SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Tom Sawyer
The Bible Stories: Jacob - DVD Reviews
Displaying 32 reviews       Back
The Bible Stories: Jacob - DVD
%
off!
The Bible Stories: Jacob - DVD

A Story of Love - For a Woman, For a Brother, and For God.


Title: The Bible Stories: Jacob - DVD
Reviewed By: Gary S
Date: Saturday 12 September, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Bible Stories: Jacob - DVD
Reviewed By: Bkay P
Date: Wednesday 12 August, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Close to Bible good movie


Title: The Bible Stories: Jacob - DVD
Reviewed By: Rebecca le B
Date: Sunday 12 April, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Bible Stories: Jacob - DVD
Reviewed By: David l. cox, S
Date: Saturday 22 November, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Bible Stories: Jacob - DVD
Reviewed By: Steven thompson J
Date: Sunday 19 October, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Bible Stories: Jacob - DVD
Reviewed By: Chasity B
Date: Tuesday 23 September, 2014
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Bible Stories: Jacob - DVD
Reviewed By: Robert H
Date: Tuesday 12 August, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Real Inspiring. Thank you Christian Cinema. The whole family enjoyed Jacob. This is history worth studying. And Joseph is a very good movie to follow Jacob.


Title: The Bible Stories: Jacob - DVD
Reviewed By: James B
Date: Friday 24 January, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Bible Stories: Jacob - DVD
Reviewed By: Ann J
Date: Saturday 17 August, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Bible Stories: Jacob - DVD
Reviewed By: Mark S
Date: Monday 25 February, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Bible Stories: Jacob - DVD
Reviewed By: Geanine F
Date: Sunday 10 February, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5 stars


Title: The Bible Stories: Jacob - DVD
Reviewed By: Yinyan H
Date: Wednesday 30 January, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
It's a great movie. My whole family enjoyed watching it, even my 15-year-old and 11-year-old sons. Thank you!


Title: The Bible Stories: Jacob - DVD
Reviewed By: Brian F
Date: Tuesday 29 January, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Bible Stories: Jacob - DVD
Reviewed By: Stan H
Date: Sunday 09 December, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Bible Stories: Jacob - DVD
Reviewed By: Will F
Date: Sunday 02 December, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Bible Stories: Jacob - DVD
Reviewed By: Robert C
Date: Friday 09 November, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Bible Stories: Jacob - DVD
Reviewed By: Hector C
Date: Tuesday 02 October, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Bible Stories: Jacob - DVD
Reviewed By: Ashley D
Date: Friday 08 June, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
The movie was just "OK". There were some "Hollywood" additions that didn't match up Biblically. My family enjoyed it overall. It had a few uses of d**n that was not expected.


Title: The Bible Stories: Jacob - DVD
Reviewed By: Yessenia G
Date: Wednesday 25 April, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Bible Stories: Jacob - DVD
Reviewed By: Roberto B
Date: Monday 23 April, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Bible Stories: Jacob - DVD
Reviewed By: Josh U
Date: Sunday 08 April, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Bible Stories: Jacob - DVD
Reviewed By: Virginia G
Date: Saturday 03 March, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Bible Stories: Jacob - DVD
Reviewed By: Torine O
Date: Sunday 19 February, 2012
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
The extra biblical parts were sort of lame.


Title: The Bible Stories: Jacob - DVD
Reviewed By: Lauren K
Date: Wednesday 15 February, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Bible Stories: Jacob - DVD
Reviewed By: Linda L
Date: Tuesday 27 September, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Bible Stories: Jacob - DVD
Reviewed By: Cheryl grant S
Date: Tuesday 06 September, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I love these movies. Can't wait to learn about everyone in the Bible.


Title: The Bible Stories: Jacob - DVD
Reviewed By: Jenn M
Date: Sunday 21 August, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
very interesting


Title: The Bible Stories: Jacob - DVD
Reviewed By: Stephanie R
Date: Thursday 04 August, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The movie was awesome, I loved it. It depicted them better than I imagined.


Title: The Bible Stories: Jacob - DVD
Reviewed By: Suzanne C
Date: Friday 08 April, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

We enjoyed the Jacob DVD. It was pretty close to the bible story. It is always exciting to watch the bible come alive through these true stories!


Title: The Bible Stories: Jacob - DVD
Reviewed By: Estelle R
Date: Thursday 25 September, 2008
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I enjoyed this movie very much. I thought the acting was good and because I love the biblical story so much I was enthralled with Jacob's show of affection for Rachel. Good family movie, can't wait to see Esther and The King.


Title: The Bible Stories: Jacob - DVD
Reviewed By: Hans B
Date: Monday 12 November, 2007
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie the entire Family enjoyed it. The story stays very close to the original bible story. Highly recommended.


Title: The Bible Stories: Jacob - DVD
Reviewed By: Nancy G
Date: Wednesday 28 December, 2005
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I have all these movies (Bible collection) and if you love Bible Stories you will love these movies.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
The Bible Stories: Jacob
5 of 5 Stars!
The Bible Stories: Jacob
Real Inspiring. Thank you Christian Cinema. The whole family enjoyed Jacob. This is history worth studying. And Joseph is a very good... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Trust in him at all times, O people; pour out your hearts to him, for God is our refuge."
- Psalm 68:2 (NIV)

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"ChristianCinema has been a blessing to me and all my family." - Aracely Malone