SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Over the Hedge
Heritage Falls - VOD Reviews
Displaying 20 reviews       Back
Heritage Falls - VOD
Heritage Falls - VOD
Like father, like son?

Title: Heritage Falls - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Saturday 20 July, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heritage Falls - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Saturday 20 July, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heritage Falls - VOD
Reviewed By: Kirralie j S
Date: Monday 08 July, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great story with some light moments of humour. Excellent to see a focus on manhood, fatherhood in a real but positive way. Entertaining while addressing some issues we can all relate to. Themes of acceptance, forgiveness, family and grace.


Title: Heritage Falls - VOD
Reviewed By: Michael C
Date: Saturday 29 June, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Enjoyed it. It was great to see the family get past its problems and heal.


Title: Heritage Falls - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Saturday 22 June, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heritage Falls - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Saturday 22 June, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heritage Falls - VOD
Reviewed By: D b H
Date: Saturday 15 June, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lovely Movie ^_^


Title: Heritage Falls - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Sunday 17 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heritage Falls - VOD
Reviewed By: Terry M
Date: Tuesday 25 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heritage Falls - VOD
Reviewed By: Jan A
Date: Saturday 23 June, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heritage Falls - VOD
Reviewed By: Android C
Date: Monday 09 April, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heritage Falls - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 29 March, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heritage Falls - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 10 March, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heritage Falls - VOD
Reviewed By: Kevin S
Date: Saturday 17 February, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
LOVED this movie! No immodest dress, no profanity, we could watch it as a family, with no issues. Such a refreshing relief and a wonderful story! I wish it had more of a spiritual content, but I appreciated the fact that the teenage son showed respect most of the movie, and the Bible reading. This is a movie that my family would own and add to our collection!


Title: Heritage Falls - VOD
Reviewed By: Crystal W
Date: Thursday 07 December, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I would recommend this movie, I rather enjoyed it, especially the no swearing


Title: Heritage Falls - VOD
Reviewed By: Keith F
Date: Sunday 19 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is a great movie I would watch it again


Title: Heritage Falls - VOD
Reviewed By: Jamie edward S
Date: Sunday 19 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie!!!


Title: Heritage Falls - VOD
Reviewed By: Cynthia j T
Date: Saturday 11 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
2 thumbs up, hope that any relationship can be restored.


Title: Heritage Falls - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 04 November, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Heritage Falls - VOD
Reviewed By: David e W
Date: Saturday 04 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is a great family movie. Every Christian movie seems to revolve around some depressing tragedy. This one doesn't. It has an even mix of funny and serious moments. It is not real spiritual. Except for the time he spends reading his Bible in the morning. God and the Bible are not mentioned. But this is still a good movie, especially for busy dads.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Heritage Falls
5 of 5 Stars!
Heritage Falls
Great story with some light moments of humour. Excellent to see a focus on manhood, fatherhood in a real but positive way.... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Christ is the visible image of the invisible God. He existed before God made anything at all and is supreme over all creation. Christ is the one through whom God created everything in heaven and earth. He made the things we can see and the things we can't see-kings, kingdoms, rulers, and authorities. Everything has been created through him and for him. He existed before everything else began, and he holds all creation together."
- Colossians 1:15-17

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"It is wonderful to find a place to shop for Christian items without the hassel of having to deal with secular advertisements." - Helen Cina