SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
A Flintstones Christmas Carol
Extraordinary - VOD Reviews
Displaying 10 reviews       Back
Extraordinary - VOD
Extraordinary - VOD
Beside every good man is an Extraordinary woman.

Title: Extraordinary - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Sunday 17 May, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Extraordinary - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Thursday 14 May, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Extraordinary - VOD
Reviewed By: Rexle d H
Date: Monday 06 January, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very good movie


Title: Extraordinary - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 20 July, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Extraordinary - VOD
Reviewed By: Karen sue G
Date: Tuesday 24 July, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very Good movie! i thought it was going to be boring as some parts were of the man running but it picked up and if you wait it unravels at the end to be a lesson for us all in waiting, caring about someone else before ourselves and God showing us something beautiful out of it all!


Title: Extraordinary - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 20 July, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Extraordinary - VOD
Reviewed By: Suzanne m R
Date: Wednesday 04 July, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Really good movie.


Title: Extraordinary - VOD
Reviewed By: Android C
Date: Saturday 30 June, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Extraordinary - VOD
Reviewed By: Francis p B
Date: Saturday 23 June, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Extraordinary is a very good movie about a normal family that shares in the joy of one of the family members. They sacrifice so much and begin to resent being neglected until the full worth of each of them is revealed. God was in the inspiration for the man's running and in the worth of his life.


Title: Extraordinary - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 22 June, 2018
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Extraordinary
5 of 5 Stars!
Extraordinary
Very Good movie! i thought it was going to be boring as some parts were of the man running but it picked... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For God sent not his Son into the world to condemn the world; but that the world through him might be saved."
- John 3:17

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" Recently stumbled upon this site and WOW! I am sharing the information with everyone I know and my husband and I are considering joining the monthly movie club. I am sick of going to the video rental places and not finding anything that interests me or is appropriate for the family to watch. Thanks." - Mary Pietan