SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Power of the Air
Can I Get a Witness Protection? - VOD Reviews
Displaying 23 reviews       Back
Can I Get a Witness Protection? - VOD
Can I Get a Witness Protection? - VOD
They need protection. The church needs a miracle.

Title: Can I Get a Witness Protection? - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Tuesday 07 April, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Can I Get a Witness Protection? - VOD
Reviewed By: Ruth R
Date: Sunday 01 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
It was funny, entertaining,and a wonderful ending message.Very enjoyable.Ruth R


Title: Can I Get a Witness Protection? - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Wednesday 01 January, 2020
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Can I Get a Witness Protection? - VOD
Reviewed By: Robert B
Date: Monday 13 May, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Can I Get a Witness Protection? - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Monday 24 December, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Can I Get a Witness Protection? - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Wednesday 19 September, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Can I Get a Witness Protection? - VOD
Reviewed By: John p weaver J
Date: Tuesday 18 September, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Funny and light-hearted. I really enjoyed it.


Title: Can I Get a Witness Protection? - VOD
Reviewed By: Barbara l P
Date: Monday 30 July, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Good movie.


Title: Can I Get a Witness Protection? - VOD
Reviewed By: Katie S
Date: Friday 22 June, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Such a fun movie. Yes, more silly at times, but got the message across well.


Title: Can I Get a Witness Protection? - VOD
Reviewed By: Kelly W
Date: Thursday 03 May, 2018
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
The movie was verging on sacrilegious; it was a mockery of what a biblical church looks like. Very disappointed that I rented it. We turned it off before before it ended as felt it didn’t meet the criteria of Philippians 4:8.


Title: Can I Get a Witness Protection? - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Sunday 29 April, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Can I Get a Witness Protection? - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Wednesday 25 April, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Can I Get a Witness Protection? - VOD
Reviewed By: Cheryl ann W
Date: Monday 23 April, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was a fun movie to watch! The plot was good, acting great, and the humor was enjoyable!


Title: Can I Get a Witness Protection? - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Monday 16 April, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Can I Get a Witness Protection? - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Saturday 17 March, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
So funny! Really enjoyed it. Great film!


Title: Can I Get a Witness Protection? - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Saturday 10 March, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie is quite funny and well done. If you are willing to laugh, you will enjoy it immensely. Of course good redemptive message as well.


Title: Can I Get a Witness Protection? - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 10 March, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Can I Get a Witness Protection? - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 03 March, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Can I Get a Witness Protection? - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Sunday 11 February, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Can I Get a Witness Protection? - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Monday 27 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Can I Get a Witness Protection? - VOD
Reviewed By: Ronald w L
Date: Friday 24 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Was looking for a movie that was a little lighthearted and I found it with this picture. While it offered comedy, the fact is, much of the way it portrayed today's churches hit home. Thoroughly enjoyed.


Title: Can I Get a Witness Protection? - VOD
Reviewed By: Cynthia H
Date: Friday 10 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Quite funny with several laugh out loud lines. Smartly written with great comedic acting by the lead characters. Not at all preachy but with truth woven into the story. Highly recommend.


Title: Can I Get a Witness Protection? - VOD
Reviewed By: Emma m H
Date: Friday 03 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very funny from the beginning to the end, the middle part could be changed


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Can I Get a Witness Protection?
5 of 5 Stars!
Can I Get a Witness Protection?
It was funny, entertaining,an-
d a wonderful ending message.Very enjoyable.Ruth R... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Think of ways to encourage one another to outbursts of love and good deeds."
- Hebrews 10:24

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" True to its claim that it has the largest collection of movies. Now i have a great collection!" - Jeannette Beville