SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
TEST PRODUCT Two for Peter
Tortured For Christ - VOD Reviews
Displaying 14 reviews       Back
Tortured For Christ - VOD
Tortured For Christ - VOD
The Richard Wurmbrand story

Title: Tortured For Christ - VOD
Reviewed By: Cathy L
Date: Tuesday 12 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wonderful and horrible at the same time ..


Title: Tortured For Christ - VOD
Reviewed By: Paula a K
Date: Sunday 03 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This film spoke to the depths of belief of some of the persecuted Christians. Although challenging to watch in some aspects extremely important to know the cost.


Title: Tortured For Christ - VOD
Reviewed By: Jana r R
Date: Saturday 02 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
It was an eye-opener as to what people before us have gone through for Christ. We enjoyed watching this movie.


Title: Tortured For Christ - VOD
Reviewed By: Florence H
Date: Wednesday 30 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Such a depth of understanding about what it means to truly love Jesus.


Title: Tortured For Christ - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 27 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Tortured For Christ - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Sunday 27 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Tortured For Christ - VOD
Reviewed By: Robert ten Z
Date: Wednesday 23 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Extremely realistic and impressive.


Title: Tortured For Christ - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Tuesday 22 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Tortured For Christ - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Monday 21 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Tortured For Christ - VOD
Reviewed By: Carlene R
Date: Sunday 20 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Heart changing movie


Title: Tortured For Christ - VOD
Reviewed By: Jacqueline G
Date: Saturday 19 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very touching and teaches us to face whatever comes our way, never loosing our faith in Jesus. I loved this movie.


Title: Tortured For Christ - VOD
Reviewed By: Peter h K
Date: Saturday 19 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
High impact. Well produced. Should be viewed by adult American Christians as a prayer reminder and a warning.


Title: Tortured For Christ - VOD
Reviewed By: Marjorie h U
Date: Saturday 19 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Tortured For Christ - VOD
Reviewed By: Jessica M
Date: Friday 11 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Tortured For Christ
5 of 5 Stars!
Tortured For Christ
Wonderful and horrible at the same time ..... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Lord, I shall be very busy this day. I may forget thee, but do not thou forget me."
- Sir Jacob Astley

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"Great selection . . and when it comes to serving God, having resources like those on ChristianCinema.com is wonderful." - Francis Jankowski