SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
West Side Story
Moses - VOD Reviews
Displaying 14 reviews       Back
Moses - VOD
Moses - VOD
From the big stage to the big screen, MOSES is a spectacular entertainment experience for your whole family!

Title: Moses - VOD
Reviewed By: Android C
Date: Monday 29 July, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Moses - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Saturday 06 July, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Moses - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Tuesday 19 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Moses - VOD
Reviewed By: Debra k R
Date: Friday 28 December, 2018
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Not a fan of state theater.


Title: Moses - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Friday 28 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Moses - VOD
Reviewed By: Jeremy B
Date: Monday 24 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I rate this film 9.5... Plus 0.5! Awesome film.


Title: Moses - VOD
Reviewed By: Ellen L
Date: Sunday 18 November, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is truly remarkable and the acting is superb I give it 5 stars, too Ellen Lohmeyer


Title: Moses - VOD
Reviewed By: Roger R
Date: Thursday 15 November, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Good show. We actually went and saw the Moses show in Lancaster. My wife and I enjoyed it. Thank You


Title: Moses - VOD
Reviewed By: Tim M
Date: Tuesday 13 November, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Very well done!


Title: Moses - VOD
Reviewed By: Alexander f N
Date: Monday 12 November, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantastic! Absolutely amazing. A feast for the senses, but not only. Exquisitely written and beautifully performed. It is a rare thing to find a biblical story told from the perspective of the ones who had to walk through their journey as humans. This recounting of Moses' life gives us a glimpse into the frail yet strong man that was Moses, a real man who struggled with God, with his own inadequecies and desires. It is the story of one man's journey to be all that God called him to be which in turn blessed a nation and generations to come. Through this film we understand how in fact Moses could come to earn the designation of the "never was there a more humble man before God." If you want an entertaining piece that reveals what a real walk of faith is, watch this film. But don't just watch it, buy it!


Title: Moses - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Sunday 11 November, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Moses - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Saturday 27 October, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Incredible!


Title: Moses - VOD
Reviewed By: Miss m D
Date: Saturday 20 October, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amazing musical!


Title: Moses - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Sunday 14 October, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Moses
5 of 5 Stars!
Moses
Good show. We actually went and saw the Moses show in Lancaster. My wife and I enjoyed it. Thank... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"The Lord has already told you what is good, and this is what he requires: to do what is right, to love mercy, and to walk humbly with your God."
- Micah 6:8 NLT

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" Thanks for this great website where Christians world wide can find movies that speak the Christian message. God Bless you." - Simon Ladaa