SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
West Side Story
Bananas Comedy: Tim Hawkins - DVD Reviews
Displaying 8 reviews       Back
Bananas Comedy: Tim Hawkins - DVD
%
off!
Bananas Comedy: Tim Hawkins - DVD

He's back. This DVD has been re-released!


Title: Bananas Comedy: Tim Hawkins - DVD
Reviewed By: Pd W
Date: Sunday 04 May, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bananas Comedy: Tim Hawkins - DVD
Reviewed By: Martin J
Date: Sunday 13 October, 2013
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bananas Comedy: Tim Hawkins - DVD
Reviewed By: Charity W
Date: Sunday 15 July, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Bananas Comedy: Tim Hawkins - DVD
Reviewed By: Rebekah S
Date: Friday 08 April, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Can't go wrong with Tim Hawkins! He a VERY funny man!!!


Title: Bananas Comedy: Tim Hawkins - DVD
Reviewed By: Sylvia B
Date: Monday 01 March, 2010
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I am a big fan of Tim Hawkins. This video was funny all the way thru to me. I would actually watch it again. He is a bit on the strange side, but since I can relate, I think that's why I find him so funny! I would recommend watching the Performance 1st. We watched the TV selection and it was a bit chopy, but the Performance was his complete show without interuptions. The interview was good also.


Title: Bananas Comedy: Tim Hawkins - DVD
Reviewed By: Ann E
Date: Tuesday 09 February, 2010
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
We've enjoyed a lot of the comedys but this one was not funny, not even at one point. I'd rate it not even one star.


Title: Bananas Comedy: Tim Hawkins - DVD
Reviewed By: Darlene S
Date: Monday 28 September, 2009
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
I think I've might have seen this DVD when we got the Bananas Comedy show on Sky Angel satellite. This might have been the reason I didn't think that it was especially funny, but I did enjoy the in depth interview with him and Thor.


Title: Bananas Comedy: Tim Hawkins - DVD
Reviewed By: Dan M
Date: Monday 29 June, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
From the beginning to the end, we never stopped laughing. Tim is one of the most talented comedians we have ever had the pleasure of watching. His music parodies are absolutely hysterical.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Bananas Comedy: Tim Hawkins
5 of 5 Stars!
Bananas Comedy: Tim Hawkins
From the beginning to the end, we never stopped laughing. Tim is one of the most talented comedians we have ever had... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"But when the Holy Spirit controls our lives, he will produce this kind of fruit in us: love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentleness, and self-control. Here there is no conflict with the law."
- Galatians 5:22-23

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" Great job - fast shipping, good follow-up, great value and selection!" - Richard Grimmer