SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Vietnam: Rising Hope
October Baby - VOD Reviews
Displaying 10 reviews       Back

Title: October Baby - VOD
Reviewed By: Paula B
Date: Saturday 01 September, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Really enjoyed the movie, felt it dealt with the issue of abortion sensitivily but still realistically. Would recommend


Title: October Baby - VOD
Reviewed By: Daniel C
Date: Tuesday 05 June, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
It’s a very realistic and touching movie that speaks of what is in Our Father’s heart towards those who are fearfully and wonderfully made. Thank you for inspiring us to choose life!


Title: October Baby - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Saturday 10 March, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: October Baby - VOD
Reviewed By: Katarzyna T
Date: Saturday 03 February, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I really enjoyed watching this movie. It explored all the sides so well, the acting was well done (although I think it was rather too predictable that the guys relationship wasn’t going to last, and she found her birth mother too easily). I truly appreciated the testimony at the end...it made it so real and so powerful. I hope every young woman gets to see this.


Title: October Baby - VOD
Reviewed By: Christian C
Date: Wednesday 24 January, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie with a great message! Renae C.


Title: October Baby - VOD
Reviewed By: Gyl chambers E
Date: Sunday 21 January, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I absolutely enjoy All faith based Christian movies!! I so very much enjoyed October Baby. Thank you!


Title: October Baby - VOD
Reviewed By: Keith R
Date: Thursday 11 January, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wonderful movie !


Title: October Baby - VOD
Reviewed By: Latina taylor P
Date: Wednesday 03 January, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I really enjoyed watching October Baby. I had wanted to see the movie when it first came out in theaters, but I never did. I was thankful for the opportunity to watch it on Christian Cinema. I plan to order more movies in the future.


Title: October Baby - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Monday 01 January, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
one of the best movies I've seen, very moving


Title: October Baby - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 28 December, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
October Baby
5 of 5 Stars!
October Baby
Really enjoyed the movie, felt it dealt with the issue of abortion sensitivily but still realistically. Would recommend... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"And this is his commandment: We must believe in the name of his Son, Jesus Christ, and love one another, just as he commanded us."
- 1 John 3:23

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I was delighted to find the DVD that I wanted so easily and to obtain it in such a professional and prompt manner at a very acceptable price. Christian Cinema helps raise the average!" - Jack Rogers