SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Amazed by You
Victor - VOD Reviews
Displaying 16 reviews       Back
Victor - VOD
Victor - VOD
A Mother's Love. A Son's Addiction. The Faith To Overcome.

Title: Victor - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Thursday 28 December, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Victor - VOD
Reviewed By: Yolanda B
Date: Friday 03 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Awesome


Title: Victor - VOD
Reviewed By: Shimizu ana G
Date: Sunday 17 September, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is such a great testimony.


Title: Victor - VOD
Reviewed By: Roberta R
Date: Saturday 05 August, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Victor - VOD
Reviewed By: Denice A
Date: Friday 28 July, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
It's a great movie. Superb acting, beautiful cinematography, and a powerful story. However, a few light profanities and some disturbing drug use make it not appropriate for younger audiences.


Title: Victor - VOD
Reviewed By: Deborah s S
Date: Monday 17 July, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Victor - VOD
Reviewed By: Sandra G
Date: Wednesday 12 July, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Victor - VOD
Reviewed By: Denise R
Date: Tuesday 11 July, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wow, a must see movie. Intense due to its reality but encourages our burden for those without Christ.


Title: Victor - VOD
Reviewed By: Jodi S
Date: Wednesday 05 July, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Victor - VOD
Reviewed By: Eugenta B
Date: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is such a great testimony of what God can do in our lives.


Title: Victor - VOD
Reviewed By: Ally R
Date: Wednesday 21 June, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The most powerful movie Iv ever seen! The acting deserves a look from the Academy and the cinematography is outstanding. I know many people already whose lives are changed from this movie. It stands far above typical faith based movies...you\'ll see!


Title: Victor - VOD
Reviewed By: Maria C
Date: Saturday 17 June, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Victor - VOD
Reviewed By: Alexandria J
Date: Friday 16 June, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Victor - VOD
Reviewed By: Eduardo ayala C
Date: Sunday 28 May, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Victor - VOD
Reviewed By: Victoria S
Date: Friday 26 May, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
It's a very encouraging film that will help give true hope to those who feel hopeless!


Title: Victor - VOD
Reviewed By: James e ethan L
Date: Saturday 20 May, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Victor
5 of 5 Stars!
Victor
Awesome... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Christ is the visible image of the invisible God. He existed before God made anything at all and is supreme over all creation. Christ is the one through whom God created everything in heaven and earth. He made the things we can see and the things we can't see-kings, kingdoms, rulers, and authorities. Everything has been created through him and for him. He existed before everything else began, and he holds all creation together."
- Colossians 1:15-17

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I really like Christian Cinema. I've ordered a lot of movies from them and I am very happy with them." - C. Salamon