SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Benji The Dove
Muhammad in His Own Words, The Founder of Islam Speaks - VOD Reviews
Displaying 26 reviews       Back
Muhammad in His Own Words The Founder of Islam Speaks - VOD
Muhammad in His Own Words The Founder of Islam Speaks - VOD
For the first time in modern history, the world get's to see and hear Muhammad...in his own words. 

Title: Muhammad in His Own Words The Founder of Islam Speaks - VOD
Reviewed By: Android C
Date: Sunday 09 February, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Muhammad in His Own Words The Founder of Islam Speaks - VOD
Reviewed By: M D
Date: Saturday 27 April, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The response to this movie should be humility & prayer to the One who gave His life that we might live.


Title: Muhammad in His Own Words The Founder of Islam Speaks - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Friday 05 April, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Muhammad in His Own Words The Founder of Islam Speaks - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Friday 22 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Muhammad in His Own Words The Founder of Islam Speaks - VOD
Reviewed By: Dr kyle e L
Date: Monday 21 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I was really compelled to buy this video after hearing an interview of the producer on Caravan to Midnight with John B. Wells. Mr Terry has done a true-to-words historical treatment of Mohammed in his own words. There can be no question what the basis of the Muslim belief system is and the methods which they employ. I encourage everyone to watch this movie to learn the truth about Islam, in Mohammed's own words.


Title: Muhammad in His Own Words The Founder of Islam Speaks - VOD
Reviewed By: Rebekah h A
Date: Monday 14 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
So needed to understand the violence behind the religion. Retribution for personal insult started it all. A stark contrast to Jesus' Golden Rule to treat others as you would have them treat you.!


Title: Muhammad in His Own Words The Founder of Islam Speaks - VOD
Reviewed By: Simeon W
Date: Monday 07 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent and informative!!! Well documented and reveals the truth about Islam, not just the air brushed version we often get given in the West.


Title: Muhammad in His Own Words The Founder of Islam Speaks - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Thursday 22 November, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Muhammad in His Own Words The Founder of Islam Speaks - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Saturday 06 October, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Muhammad in His Own Words The Founder of Islam Speaks - VOD
Reviewed By: Ronald w S
Date: Thursday 13 September, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wonderful documentary!


Title: Muhammad in His Own Words The Founder of Islam Speaks - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Tuesday 11 September, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Muhammad in His Own Words The Founder of Islam Speaks - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Tuesday 11 September, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wow. Very enlightening movie on Muhammad. Glad I watched it. Thanks!


Title: Muhammad in His Own Words The Founder of Islam Speaks - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Sunday 09 September, 2018
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Muhammad in His Own Words The Founder of Islam Speaks - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 09 September, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Muhammad in His Own Words The Founder of Islam Speaks - VOD
Reviewed By: Ed w L
Date: Sunday 09 September, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This video needs wide distribution. It comports very closely to everything I have read in regard to the life of Muhammad and his invention of Islam. Islam is a violent, vile quasi-religion that accepts lying to reach the end result of worldwide Sharia law. It must be stopped. The author/director is exactly correct - if you want to understand Islam, just look at Muhammad.


Title: Muhammad in His Own Words The Founder of Islam Speaks - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Saturday 08 September, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliantly done yet a heartbreaking watch. God loves these people so much. It must grieve the Father's heart - to have such a sincere heart for following God but be sincerely wrong.


Title: Muhammad in His Own Words The Founder of Islam Speaks - VOD
Reviewed By: V g B
Date: Saturday 08 September, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I wondered at the various politicians, religious leaders, and journalists constantly saying Islam is a peaceful religion. I have read the history of Islam and history does not support what our leaders are saying. This video cleared up the fog on this subject because we get to hear the actual words of Muhammad and his followers. The answer is now clear. I know the truth because Muhammad has told me himself through this wonderful video. Brilliant colored images, good sound, and spoken history will help every viewer to decide for himself/herself the pivotal issue of our day.


Title: Muhammad in His Own Words The Founder of Islam Speaks - VOD
Reviewed By: Kimberly K
Date: Saturday 08 September, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Muhammad in His Own Words The Founder of Islam Speaks - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Friday 07 September, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This should be required viewing in our schools by our children.


Title: Muhammad in His Own Words The Founder of Islam Speaks - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Friday 07 September, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Muhammad in His Own Words The Founder of Islam Speaks - VOD
Reviewed By: David L
Date: Friday 07 September, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This has never been done before. Randall Terry does an excellent job explaining the religion of Islam to in Muhammad's own words and deeds.


Title: Muhammad in His Own Words The Founder of Islam Speaks - VOD
Reviewed By: Kristen m L
Date: Thursday 06 September, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantastic film! I was shocked by what I learned listening to Muhammad’s own commands still carried out by his followers today! I’ve been looking at the references and it’s worse than I thought. Every freedom loving American should see this film. Thank you Christian Cinema for your courage in bringing these truths to light.


Title: Muhammad in His Own Words The Founder of Islam Speaks - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Thursday 06 September, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by the creator of What Would Mohammad Do?


Title: Muhammad in His Own Words The Founder of Islam Speaks - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Thursday 06 September, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
What an amazing movie! We have been duped by MSM and the PC culture long enough!! Thank you for making the Truth known and available for the public!


Title: Muhammad in His Own Words The Founder of Islam Speaks - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Thursday 06 September, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Muhammad in His Own Words The Founder of Islam Speaks - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Thursday 06 September, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Muhammad in His Own Words, The Founder of Islam Speaks
5 of 5 Stars!
Muhammad in His Own Words, The Founder of Islam Speaks
The response to this movie should be humility & prayer to the One who gave His life that we might live.... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"But when the Holy Spirit controls our lives, he will produce this kind of fruit in us: love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentleness, and self-control. Here there is no conflict with the law."
- Galatians 5:22-23

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" The video bible is great to put on powerpoint in lieu of scripture reading prior to preaching." - kevin simmons