SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Blink of an Eye
Running For Grace - VOD Reviews
Displaying 9 reviews       Back
Running For Grace - VOD
Running For Grace - VOD
Love is worth going the distance.

Title: Running For Grace - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 15 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I LOVE THIS MOVIE! The scenery was beautiful, the acting was authentic and the music was moving. I liked the storyline and the theme intertwined throughout.


Title: Running For Grace - VOD
Reviewed By: Elden M
Date: Sunday 10 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great story. Had enough suspense to hold my interest. Lots of running in the movie. I'm a runner so that really appealed to me. Exciting ending.


Title: Running For Grace - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 30 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Running For Grace - VOD
Reviewed By: Anita m C
Date: Friday 05 October, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Beautiful photography/scenery; great quality movie for plot and acting too.


Title: Running For Grace - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 21 September, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Running For Grace - VOD
Reviewed By: Ralph H
Date: Monday 03 September, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Good movie


Title: Running For Grace - VOD
Reviewed By: Carole e W
Date: Wednesday 22 August, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie had it all, suspense, historical background, integrity, and determination. So refreshing to find a clean film. I loved it!


Title: Running For Grace - VOD
Reviewed By: Alma R
Date: Monday 20 August, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Running For Grace - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 18 August, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Running For Grace
5 of 5 Stars!
Running For Grace
Beautiful photography/sce-
nery; great quality movie for plot and acting too.... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"What is faith? It is the confident assurance that what we hope for is going to happen. It is the evidence of things we cannot yet see."
- Hebrews 11:1

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I give Christian Cinema three G's.....Great selection, Great prices, Great service." - Harford Shaffer