SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Emanuel
I Believe - VOD Reviews
Displaying 84 reviews       Back
I Believe - VOD
I Believe - VOD
Experience faith through the eyes of a child! A 9 year old boy experiences God's power in a supernatural way. With God all things are possible!

Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 14 September, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Luz m F
Date: Wednesday 11 September, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I loved the movie, makes me feel closer to God.


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 06 September, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very good movie. Really convicted me of how little faith we really have. It deeply touched both me and my husband. Both of us cried a number of times. Lots of action too. Really well done. ??


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Tuesday 27 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Tuesday 13 August, 2019
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Wednesday 07 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 02 August, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Sunday 14 July, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 13 July, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Katie S
Date: Saturday 06 July, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Really well done.


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Friday 05 July, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantastic movie, great one to watch with the kids.


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Tuesday 02 July, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Monday 10 June, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Friday 31 May, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Friday 24 May, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I give it 4 stars because it did not add repentence. Everyone must repent and sincerely turn back to GOD.


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Bruce m L
Date: Monday 20 May, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Some will say the acting is immature or even "Hooky" put it play to the message of the movie. Pure innocent faith. Good movie!


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Sunday 19 May, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Miss m D
Date: Wednesday 15 May, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Saturday 11 May, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: William m C
Date: Tuesday 30 April, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
See faith thru a child, great... Prayers do work.


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 25 April, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 20 April, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Friday 19 April, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: M D
Date: Monday 13 May, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie for kids & adults alike


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tv C
Date: Thursday 04 April, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Valued C
Date: Wednesday 20 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A very fundamental story on faith that gathers powerful momentum. The story threads are all interlinked and move to an epic life changer. The faith and prayers of a believing child amidst the cynics of our modern culture. Miracles do happen, lives are changed = brilliant! :)


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Sunday 10 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Friday 08 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tv C
Date: Wednesday 27 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: John P
Date: Monday 25 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Loved the movie, but the ending in the garage was not consistent with the rest of the movie.


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Saturday 23 February, 2019
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Friday 22 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Monday 11 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I believe was a awesome movie that shows sincere faith of a child. Totally awesome movie worth watching.


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 31 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Thursday 31 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Larry L
Date: Sunday 27 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Solid story until the end. Exchange of events inside garage could have been storied better. Wilfred Brimley did an excellent job!


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Diane P
Date: Sunday 27 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was a really good movie:)


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Darla L
Date: Saturday 26 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Loved it. It even brought happy tears to my husband’s eyes. ;-)


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Melissa F
Date: Monday 21 January, 2019
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Deborah m S
Date: Sunday 13 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Now this is a great movie. Positive subject line and good Christian values


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Christian cinema C
Date: Sunday 13 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thoroughly enjoyed this delightfully inspiring movie. I'm so happy to support entertainment worthy of time.


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tv C
Date: Saturday 12 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Sherry L
Date: Saturday 12 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Monday 07 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Glenn j A
Date: Monday 07 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Child like faith!


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Friday 04 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
4.5 stars. great message but the ending seemed a bit far-fetched. [as in the characters recovered way to quickly from such an extreme incident of death and immediate healing]


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Johnny o G
Date: Thursday 03 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Awesome movie! Johnny G.


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Craig d C
Date: Thursday 03 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
We both enjoyed the movie and challenging us to be consistent and depend on our faith...


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Thursday 03 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Tuesday 01 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 30 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Mr colin j R
Date: Sunday 30 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Believers are the doers and trust in Jesus John 3:1-15.


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Monday 17 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Diana l M
Date: Sunday 09 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is a movie of child like faith, that if we only believe will God answer our prayers. It was a blessing to have been apart In the making of this film.


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: J Y
Date: Friday 30 November, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Truly exceptional film!! Very well done!!


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 29 November, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 22 November, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Janice h H
Date: Monday 19 November, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie. Have the faith of a child! The little boy was right, that God can do it. I have forgotten that at times and rely on my own resources. God's way is always better.


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Jeffery B
Date: Sunday 18 November, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie shows to have the Faith of a child and God will take care of the rest.


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 18 November, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Linda k K
Date: Sunday 18 November, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I really enjoyed watching the faith of a young boy..that sought out who Jesus was and believed that Jesus is still a healer...Jesus said " Greater workers shall ye do!"


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Wednesday 14 November, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: David l K
Date: Tuesday 13 November, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent movie!! Reminder that it takes child-like faith to move mountains! There is nothing impossible with God!


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Sunday 11 November, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 15 November, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Loved this movie. We would recommend it.


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Calvin S
Date: Sunday 04 November, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I loved it


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Android C
Date: Friday 02 November, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Thursday 01 November, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Saturday 27 October, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 26 October, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 26 October, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Jamie odell F
Date: Thursday 25 October, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I think there should have been more explanation of why no one believed in God. Good story but then again this is my opinion not judgement for as God does all the Judging.


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Rob c M
Date: Wednesday 24 October, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Stimulate us and move us O'Lord to trust you to do it again!


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Judith a B
Date: Monday 22 October, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Loved it


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roger R
Date: Monday 22 October, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Great Film! Very encouraging and very moving.


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 21 October, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 21 October, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: William g lake J
Date: Sunday 21 October, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Really awesome. Doesn’t get any better.


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 21 October, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 20 October, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Leann P
Date: Saturday 20 October, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 19 October, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 19 October, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Believe - VOD
Reviewed By: Enoch J
Date: Monday 15 October, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie is simply fantastic and portrays simple childlike, pure faith in action!


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
I Believe
5 of 5 Stars!
I Believe
I loved the movie, makes me feel closer to God.... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"What is faith? It is the confident assurance that what we hope for is going to happen. It is the evidence of things we cannot yet see."
- Hebrews 11:1

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" Thanks for your prompt delivery. Thanks for great service." - N. Merino