SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
The Stray
A Question of Faith - VOD Reviews
Displaying 19 reviews       Back
A Question of Faith - VOD
A Question of Faith - VOD
Families discover God's love, grace and mercy.

Title: A Question of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 15 April, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Question of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Saturday 07 April, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I thoroughly enjoyed this movie! It’s wonderful to watch God at work and how he weaves things together. I am reminded to hold on to the Lord, NO MATTER WHAT COMES!


Title: A Question of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Demetrius e W
Date: Sunday 25 February, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie, great acting, and well written! Most importantly, the movie portrayed real life struggles that many people battle in the shadows. The only problem was on the technical side when the movie cut out 2/3 of the way through... I had to restart it. Kudos to the Pureflix crew!


Title: A Question of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Monday 12 February, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Question of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Sharri B
Date: Sunday 04 February, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was one of the most faith inspiring, inspirational Christian movies I've ever seen. The acting was phenomenal, the story lines realistic, devastatingly tragic, yet showed what God can do when we forgive, turn to Him and embrace those who have been the cause of the most horrific pain, yet He turns things for everyone's good and His glory! God uses each event to transform hearts and lives of everyone involved. I would give this more stars if the ratings went any higher!


Title: A Question of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Android C
Date: Saturday 03 February, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Question of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Christian C
Date: Friday 26 January, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Love how the lives of several families weave together to create a masterpiece of beauty from tragedy. Highly recommend this movie. - Renae C.


Title: A Question of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Sunday 21 January, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Question of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Tuesday 16 January, 2018
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Question of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Kenneth H
Date: Monday 15 January, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Question of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Kimberly j P
Date: Sunday 14 January, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Question of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Monique L
Date: Monday 08 January, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Question of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 06 January, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Question of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Saturday 06 January, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Question of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Michelle A
Date: Thursday 04 January, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Beautiful movie, some corny parts but really still a blessing to watch.


Title: A Question of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Vanilla visa C
Date: Wednesday 03 January, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
It was great, I enjoyed it


Title: A Question of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 29 December, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Question of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Alex H
Date: Thursday 28 December, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
"A Question of Faith" is a quality film that causes one to give thought to the fact that God may be working in ways we consider problematic and painful. Trusting God and believing "all things work together for those who love the Lord and are called according to His purposes," (Rom. 8:28) is easier to quote than live; however, God expects us to do more than just believe what He says is true. This film provides a glimpse of God's truth and encourages followers of Jesus to look at their circumstances differently, trusting that God will do what He says and that He is in control.


Title: A Question of Faith - VOD
Reviewed By: Nicole a N
Date: Thursday 28 December, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wow. What an amazing movie. Just...wow.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
A Question of Faith
5 of 5 Stars!
A Question of Faith
I thoroughly enjoyed this movie! It’s wonderful to watch God at work and how he weaves things together. I am... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"This one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind, and reaching forth unto those things which are before."
- Philippians 3:13 (KJV)

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"Good service and friendly support staff -thanks!" - floyd miller