SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Bennetts War (2019)
Amazed by You - VOD Reviews
Displaying 36 reviews       Back
Amazed by You - VOD
Amazed by You - VOD
What happens when “City Slicker” Christian Andrews is thrown into a Cowboy World filled with five sisters, two bullies, a whole lot of cattle, one grungy dog and a woman who runs it all, with only his Faith to guide him through it?

Title: Amazed by You - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 10 November, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great job again Chuck. Your cast and crew have shown that you all can contend with the best of them. Absolutely love your passion. Thanks again and God bless Jose Santiago Jr


Title: Amazed by You - VOD
Reviewed By: Ryan d D
Date: Wednesday 26 September, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I love God, first and foremost, and I fail Him daily. It is movies like these that remind me of Who I am living for, and that I need God now and always. Thank you, Chuck Williams, for continuing to do the Lord's work, and for reaching people through the entertainment world. God bless!


Title: Amazed by You - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Saturday 22 September, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A wonderful moving story from Avondale Pictures!! A MUST SEE!!


Title: Amazed by You - VOD
Reviewed By: Barbara P
Date: Saturday 08 September, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Such a beautiful story


Title: Amazed by You - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Sunday 19 August, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Amazed by You - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Saturday 18 August, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Amazed by You - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 17 August, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Amazed by You - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Sunday 12 August, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
LOVE Amazed By You....I will watch it over and over...Chuck Williams and Avondale Pictures are Simple the Best! June C. Phoenix,AZ


Title: Amazed by You - VOD
Reviewed By: Randi R
Date: Sunday 12 August, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Perfect film for a movie night at your church for all ages!


Title: Amazed by You - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Sunday 12 August, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Watching this as we speak. What a great movie!


Title: Amazed by You - VOD
Reviewed By: Barbara P
Date: Saturday 11 August, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I love Amazed By You! Bella C.


Title: Amazed by You - VOD
Reviewed By: Barbara P
Date: Saturday 11 August, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I thought it was inspiring and a great feel great movie. -Candice P.


Title: Amazed by You - VOD
Reviewed By: Gayle higdon R
Date: Thursday 09 August, 2018
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Very cheesy. Didn't like it.


Title: Amazed by You - VOD
Reviewed By: Gerald K
Date: Saturday 04 August, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great example of the Lord at work. His ways remain the best and meet us in our need to bring us to Him.


Title: Amazed by You - VOD
Reviewed By: Stephen j O
Date: Tuesday 31 July, 2018
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Amazed by You - VOD
Reviewed By: Randi R
Date: Saturday 11 August, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My family totally enjoyed this movie. We have a large family like the one portrayed in the movie and we even have the grungy dog. This is a MUST for everyone that wants to watch and enjoy this amazing journey. Avondale Pictures does it again!


Title: Amazed by You - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Tuesday 31 July, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Amazed by You - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Tuesday 31 July, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Amazed by You - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Monday 30 July, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
An amazing faith-based film for the entire family!


Title: Amazed by You - VOD
Reviewed By: Gerald M
Date: Monday 30 July, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Another must see from Chuck Williams and Avondale Pictures. We are huge fans of his and his movies and we can not wait to see what he has coming out next.


Title: Amazed by You - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Monday 30 July, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Love this film. It's great for the entire family. Enjoy!


Title: Amazed by You - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Sunday 29 July, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A wonderfully sweet film, with a positive message of love and forgiveness. Beautifully shot in horse country, the main actors (Aaron Mees and Sarah Beth Short) give credible, solid performances, and you can't help but root for them. Our world needs more uplifting stories like this one.


Title: Amazed by You - VOD
Reviewed By: Charles W
Date: Sunday 29 July, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Just a great feel good movie for the whole family! Highly Recommend!


Title: Amazed by You - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Sunday 29 July, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
What a beautiful love story!!! A story not to miss.


Title: Amazed by You - VOD
Reviewed By: Icela L
Date: Saturday 28 July, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
An Amazing emotional roller coaster with a happy ending. Who doesn't love a happy ending?!!


Title: Amazed by You - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 28 July, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Amazed by You - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Sunday 29 July, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie is fantastic! It is a great story of love, friendship and forgiveness. Two thumbs up.


Title: Amazed by You - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Monday 30 July, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
FUN MOVIE!


Title: Amazed by You - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Friday 27 July, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Beautiful and touching film of forgiveness and faith


Title: Amazed by You - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 26 July, 2018
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Amazed by You - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Monday 23 July, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Amazed by You - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Monday 23 July, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Amazed by You - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Sunday 29 July, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A great movie. Inspiring.


Title: Amazed by You - VOD
Reviewed By: Frederick j caldwell J
Date: Monday 23 July, 2018
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Amazed by You - VOD
Reviewed By: Barbara s H
Date: Monday 23 July, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Really liked the movie...


Title: Amazed by You - VOD
Reviewed By: Natalie A
Date: Saturday 21 July, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bitterness and unforgiveness can put barriers and walls between any relationship. Good theme for a family video.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Amazed by You
5 of 5 Stars!
Amazed by You
A wonderful moving story from Avondale Pictures!! A MUST SEE!!... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Lord, I shall be very busy this day. I may forget thee, but do not thou forget me."
- Sir Jacob Astley

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"Good products. Fast service." - jack cole