SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Discarding Santa
Mully - VOD Reviews
Displaying 18 reviews       Back
Mully - VOD
Mully - VOD
Changing the world one child at a time.

Title: Mully - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Thursday 02 August, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Let your kids see the life of many less fortunate kids and the change that follows when someone takes action.


Title: Mully - VOD
Reviewed By: Leanne B
Date: Thursday 31 May, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I have avoided watching "Mully" because I thought it would break my heart. It is the story of a life of faith that impacts the world. It was wonderful.


Title: Mully - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Sunday 14 January, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Mully - VOD
Reviewed By: Lillian a H
Date: Saturday 06 January, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Loved this movie


Title: Mully - VOD
Reviewed By: Vickie s L
Date: Thursday 04 January, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent Story of Faith and works!


Title: Mully - VOD
Reviewed By: Sheryle O
Date: Monday 18 December, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very good documentary!


Title: Mully - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Saturday 02 December, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Incredible story. I can't believe I've never heard of this guy before!


Title: Mully - VOD
Reviewed By: Phillip b M
Date: Saturday 25 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wow! Talk about the Lord working wonders through a man of faith... All glory to God!


Title: Mully - VOD
Reviewed By: Kimberly T
Date: Friday 24 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Mully - VOD
Reviewed By: Angela B
Date: Friday 24 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I think Mully is a very powerful movie that shows us how God can use one street-boy to influence a whole country. I would very likely recommend this movie to my friends and family.


Title: Mully - VOD
Reviewed By: Christine G
Date: Monday 20 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
and they overcame him (Satan) by the blood of the Lamb and the word of their testimony. This is an amazing testimony of our God, and His Glorious work in the lives of his children. CG


Title: Mully - VOD
Reviewed By: Cheryl l P
Date: Sunday 19 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent documentary! I was truly inspired by what God can do with one person who said "YES."


Title: Mully - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Tuesday 14 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Mully - VOD
Reviewed By: Michael w W
Date: Tuesday 14 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great story, very moving!


Title: Mully - VOD
Reviewed By: Natalie r J
Date: Sunday 12 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Mully - VOD
Reviewed By: Lydia m F
Date: Saturday 11 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I loved Mully !!! Truly inspiring


Title: Mully - VOD
Reviewed By: V
Date: Friday 10 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Outstanding - NOW WE NEED TO SHOW IT TO OBAMA!!!


Title: Mully - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Friday 10 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Mully
5 of 5 Stars!
Mully
Let your kids see the life of many less fortunate kids and the change that follows when someone takes action.... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"But if we confess our sins to him, he is faithful and just to forgive us and to cleanse us from every wrong."
- 1 John 1:9

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" Recently stumbled upon this site and WOW! I am sharing the information with everyone I know and my husband and I are considering joining the monthly movie club. I am sick of going to the video rental places and not finding anything that interests me or is appropriate for the family to watch. Thanks." - Mary Pietan