SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Selma Swamp
Storm and Luther's Forbidden Letter - VOD Reviews
Displaying 34 reviews       Back
Storm and Luthers Forbidden Letter - VOD
Storm and Luthers Forbidden Letter - VOD
What starts out as a fearful flight becomes a bold fight for freedom.

Title: Storm and Luthers Forbidden Letter - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Wednesday 07 October, 2020
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Storm and Luthers Forbidden Letter - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Monday 08 June, 2020
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Storm and Luthers Forbidden Letter - VOD
Reviewed By: Android C
Date: Friday 10 April, 2020
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Storm and Luthers Forbidden Letter - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Saturday 04 April, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Storm and Luthers Forbidden Letter - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Saturday 14 December, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Storm and Luthers Forbidden Letter - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Friday 11 October, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Storm and Luthers Forbidden Letter - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 23 February, 2019
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Storm and Luthers Forbidden Letter - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Saturday 16 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Storm and Luthers Forbidden Letter - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tv C
Date: Thursday 20 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Storm and Luthers Forbidden Letter - VOD
Reviewed By: Russell K
Date: Monday 17 September, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie! Very well made and enjoyable.


Title: Storm and Luthers Forbidden Letter - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Tuesday 07 August, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I found the movie to be interesting. It had enough action to make me forget I was using the elliptical while I watched it, which is a good thing. I almost didn’t watch it after reading previous reviews which said the young hero and heroine kissed passionately, or something to that effect. All I saw was a brief kiss on the cheek. A married couple kissed at the end, but I didn’t find that offensive. A poor use of time considering their immediate circumstances, yes, but understandable, and perhaps an indication of the change of heart one appeared to have made since the movie’s beginning.


Title: Storm and Luthers Forbidden Letter - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Monday 30 July, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Storm and Luthers Forbidden Letter - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 01 June, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Storm and Luthers Forbidden Letter - VOD
Reviewed By: William K
Date: Monday 01 January, 2018
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Good Movie


Title: Storm and Luthers Forbidden Letter - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Wednesday 14 March, 2018
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Storm and Luthers Forbidden Letter - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Wednesday 29 November, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Storm and Luthers Forbidden Letter - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Friday 24 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Storm and Luthers Forbidden Letter - VOD
Reviewed By: Genever p N
Date: Thursday 23 November, 2017
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie, but what's up with the kissing scene at the end? Are you kidding me? Totally unnecessary and inappropriate!


Title: Storm and Luthers Forbidden Letter - VOD
Reviewed By: Keith A
Date: Monday 20 November, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
It was a great movie for the whole family. This is a well written and acted historical fiction parallelling the life of Martin Luther. Created great conversations with the children. I only give it 4 stars though because of the "kissing scene" at end of movie between the 2 teenage actors (maybe 13-14 years old). It was totally unnecessary. That said, it is still overall a fantastic, action packed movie.


Title: Storm and Luthers Forbidden Letter - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 18 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Storm and Luthers Forbidden Letter - VOD
Reviewed By: James n fowler F
Date: Sunday 12 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Really enjoyed the movie .It had a lot of action yet portrays the reformation era quite well . Definitely worth watching


Title: Storm and Luthers Forbidden Letter - VOD
Reviewed By: Jennifer l K
Date: Friday 10 November, 2017
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Good movie but I? ridiculous that the young boy and girl kiss at the end


Title: Storm and Luthers Forbidden Letter - VOD
Reviewed By: Julie J
Date: Wednesday 08 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie. Loved the scenery. Acting was good.


Title: Storm and Luthers Forbidden Letter - VOD
Reviewed By: Emma m H
Date: Wednesday 08 November, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
It was realistic looking surroundings and clothes and really good acting at playing their parts the only thing I did not agree with at the end was the young teens kissing.


Title: Storm and Luthers Forbidden Letter - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Tuesday 07 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Storm and Luthers Forbidden Letter - VOD
Reviewed By: Stephanie R
Date: Tuesday 07 November, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Movie was well done! Quality film, good acting, exciting and engaging movie!


Title: Storm and Luthers Forbidden Letter - VOD
Reviewed By: Cathi l S
Date: Monday 06 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent! Very well done. Full of suspense. loved it


Title: Storm and Luthers Forbidden Letter - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Monday 06 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Storm and Luthers Forbidden Letter - VOD
Reviewed By: Susan sharon P
Date: Saturday 04 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
One of the finest historically based(yet themed around a fictitious story of the printrs family) I've ever seen. The acting, scenary, dramatics, and intriguing story line made this one of the best movies I've seen. Thank you so much!


Title: Storm and Luthers Forbidden Letter - VOD
Reviewed By: Beverly p S
Date: Saturday 04 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very good movie! Left me wanting more, and feeling challenged to take a bolder stand!


Title: Storm and Luthers Forbidden Letter - VOD
Reviewed By: Baron W
Date: Tuesday 24 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very well done movie! Produced with "A" level production value. A story that is timely for the times we live in. Because of one small scene (death scene) parents of young children should probably fastforward past it? Very well done movie with a message of the reformation that will engage the hard to please younger family members.


Title: Storm and Luthers Forbidden Letter - VOD
Reviewed By: Kenge C
Date: Sunday 22 October, 2017
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Storm and Luthers Forbidden Letter - VOD
Reviewed By: Jared G
Date: Sunday 08 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Storm and Luthers Forbidden Letter - VOD
Reviewed By: Lindsay C
Date: Friday 06 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A great movie! I love al things related to Martin Luther Reformation. The Bible and the truth paid a price in order to be printed. It was a well done story, including the children and making them the main characters to bring Liberty through the perseverse to publish Luther's fobidden leter. Great movie for this 500 years of the Aniversary of Reformation.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Storm and Luther's Forbidden Letter
5 of 5 Stars!
Storm and Luther's Forbidden Letter
I found the movie to be interesting. It had enough action to make me forget I was using the elliptical while I... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For I know the plans I have for you," says the LORD. "They are plans for good and not for disaster, to give you a future and a hope."
- Jeremiah 29:11

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" The service is excellent. The range of products is wide and the shipment is prompt. Thank you very much." - Lieu Nguyen