SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Protecting Our Children: A Familys Response to Sexual Abuse
The Heart of Man - VOD Reviews
Displaying 13 reviews       Back
The Heart of Man - VOD
The Heart of Man - VOD
Our brokenness is a bridge, not a barrier.

Title: The Heart of Man - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 27 July, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Heart of Man - VOD
Reviewed By: David H
Date: Saturday 06 April, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Such a beautiful picture of the heart of the Father and such an accurate portrayal of the sinful heart of man...and woman. Sin seems to promise, but only provides destruction. Praise be to God for rescuing us in our shackles and pain. Would recommend this movie to every man to watch, even if it’s not a struggle for you, it helps to understand the struggle for many, many men and women. Shame held me down and almost destroyed me, but finally confessing and experiencing Gods grace, love and mercy set me free! Thank you to the producers for the courage to make this movie. -Dave H.


Title: The Heart of Man - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Friday 01 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Heart of Man - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Thursday 24 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Heart of Man - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Monday 01 October, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Heart of Man - VOD
Reviewed By: Jared G
Date: Wednesday 25 July, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Heart of Man - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Friday 19 January, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Incredible!


Title: The Heart of Man - VOD
Reviewed By: Robyn T
Date: Wednesday 17 January, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I highly recommend this film! It powerfully and openly discusses the subject of sexual addiction (via pornography, chat rooms, affairs, homosexuality, lesbianism, etc) and the fact that it affects not just men but women too. As Christians we need to get this message out so that others realize they are not alone and most especially that Jesus still and always will love them and can restore and heal each of us from the worst.


Title: The Heart of Man - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Monday 01 January, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Heart of Man - VOD
Reviewed By: Debbie a G
Date: Sunday 17 December, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amazing! Not what I was expecting at first and the message was one we’ve heard before...footprints in the sand...but way way deeper. Stunning cinematography


Title: The Heart of Man - VOD
Reviewed By: Dianna B
Date: Sunday 17 December, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amazing. A haunting topic that remains on your heart for man and woman. The production of the movie allows the visual understanding for the simplistic minds. A great way to spread God’s word and love to all.


Title: The Heart of Man - VOD
Reviewed By: Erica e H
Date: Saturday 18 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
THIS IS VERY WELL FILMED DOCUMENTARY, SEXUAL SIN IS SO TERRIBLE BUT GOD IS ABLE TO HEAL AND RESTORE


Title: The Heart of Man - VOD
Reviewed By: Eric F
Date: Thursday 16 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
The Heart of Man
5 of 5 Stars!
The Heart of Man
Such a beautiful picture of the heart of the Father and such an accurate portrayal of the sinful heart of man...and woman.... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Think of ways to encourage one another to outbursts of love and good deeds."
- Hebrews 10:24

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" Loved this web site and absolutely loved the movies!" - Rebecca berrios