SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Sister Elisabeth: The Strength of Faith
Woodlawn - VOD Reviews
Displaying 22 reviews       Back
Woodlawn - VOD
Woodlawn - VOD

In 1973, a spiritual awakening captured the heart of nearly every player of the Woodlawn High School Football team.


Title: Woodlawn - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Monday 05 February, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Woodlawn - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 27 January, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Woodlawn - VOD
Reviewed By: Nicole W
Date: Monday 22 January, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Woodlawn - VOD
Reviewed By: Dennis & alicia H
Date: Friday 19 January, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie.


Title: Woodlawn - VOD
Reviewed By: Elizabeth eden A
Date: Tuesday 16 January, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent film and wonderful way to celebrate MLK Day. It gave me a renewed emphasis of Christian faith being practiced in ways that overcome cultural norms and the evil that lurks there.


Title: Woodlawn - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Sunday 14 January, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wow! This is an incredible movie!


Title: Woodlawn - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Saturday 13 January, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Woodlawn - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Saturday 13 January, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
It was a wonderful movie, so happy I watched it.


Title: Woodlawn - VOD
Reviewed By: David S
Date: Sunday 07 January, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Awesome Movie!!!


Title: Woodlawn - VOD
Reviewed By: Richard s M
Date: Friday 24 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
It is a great movie.


Title: Woodlawn - VOD
Reviewed By: Gerrard V
Date: Thursday 26 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant


Title: Woodlawn - VOD
Reviewed By: Patty A
Date: Sunday 08 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My husband and I both enjoyed this movie. It is so sad to know that now we cannot pray in our schools; especially when we witness what just one persons initiative contributed to the response of many students and no telling how the domino effect continues from their lives. Thank you for the availability of many good and encouraging movies to view. We also support the latest presented in certain onboard theaters.


Title: Woodlawn - VOD
Reviewed By: Denise P
Date: Monday 02 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Woodlawn - VOD
Reviewed By: Charles h R
Date: Sunday 24 September, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Woodlawn - VOD
Reviewed By: Marsha D
Date: Friday 22 September, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Incredible true life story of the power of God. Great acting and an uplifting movie. I could watch it over and over.


Title: Woodlawn - VOD
Reviewed By: Dennis B
Date: Wednesday 30 August, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Woodlawn - VOD
Reviewed By: Dale t M
Date: Monday 28 August, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Woodlawn - VOD
Reviewed By: Dominick a M
Date: Monday 07 August, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very well acted and great story. I learned a lot of the untold history of that time in our country. God was on the move!


Title: Woodlawn - VOD
Reviewed By: Gail S
Date: Saturday 05 August, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Woodlawn - VOD
Reviewed By: Joyce S
Date: Sunday 30 July, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Woodlawn is a wonderful movie! Salvation pitch is so good. Well acted and I will watch it again!


Title: Woodlawn - VOD
Reviewed By: Denice A
Date: Friday 28 July, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Woodlawn is a great movie. The Erwin Brothers (Mom's Night Out, I Can Only Imagine) deliver once again.


Title: Woodlawn - VOD
Reviewed By: Katherine F
Date: Tuesday 25 July, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Woodlawn
5 of 5 Stars!
Woodlawn
Great movie.... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Everyone should be quick to listen, slow to speak and slow to become angry..."
- James 1:19 (NIV)

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"For the last 2 years, almost all my movies were bought from ChristianCinema.com. The service and delivery method have been outstanding. I have recommended them to others (who now share the same opinion.)" - Claudio Roman