SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Timmy Uppets Easy Math
Trust - VOD Reviews
Displaying 11 reviews       Back
Trust - VOD
Trust - VOD
A man's life is turned upside down after a series of unfortunate events that reflect the life of the Biblical character 'Job'.

Title: Trust - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 23 May, 2020
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Trust - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Monday 09 March, 2020
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Trust - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Sunday 22 September, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Trust - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 13 June, 2019
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Trust - VOD
Reviewed By: Audelena M
Date: Saturday 27 April, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
It is a modern version of the book Job. I would give 4 stars.


Title: Trust - VOD
Reviewed By: A gift for Y
Date: Monday 22 April, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Trust - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Monday 01 April, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Trust - VOD
Reviewed By: Houeto D
Date: Sunday 10 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Uplifting and encouraging movie. The "drinking the cup" image stuck and helps to have a christian perspective when faced with trials and difficulties.


Title: Trust - VOD
Reviewed By: Andrea m D
Date: Saturday 02 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Good life lesson!


Title: Trust - VOD
Reviewed By: Tiffany m B
Date: Wednesday 26 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Overall, this was a fun and uplifting movie that didn't try to gloss over how difficult life can be at times, even when you know that God is ultimately in control.


Title: Trust - VOD
Reviewed By: Ms maree e A
Date: Friday 21 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
It was great to see an Australian Christian movie, but not only that, it's locality of The Northern Beaches, NSW was great. I have seen many of the shoot localities.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Trust
5 of 5 Stars!
Trust
Good life lesson!... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"And this is his commandment: We must believe in the name of his Son, Jesus Christ, and love one another, just as he commanded us."
- 1 John 3:23

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" Recently stumbled upon this site and WOW! I am sharing the information with everyone I know and my husband and I are considering joining the monthly movie club. I am sick of going to the video rental places and not finding anything that interests me or is appropriate for the family to watch. Thanks." - Mary Pietan