SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
The Big Trip
Indivisible - VOD Reviews
Displaying 63 reviews       Back
Indivisible - VOD
Indivisible - VOD
INDIVISIBLE is the extraordinary true story of Army Chaplain Darren Turner and his wife Heather: one marriage … one family … under God.


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Cheryl ann W
Date: Wednesday 01 January, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was an excellent movie! The story draws you in and you can feel what they are going through. My husband, who is from a Military family, says it is dead on accurate.


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Ron C
Date: Tuesday 19 November, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
We really enjoyed watching the chaplains faith journey, with how he helped combat soldiers but even more how he dealt with severe PTSD ruining a lovely family. His triumph over it and his courage to carry on with his calling was inspirational. Great acting with a great story.


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Robin S
Date: Sunday 17 November, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie very believable and well done. Love that it was based off of a true story. The movie will keep your undivided attention. Tear jerker alert!


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Tuesday 12 November, 2019
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Jean a M
Date: Monday 04 November, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
It was a movie well done!!! It told the true story well. It also reveals that even a chaplain can fall to PTSD. We all all human and can be broken by the constant onslaught stress in "battle". It is why we have the country we have. I was blessed watching this movie.


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Friday 01 November, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Monday 28 October, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 27 October, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 10 October, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Pamela gail P
Date: Monday 07 October, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Even Americans who appreciate our brave military can forget how service affects personal relationships. This story is a reminder to keep military families in our prayers, especially those who feel a higher calling to serve Christ.


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Tuesday 10 September, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Edward d H
Date: Friday 30 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very good, it brings out issues that can effect any one of us.


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Monday 26 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 22 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 22 August, 2019
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 13 September, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Friday 16 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 15 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Monday 15 July, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Very well done movie!


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Lorryaine C
Date: Monday 29 April, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Awesome


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Erica m M
Date: Sunday 28 April, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie. It gave me a new perspective and appreciation for military families


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Gayle higdon R
Date: Sunday 21 April, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent movie.


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 19 April, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Lawrence c T
Date: Sunday 14 April, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A great movie! I enjoyed it.


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Latina taylor P
Date: Friday 05 April, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I really enjoyed it. It gave me a little more insight into what military couples have to deal with and how hard things can be for each of the spouses.


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Becky M
Date: Saturday 30 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Rosa e M
Date: Sunday 24 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Monday 18 March, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Sunday 03 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Really enjoyed it. We must put on the full armour of God everday. The battles we fight are all spiritual.


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Saturday 02 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Monday 25 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: William m C
Date: Sunday 24 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very heartwarming; we all help each other.


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Eric J
Date: Saturday 23 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Impeccable production quality, scripting and acting, but most importantly a true example of forgiveness, restoration and love for our most valuable relationships.


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Paula R
Date: Friday 22 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 21 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Laura e F
Date: Tuesday 19 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie provided a helpful perspective of the challenges to our faith in times of intense pressures.


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Rebecca N
Date: Monday 18 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Daniel r G
Date: Monday 18 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very well done.


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Michael G
Date: Sunday 17 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie....well worth it.


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Camellia rose P
Date: Sunday 17 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Absolutely loved this heartfelt movie.


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Richard H
Date: Sunday 17 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Mack A
Date: Sunday 17 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Dana D
Date: Saturday 16 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
So inspiring and faith building!


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Regina N
Date: Tuesday 12 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Inspiring for every Christian!


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Tesa S
Date: Sunday 10 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Touching, realistic and powerful! I would recommend it to anyone!


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 08 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Karen y J
Date: Sunday 03 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Indivisible was a very good movie! A hard message about military families and war, but movie was very well done. Highly recommend.


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 03 February, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Peter f M
Date: Sunday 03 February, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie! A real depiction of the challenges that our troops face daily, on the battlefield and off. Definitely a must watch for anyone involved with military people.


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Richard C
Date: Sunday 03 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Scott N
Date: Saturday 02 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amazing story of courage and perseverance. Cried and celebrated most of the entire movie. We loved this movie!


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Cheryl e S
Date: Saturday 02 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Absolutely fantastic! Indivisible truly honors our heroes who serve, and tells the story of an incredible American who not only serves his country, but his Lord as well.


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 01 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Andrea m D
Date: Friday 01 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wonderful movie, very touching. Really depicts what it's like to serve in our armed forces. God bless those men and women.


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Friday 01 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Friday 01 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Kristie F
Date: Friday 01 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Top quality film. It will minister to your heart.


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 31 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Wednesday 30 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Tuesday 22 January, 2019
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tv C
Date: Friday 11 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Monday 05 November, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Indivisible - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Tuesday 23 October, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Indivisible
5 of 5 Stars!
Indivisible
We really enjoyed watching the chaplains faith journey, with how he helped combat soldiers but even more how he dealt with severe... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For the word of God is full of living power. It is sharper than the sharpest knife, cutting deep into our innermost thoughts and desires. It exposes us for what we really are."
- Hebrews 4:12

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" This is my first time shopping with Christian Cinema. The site was user friendly and convenient and I liked the free shipping option." - M. Orgar