SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Abominable
Indivisible - VOD Reviews
Displaying 62 reviews       Back
Indivisible - VOD
Indivisible - VOD
INDIVISIBLE is the extraordinary true story of Army Chaplain Darren Turner and his wife Heather: one marriage … one family … under God.


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Ron C
Date: Tuesday 19 November, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
We really enjoyed watching the chaplains faith journey, with how he helped combat soldiers but even more how he dealt with severe PTSD ruining a lovely family. His triumph over it and his courage to carry on with his calling was inspirational. Great acting with a great story.


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Robin S
Date: Sunday 17 November, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie very believable and well done. Love that it was based off of a true story. The movie will keep your undivided attention. Tear jerker alert!


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Tuesday 12 November, 2019
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Jean a M
Date: Monday 04 November, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
It was a movie well done!!! It told the true story well. It also reveals that even a chaplain can fall to PTSD. We all all human and can be broken by the constant onslaught stress in "battle". It is why we have the country we have. I was blessed watching this movie.


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Friday 01 November, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Monday 28 October, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 27 October, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 10 October, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Pamela gail P
Date: Monday 07 October, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Even Americans who appreciate our brave military can forget how service affects personal relationships. This story is a reminder to keep military families in our prayers, especially those who feel a higher calling to serve Christ.


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Tuesday 10 September, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Edward d H
Date: Friday 30 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very good, it brings out issues that can effect any one of us.


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Monday 26 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 22 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 22 August, 2019
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 13 September, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Friday 16 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 15 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Monday 15 July, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Very well done movie!


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Lorryaine C
Date: Monday 29 April, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Awesome


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Erica m M
Date: Sunday 28 April, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie. It gave me a new perspective and appreciation for military families


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Gayle higdon R
Date: Sunday 21 April, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent movie.


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 19 April, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Lawrence c T
Date: Sunday 14 April, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A great movie! I enjoyed it.


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Latina taylor P
Date: Friday 05 April, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I really enjoyed it. It gave me a little more insight into what military couples have to deal with and how hard things can be for each of the spouses.


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Becky M
Date: Saturday 30 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Rosa e M
Date: Sunday 24 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Monday 18 March, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Sunday 03 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Really enjoyed it. We must put on the full armour of God everday. The battles we fight are all spiritual.


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Saturday 02 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Monday 25 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: William m C
Date: Sunday 24 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very heartwarming; we all help each other.


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Eric J
Date: Saturday 23 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Impeccable production quality, scripting and acting, but most importantly a true example of forgiveness, restoration and love for our most valuable relationships.


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Paula R
Date: Friday 22 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 21 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Laura e F
Date: Tuesday 19 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie provided a helpful perspective of the challenges to our faith in times of intense pressures.


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Rebecca N
Date: Monday 18 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Daniel r G
Date: Monday 18 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very well done.


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Michael G
Date: Sunday 17 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie....well worth it.


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Camellia rose P
Date: Sunday 17 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Absolutely loved this heartfelt movie.


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Richard H
Date: Sunday 17 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Mack A
Date: Sunday 17 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Dana D
Date: Saturday 16 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
So inspiring and faith building!


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Regina N
Date: Tuesday 12 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Inspiring for every Christian!


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Tesa S
Date: Sunday 10 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Touching, realistic and powerful! I would recommend it to anyone!


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 08 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Karen y J
Date: Sunday 03 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Indivisible was a very good movie! A hard message about military families and war, but movie was very well done. Highly recommend.


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 03 February, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Peter f M
Date: Sunday 03 February, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie! A real depiction of the challenges that our troops face daily, on the battlefield and off. Definitely a must watch for anyone involved with military people.


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Richard C
Date: Sunday 03 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Scott N
Date: Saturday 02 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amazing story of courage and perseverance. Cried and celebrated most of the entire movie. We loved this movie!


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Cheryl e S
Date: Saturday 02 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Absolutely fantastic! Indivisible truly honors our heroes who serve, and tells the story of an incredible American who not only serves his country, but his Lord as well.


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 01 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Andrea m D
Date: Friday 01 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wonderful movie, very touching. Really depicts what it's like to serve in our armed forces. God bless those men and women.


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Friday 01 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Friday 01 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Kristie F
Date: Friday 01 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Top quality film. It will minister to your heart.


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 31 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Wednesday 30 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Tuesday 22 January, 2019
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tv C
Date: Friday 11 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Monday 05 November, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Tuesday 23 October, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Indivisible
5 of 5 Stars!
Indivisible
We really enjoyed watching the chaplains faith journey, with how he helped combat soldiers but even more how he dealt with severe... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For God so loved the world that he gave his only Son, so that everyone who believes in him will not perish but have eternal life."
- John 3:16

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"Site is easy to navigate, excellent selection, good description of items. I'm very pleased and will come to this site whenever I am looking for good entertainment and educational DVDs." - Sharon Davidson