SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
It All Begins with a Song
October Baby - VOD Reviews
Displaying 29 reviews       Back

Title: October Baby - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 03 July, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: October Baby - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Sunday 28 June, 2020
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: October Baby - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Wednesday 17 June, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: October Baby - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Monday 08 June, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: October Baby - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Wednesday 03 June, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: October Baby - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Thursday 21 May, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: October Baby - VOD
Reviewed By: Nicole C
Date: Sunday 26 April, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: October Baby - VOD
Reviewed By: Android C
Date: Saturday 28 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: October Baby - VOD
Reviewed By: Chuck A
Date: Sunday 22 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent


Title: October Baby - VOD
Reviewed By: P S
Date: Sunday 01 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wow! Beatiful and mighty! What else to say. All power and all honor and all glory to Jesus Christ!


Title: October Baby - VOD
Reviewed By: Edythe f D
Date: Sunday 02 February, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: October Baby - VOD
Reviewed By: Linda T
Date: Sunday 02 February, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I really liked the story, a story of love and forgiveness but WISH there had been subtitles. Without them, a large audience, hard of hearing people, people with English as a second language or those who just have challenges asfar as know


Title: October Baby - VOD
Reviewed By: David B
Date: Tuesday 29 October, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was a powerful, gripping movie.


Title: October Baby - VOD
Reviewed By: James b B
Date: Monday 28 October, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A story needing to be told, a story that clearly tells us that life is sacred and that God's redemptive story is for everyone...only the love of the One True God can bring forth such life-changing forgiveness and beauty.


Title: October Baby - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Tuesday 22 October, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: October Baby - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Tuesday 09 July, 2019
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: October Baby - VOD
Reviewed By: Karen D
Date: Saturday 26 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Inspiring, thanks


Title: October Baby - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 28 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: October Baby - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Tuesday 02 October, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: October Baby - VOD
Reviewed By: Paula B
Date: Saturday 01 September, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Really enjoyed the movie, felt it dealt with the issue of abortion sensitivily but still realistically. Would recommend


Title: October Baby - VOD
Reviewed By: Daniel C
Date: Tuesday 05 June, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
It’s a very realistic and touching movie that speaks of what is in Our Father’s heart towards those who are fearfully and wonderfully made. Thank you for inspiring us to choose life!


Title: October Baby - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Saturday 10 March, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: October Baby - VOD
Reviewed By: Katarzyna T
Date: Saturday 03 February, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I really enjoyed watching this movie. It explored all the sides so well, the acting was well done (although I think it was rather too predictable that the guys relationship wasn’t going to last, and she found her birth mother too easily). I truly appreciated the testimony at the end...it made it so real and so powerful. I hope every young woman gets to see this.


Title: October Baby - VOD
Reviewed By: Christian C
Date: Wednesday 24 January, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie with a great message! Renae C.


Title: October Baby - VOD
Reviewed By: Gyl chambers E
Date: Sunday 21 January, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I absolutely enjoy All faith based Christian movies!! I so very much enjoyed October Baby. Thank you!


Title: October Baby - VOD
Reviewed By: Keith R
Date: Sunday 11 November, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wow !!!!!


Title: October Baby - VOD
Reviewed By: Latina taylor P
Date: Wednesday 03 January, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I really enjoyed watching October Baby. I had wanted to see the movie when it first came out in theaters, but I never did. I was thankful for the opportunity to watch it on Christian Cinema. I plan to order more movies in the future.


Title: October Baby - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Monday 01 January, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
one of the best movies I've seen, very moving


Title: October Baby - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 28 December, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
October Baby
5 of 5 Stars!
October Baby
I really liked the story, a story of love and forgiveness but WISH there had been subtitles. Without them, a large... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"The Bible is no mere book, but a Living Creature, with a power that conquers all that oppose it. "
- Napoleon

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I am so glad that I found this site... you guys are Awesome!!!!" - Shaun Williams