SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
The Physical Risks of Abortion and Informed Consent: For a Teenage Girl and Her Physician
October Baby - VOD Reviews
Displaying 13 reviews       Back
October Baby - VOD
October Baby - VOD

Every life is beautiful!


Title: October Baby - VOD
Reviewed By: Karen D
Date: Saturday 26 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Inspiring, thanks


Title: October Baby - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 28 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: October Baby - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Tuesday 02 October, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: October Baby - VOD
Reviewed By: Paula B
Date: Saturday 01 September, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Really enjoyed the movie, felt it dealt with the issue of abortion sensitivily but still realistically. Would recommend


Title: October Baby - VOD
Reviewed By: Daniel C
Date: Tuesday 05 June, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
It’s a very realistic and touching movie that speaks of what is in Our Father’s heart towards those who are fearfully and wonderfully made. Thank you for inspiring us to choose life!


Title: October Baby - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Saturday 10 March, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: October Baby - VOD
Reviewed By: Katarzyna T
Date: Saturday 03 February, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I really enjoyed watching this movie. It explored all the sides so well, the acting was well done (although I think it was rather too predictable that the guys relationship wasn’t going to last, and she found her birth mother too easily). I truly appreciated the testimony at the end...it made it so real and so powerful. I hope every young woman gets to see this.


Title: October Baby - VOD
Reviewed By: Christian C
Date: Wednesday 24 January, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie with a great message! Renae C.


Title: October Baby - VOD
Reviewed By: Gyl chambers E
Date: Sunday 21 January, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I absolutely enjoy All faith based Christian movies!! I so very much enjoyed October Baby. Thank you!


Title: October Baby - VOD
Reviewed By: Keith R
Date: Sunday 11 November, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wow !!!!!


Title: October Baby - VOD
Reviewed By: Latina taylor P
Date: Wednesday 03 January, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I really enjoyed watching October Baby. I had wanted to see the movie when it first came out in theaters, but I never did. I was thankful for the opportunity to watch it on Christian Cinema. I plan to order more movies in the future.


Title: October Baby - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Monday 01 January, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
one of the best movies I've seen, very moving


Title: October Baby - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 28 December, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
October Baby
5 of 5 Stars!
October Baby
Really enjoyed the movie, felt it dealt with the issue of abortion sensitivily but still realistically. Would recommend... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"The Lord has already told you what is good, and this is what he requires: to do what is right, to love mercy, and to walk humbly with your God."
- Micah 6:8 NLT

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"Thank you for being out there. It is nice to know that there are still people making movies worth watching." - Donna Galloway