SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Yogi Bears All Star Comedy Christmas Caper
Tortured For Christ - VOD Reviews
Displaying 30 reviews       Back

Title: Tortured For Christ - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Saturday 10 October, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Tortured For Christ - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Sunday 23 August, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Tortured For Christ - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Sunday 26 April, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Tortured For Christ - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 03 April, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Tortured For Christ - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Saturday 07 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I feel I am too far from taking up the Cross when I saw their testimonies. I am too weak in the faith.

Great movie that I encourage you to watch, I cries a lot during this.


Title: Tortured For Christ - VOD
Reviewed By: Android C
Date: Wednesday 04 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Tortured For Christ - VOD
Reviewed By: Ms maree e A
Date: Sunday 01 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A true believer.


Title: Tortured For Christ - VOD
Reviewed By: Rufus A
Date: Saturday 29 February, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Tortured For Christ - VOD
Reviewed By: Marcia S
Date: Thursday 06 February, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was an excellent film, in portraying the Richard Wurmbrand story. This is what is called truly taking up your cross and following Jesus. I can't imagine the physical and mental torture he & his wife and others endured, and still show Christ's love for the people who were torturing them. Truly Jesus has to be alive in them for any of them to endure that.


Title: Tortured For Christ - VOD
Reviewed By: G n t m P
Date: Sunday 27 October, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Absolutely loved it and it hit home with my teens. Great movie!


Title: Tortured For Christ - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Sunday 15 September, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Tortured For Christ - VOD
Reviewed By: Catherine B
Date: Sunday 01 September, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is a very thought provoking and challenging movie. I enjoyed this movie greatly and will recommend it to my friends.


Title: Tortured For Christ - VOD
Reviewed By: Gaye B
Date: Friday 09 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent acting and production. A little less music would have improved it even more like in the train scenes when the sound of the engine moving off would have made a better impact. Its a piece of history that needed to be told and it is a pity it could never become mainstream in this day and age.


Title: Tortured For Christ - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tv C
Date: Sunday 07 July, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Tortured For Christ - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Sunday 03 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Tortured For Christ - VOD
Reviewed By: Ruben G
Date: Saturday 16 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is a first rate movie. What a testimony for Christ. I recommend it. May Christians are afraid to witness for Christ even though they are in no danger of being prosecuted.


Title: Tortured For Christ - VOD
Reviewed By: Cathy L
Date: Tuesday 12 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wonderful and horrible at the same time ..


Title: Tortured For Christ - VOD
Reviewed By: Paula a K
Date: Sunday 03 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This film spoke to the depths of belief of some of the persecuted Christians. Although challenging to watch in some aspects extremely important to know the cost.


Title: Tortured For Christ - VOD
Reviewed By: Jana r R
Date: Saturday 02 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
It was an eye-opener as to what people before us have gone through for Christ. We enjoyed watching this movie.


Title: Tortured For Christ - VOD
Reviewed By: Florence H
Date: Wednesday 30 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Such a depth of understanding about what it means to truly love Jesus.


Title: Tortured For Christ - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 27 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Tortured For Christ - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Sunday 27 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Tortured For Christ - VOD
Reviewed By: Robert ten Z
Date: Wednesday 23 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Extremely realistic and impressive.


Title: Tortured For Christ - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Tuesday 22 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Tortured For Christ - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Monday 21 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Tortured For Christ - VOD
Reviewed By: Carlene R
Date: Sunday 20 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Heart changing movie


Title: Tortured For Christ - VOD
Reviewed By: Jacqueline G
Date: Saturday 19 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very touching and teaches us to face whatever comes our way, never loosing our faith in Jesus. I loved this movie.


Title: Tortured For Christ - VOD
Reviewed By: Peter h K
Date: Saturday 19 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
High impact. Well produced. Should be viewed by adult American Christians as a prayer reminder and a warning.


Title: Tortured For Christ - VOD
Reviewed By: Marjorie h U
Date: Saturday 19 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Tortured For Christ - VOD
Reviewed By: Jessica M
Date: Friday 11 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Tortured For Christ
5 of 5 Stars!
Tortured For Christ
A true believer.... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"But when the Holy Spirit controls our lives, he will produce this kind of fruit in us: love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentleness, and self-control. Here there is no conflict with the law."
- Galatians 5:22-23

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" Of all the christian video sites available, the navigation and ease of processing gets a 10 out of 10 compared to the rest." - Leon Smith