SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Light Painting
Moses - VOD Reviews
Displaying 18 reviews       Back
Moses - VOD
Moses - VOD
From the big stage to the big screen, MOSES is a spectacular entertainment experience for your whole family!

Title: Moses - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Wednesday 11 November, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Moses - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 27 September, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Moses - VOD
Reviewed By: W d P
Date: Tuesday 18 February, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great Jesus Centred theatre!


Title: Moses - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 17 January, 2020
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Moses - VOD
Reviewed By: Android C
Date: Monday 29 July, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Moses - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Saturday 06 July, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Moses - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Tuesday 19 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Moses - VOD
Reviewed By: Debra k R
Date: Friday 28 December, 2018
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Not a fan of state theater.


Title: Moses - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Friday 28 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Moses - VOD
Reviewed By: Jeremy B
Date: Monday 24 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I rate this film 9.5... Plus 0.5! Awesome film.


Title: Moses - VOD
Reviewed By: Ellen L
Date: Sunday 18 November, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is truly remarkable and the acting is superb I give it 5 stars, too Ellen Lohmeyer


Title: Moses - VOD
Reviewed By: Roger R
Date: Thursday 15 November, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Good show. We actually went and saw the Moses show in Lancaster. My wife and I enjoyed it. Thank You


Title: Moses - VOD
Reviewed By: Tim M
Date: Tuesday 13 November, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Very well done!


Title: Moses - VOD
Reviewed By: Alexander f N
Date: Monday 12 November, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantastic! Absolutely amazing. A feast for the senses, but not only. Exquisitely written and beautifully performed. It is a rare thing to find a biblical story told from the perspective of the ones who had to walk through their journey as humans. This recounting of Moses' life gives us a glimpse into the frail yet strong man that was Moses, a real man who struggled with God, with his own inadequecies and desires. It is the story of one man's journey to be all that God called him to be which in turn blessed a nation and generations to come. Through this film we understand how in fact Moses could come to earn the designation of the "never was there a more humble man before God." If you want an entertaining piece that reveals what a real walk of faith is, watch this film. But don't just watch it, buy it!


Title: Moses - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Sunday 11 November, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Moses - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Saturday 27 October, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Incredible!


Title: Moses - VOD
Reviewed By: Miss m D
Date: Saturday 20 October, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amazing musical!


Title: Moses - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Sunday 14 October, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Moses
5 of 5 Stars!
Moses
Incredible!... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"But if we confess our sins to him, he is faithful and just to forgive us and to cleanse us from every wrong."
- 1 John 1:9

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" Thank you so much for making Christian films available to order online and being able to pay by a means other than credit cards (even though I would trust that method because I feel safe ordering from this company). Thanks for the kind email responses and the quick service. " - Brenda Thrasher