SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Cubekins Ep.01 - Invasion of the Cubecumbers
A Shack of Lies - VOD Reviews
Displaying 10 reviews       Back
A Shack of Lies - VOD
A Shack of Lies - VOD
How Paul Young's The Shack Is Selling The Church A Pack Of Lies

Title: A Shack of Lies - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 20 December, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Shack of Lies - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Monday 01 June, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Shack of Lies - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Monday 07 October, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Shack of Lies - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Saturday 25 April, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Shack was a great book, and it simply showed me God's love for me.


Title: A Shack of Lies - VOD
Reviewed By: Tina C
Date: Sunday 10 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant. I had Christian friends on Facebook who unfriended me when I tried to speak against The Shack. I wish they saw this. It could have made a difference


Title: A Shack of Lies - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Wednesday 07 February, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Shack of Lies - VOD
Reviewed By: Steve m A
Date: Monday 11 December, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Shack of Lies - VOD
Reviewed By: Angela maureen C
Date: Saturday 02 December, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is an incredible eye opener of how easy one can be deceived. The Word of God tells us to "Let no one deceive you by any means". There is so much I didn't know about the story behind the Book and now the movie. I thank God for Joseph Schimmel and others who are exposing the lies of the enemy that are being allowed to infilterate our Churches. 1 John 4:1 We are to test every spirit


Title: A Shack of Lies - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Monday 13 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Shack of Lies - VOD
Reviewed By: D
Date: Sunday 05 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WOW! This was awesome and informative. I find it hard to believe that I missed so much of the lies portrayed in the shack. Reminding me of how easy it is to be deceived.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
A Shack of Lies
5 of 5 Stars!
A Shack of Lies
Brilliant. I had Christian friends on Facebook who unfriended me when I tried to speak against The Shack. I wish they... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"This one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind, and reaching forth unto those things which are before."
- Philippians 3:13 (KJV)

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I have used Christian Cinema in the past and I have always been very pleased with their website." - Stephen Coffino