. It was more than just a Presidential victory. I've never enjoyed an election more than Trump's election.


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Thursday 17 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Carol S
Date: Thursday 17 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Awesome Prayer Is Powerful. The World Needs To Get This.


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Reymundo C
Date: Tuesday 15 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie needs to be shared for all Americans. It should be free! God will compensate you ten fold!


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Monday 14 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Loved it! It’s time to take back our nation for God!


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Monday 14 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Kareem N
Date: Monday 14 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I love it. I recommend this movie for all to watch.


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Laurie a S
Date: Sunday 13 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Patriots ALL...Please Please Watch (rent for 5.99) this movie...It's absolutely a must see and probably the BEST MOVIE I have ever seen...GOD BLESS


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 12 January, 2019
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Sunday 06 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Delince D
Date: Wednesday 02 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Lord is bringing Order & Righteousness back in the White House! Let's pray For President Trump & Prime Minister Netanyahu! Praise The Lord


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Carol s C
Date: Wednesday 02 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great motivator to pray for our nation and it's leaders!


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Joseph P
Date: Wednesday 02 January, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
God is at work!


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Brad K
Date: Wednesday 02 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Well done. Loved it!


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Tuesday 01 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Sharon a P
Date: Tuesday 01 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Loved the movie. Follow Mark Taylor. Great insight on how God began using him for His glory!??


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Thursday 27 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 27 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Android C
Date: Wednesday 26 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Wednesday 26 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Tim P
Date: Saturday 22 December, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
The introduction was too long.


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Saturday 22 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Love the film.


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 20 December, 2018
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Wednesday 12 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Thursday 13 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: V
Date: Monday 10 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Love book and movie


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Monday 10 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Praise The LORD!!!


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Sunday 09 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Michael owen B
Date: Saturday 08 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent movie and definitely worth watcching. MB


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Brian L
Date: Tuesday 04 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Kathy e B
Date: Tuesday 04 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very uplifting and inspiring!


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Cindy M
Date: Monday 03 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wow! Really good movie. Motivated me to pray more for our nation!


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Dinsitu B
Date: Saturday 01 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: D
Date: Saturday 01 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Good movie and very encouraging


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 22 November, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Wanda S
Date: Sunday 18 November, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My husband and I kept hearing about the Trump Prophecy and wanted to see it. He read the book. I did not. We both said at the conclusion of the movie "WOW". It's a really good movie and definitely worth watching. We both highly recommend it.


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Susan l C
Date: Saturday 17 November, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Tina G
Date: Saturday 17 November, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I loved this movie, it is great to see how God is moving in this country. So much hope is given here.


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Jo a O
Date: Saturday 17 November, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie... OUR LORD GOD IS IN CHARGE ... Thank YOU JESUS


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Squire W
Date: Friday 16 November, 2018
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
I watched it just to laugh at how bad it was and shake my head, knowing that I was going to hate it. As to how can my fellow Christians, who are supposed to be known for their love, can ever get excited about a president that calls women he doesn't like ugly, brags about sexual assault, and wants to refuse shelter to people in need is beyond me.


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Martin z V
Date: Wednesday 14 November, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My family and I really enjoyed this movie. Thank you for making it available for viewing online.


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Tuesday 13 November, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent and inspiring movie. The power of prayer is needed to save this nation.


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Linda d P
Date: Tuesday 13 November, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Good movie


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Matilde M
Date: Tuesday 13 November, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I enjoyed the movie and also told my daughter to watch it.


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Android C
Date: Monday 05 November, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Saturday 03 November, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 03 November, 2018
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Friday 02 November, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Tuesday 30 October, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Scott R
Date: Tuesday 30 October, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Tuesday 30 October, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Monday 29 October, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Lynn B
Date: Monday 29 October, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie, very interesting information and good to hear!


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 28 October, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Robert P
Date: Sunday 28 October, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I thought that God has something in Trump triumph, because he needed miracle to win. I also am not Trump fan, but I think that his election was better solution and I am happy to see Gods perfect plan in our lives again. I am recommending this movie to all my friends!


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Mary H
Date: Saturday 27 October, 2018
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Slow starting and a bit sugary in spots, but informative and thought-provoking, nonetheless.


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 27 October, 2018
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: William g lake J
Date: Saturday 27 October, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very inspirational.


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: David j W
Date: Saturday 27 October, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Before I saw this movie, I felt that Donald Trump being elected to the Presidency was by an act of God. This movie re-enforced my faith in that fact.


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Saturday 27 October, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Friday 26 October, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 26 October, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Wednesday 24 October, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Joseph t C
Date: Tuesday 23 October, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Betty M
Date: Tuesday 23 October, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
We didn't get to see this at the movies. Thanks so much for providing it. We follow Mark Taylor. The movie shares his health struggles and receiving his Trump prophecy. It is very encouraging to see how God used an ordinary man to show His direction. Loved the movie.


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Monday 22 October, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Monday 22 October, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 21 October, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 21 October, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Sunday 21 October, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 20 October, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Arlene f F
Date: Saturday 20 October, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 20 October, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: James j H
Date: Saturday 20 October, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Friday 19 October, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Teresa M
Date: Friday 19 October, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I read the book as soon as it came out and concluded that it was the best book I'd ever read.


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 19 October, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Friday 19 October, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Krystian G
Date: Friday 19 October, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Friday 19 October, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 18 October, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Thursday 18 October, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Trump Prophecy - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 06 October, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
The Trump Prophecy
5 of 5 Stars!
The Trump Prophecy
This was a spectacular movie! My main takeaway was that God cleanses us by building our character!... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For I can do everything with the help of Christ who gives me the strength I need. "
- Philippians 4:13

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"For the last 2 years, almost all my movies were bought from ChristianCinema.com. The service and delivery method have been outstanding. I have recommended them to others (who now share the same opinion.)" - Claudio Roman