SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
The Furnace
Running For Grace - VOD Reviews
Displaying 10 reviews       Back

Title: Running For Grace - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 02 May, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Running For Grace - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 15 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I LOVE THIS MOVIE! The scenery was beautiful, the acting was authentic and the music was moving. I liked the storyline and the theme intertwined throughout.


Title: Running For Grace - VOD
Reviewed By: Elden M
Date: Sunday 10 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great story. Had enough suspense to hold my interest. Lots of running in the movie. I'm a runner so that really appealed to me. Exciting ending.


Title: Running For Grace - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 30 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Running For Grace - VOD
Reviewed By: Anita m C
Date: Friday 05 October, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Beautiful photography/scenery; great quality movie for plot and acting too.


Title: Running For Grace - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 21 September, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Running For Grace - VOD
Reviewed By: Ralph H
Date: Monday 03 September, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Good movie


Title: Running For Grace - VOD
Reviewed By: Carole e W
Date: Wednesday 22 August, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie had it all, suspense, historical background, integrity, and determination. So refreshing to find a clean film. I loved it!


Title: Running For Grace - VOD
Reviewed By: Alma R
Date: Monday 20 August, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Running For Grace - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 18 August, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Running For Grace
5 of 5 Stars!
Running For Grace
Great story. Had enough suspense to hold my interest. Lots of running in the movie. I'm a runner so that really appealed... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For God sent not his Son into the world to condemn the world; but that the world through him might be saved."
- John 3:17

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" Nice web site. Easy to migrate from start to finish and prices are low." - Raymond Todd