SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Yoga For Busy Moms - Mind Massage – How to Release Emotional & Physical Tension
Mountain Top - VOD Reviews
Displaying 19 reviews       Back

Title: Mountain Top - VOD
Reviewed By: Charles S
Date: Monday 12 February, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Mountain Top - VOD
Reviewed By: Sandra B
Date: Sunday 11 February, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
awesome movie about faith and obedience!


Title: Mountain Top - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Sunday 11 February, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Mountain Top - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Friday 02 February, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Mountain Top - VOD
Reviewed By: Debra S
Date: Thursday 25 January, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
We liked it a lot, teared up a couple times too.. always a good thing!


Title: Mountain Top - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 21 January, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Mountain Top - VOD
Reviewed By: Jean s G
Date: Saturday 20 January, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Good, wholesome. It lacked content. But we enjoyed it


Title: Mountain Top - VOD
Reviewed By: Kathy K
Date: Sunday 14 January, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent movie! Very spiritual and also very realistic. The message really spoke to me.


Title: Mountain Top - VOD
Reviewed By: Android C
Date: Friday 12 January, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Mountain Top - VOD
Reviewed By: Brian a Z
Date: Sunday 07 January, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Good movie.


Title: Mountain Top - VOD
Reviewed By: John W
Date: Sunday 07 January, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very good movie.


Title: Mountain Top - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 06 January, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Mountain Top - VOD
Reviewed By: Android C
Date: Friday 05 January, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Mountain Top - VOD
Reviewed By: David k G
Date: Thursday 28 December, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Well done movie with intriguing plot


Title: Mountain Top - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Monday 18 December, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
The only problem with Christian movies they put there faith in luck rather then the blessings from God.


Title: Mountain Top - VOD
Reviewed By: Linda T
Date: Wednesday 13 December, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I really enjoyed the movie. Loved Sam. Plot was easy to understand from early on but it was good. The one thing I really missed though was subtitles. I really believe they should be available for all Christian movies with a potential for witnessing


Title: Mountain Top - VOD
Reviewed By: Lavone D
Date: Monday 11 December, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wonderful movie about living right, and trusting god


Title: Mountain Top - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Sunday 10 December, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Mountain Top - VOD
Reviewed By: Timmy h S
Date: Friday 08 December, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
An excellent movie. Makes you understand the role of a profit and why the Bible says that is the spiritual gift we should want. All while entertaining us.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Mountain Top
5 of 5 Stars!
Mountain Top
We liked it a lot, teared up a couple times too.. always a good thing!... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For God sent not his Son into the world to condemn the world; but that the world through him might be saved."
- John 3:17

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"I order from Christian Cinema regularly. I have never been disappointed. Christian Cinema is a wonderful resource for "family friendly entertainment" as well as Christian documentaries and educational films. Great place to shop -- will shop here again!" - B. Eamie