SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Canvas Cathedral: Billy Grahams Crisis of Faith
The Coming Convergence - VOD Reviews
Displaying 50 reviews       Back
The Coming Convergence - VOD
The Coming Convergence - VOD

New evidence reveals that the Tribulation is about to begin. We may not know the day nor the hour, but you can know the season.


Title: The Coming Convergence - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 09 August, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Coming Convergence - VOD
Reviewed By: Bronson C
Date: Saturday 09 June, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Coming Convergence - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Thursday 24 May, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Coming Convergence - VOD
Reviewed By: Tim r S
Date: Tuesday 01 May, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brings you back to what is most important


Title: The Coming Convergence - VOD
Reviewed By: Jeremy B
Date: Friday 20 April, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Awesome movie, but I think some of the guesses were wrong; still, this is a five star perspective on everything that will be fulfilled.


Title: The Coming Convergence - VOD
Reviewed By: Wallace richardson J
Date: Wednesday 07 March, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wow! What a wake-up call for me/for us, if we will Choose to hear what JESUS CHRIST and the Bible are saying!


Title: The Coming Convergence - VOD
Reviewed By: Android C
Date: Sunday 04 March, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Coming Convergence - VOD
Reviewed By: Barry a C
Date: Sunday 28 January, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Coming Convergence - VOD
Reviewed By: David S
Date: Sunday 14 January, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Coming Convergence - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Tuesday 26 December, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Coming Convergence - VOD
Reviewed By: Randy G
Date: Friday 22 December, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great evidence that Jesus is closer than more people think Second coming.


Title: The Coming Convergence - VOD
Reviewed By: James e P
Date: Friday 15 December, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very nice movie. I learned some things I had not heard prior to viewing. I would recommend this movie for everyone. Thank you.


Title: The Coming Convergence - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 02 December, 2017
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Coming Convergence - VOD
Reviewed By: Cherie j D
Date: Friday 17 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
It was well done.


Title: The Coming Convergence - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Monday 30 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Coming Convergence - VOD
Reviewed By: Kenge C
Date: Sunday 22 October, 2017
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Coming Convergence - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Sunday 15 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Coming Convergence is a very well done documentary partially narrated by the “Tribulation Girl” The movie has many clips from experts on how the signs of the times are indeed adding up and converging. It shows details as to what prophecies havebeen fulfilled and what is yet to come. It is eye opening. My only wish is that I would have purchased to own instead of just renting. Now I will go back and purchase it so I have it to refer back to in the future. Highly recommend.


Title: The Coming Convergence - VOD
Reviewed By: Kathy K
Date: Thursday 05 October, 2017
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
First of all, I thought this was a fictional account of Biblical prophecy being fulfilled because the trailer makes it appear to be fiction... But it isn't, it's a documentary. I also thought this movie would present a new and different perspective, but it doesn't... It's the same thing these preachers have been teaching for a long time on their YouTube video productions. There's nothing new here. I even couldn't sit through to the end because of their interpretatons of prophecies, that do not line up with the interpretations of many other Biblical scholars and theologians... Yet these men present their interpretations as being absolute Biblical and historical fact. I'm just sorry I wasted my money.


Title: The Coming Convergence - VOD
Reviewed By: Dana s F
Date: Sunday 01 October, 2017
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Somewhat educated perspectives on prophecy, but severely lacking in awareness on the shadow government, satanic worship, and elitist control over media, banking, economy, entertainment, etc. Very liberal interpretation of verses, but naive view of the intent of world leaders. End times girl was superfluous.


Title: The Coming Convergence - VOD
Reviewed By: Johnny F
Date: Friday 08 September, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Coming Convergence - VOD
Reviewed By: R
Date: Tuesday 05 September, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Insightful. Recomended.


Title: The Coming Convergence - VOD
Reviewed By: Alicia a D
Date: Monday 04 September, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Coming Convergence - VOD
Reviewed By: Kris G
Date: Saturday 02 September, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Enjoyed hearing about the implications of the biblical feasts. Good graphics and nice use of documentary footage.


Title: The Coming Convergence - VOD
Reviewed By: Dennis B
Date: Wednesday 30 August, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Coming Convergence - VOD
Reviewed By: James t A
Date: Tuesday 22 August, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Coming Convergence - VOD
Reviewed By: Kenneth K
Date: Monday 21 August, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Coming Convergence - VOD
Reviewed By: Gerald l S
Date: Saturday 19 August, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Beautiful ! Hope more would watch because it's coming sooner than We Believe !


Title: The Coming Convergence - VOD
Reviewed By: Shelley j B
Date: Saturday 19 August, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Loved it the truth was revealed.


Title: The Coming Convergence - VOD
Reviewed By: Aj K
Date: Saturday 12 August, 2017
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Expected more facts - too many opinions. We have so much concrete evidence and signs that could have been used. Still worth watching.


Title: The Coming Convergence - VOD
Reviewed By: Susan d S
Date: Friday 11 August, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Incredible! I love


Title: The Coming Convergence - VOD
Reviewed By: Leanne B
Date: Friday 04 August, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Well done


Title: The Coming Convergence - VOD
Reviewed By: Aida G
Date: Thursday 27 July, 2017
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
I give it a 3 star because there is a lot of scripture missing for example the rise of the 1 world religion lead by the Pope the Roman Cathalic. I also though it was going to be a movie and not a documentary.


Title: The Coming Convergence - VOD
Reviewed By: Christine R
Date: Monday 24 July, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Coming Convergence - VOD
Reviewed By: Rae b H
Date: Saturday 22 July, 2017
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Coming Convergence - VOD
Reviewed By: Erica e H
Date: Saturday 22 July, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Awesome message, to bad most will ignore or disbelieve, but it is true, disaster is just around the corner, and it is imperative we know Who's side we are on. Jesus Christ said "I am THE WAY, THE TRUTH, AND THE LIFE, AND NO ONE COMES BEFORE THE FATHER EXCEPT BY ME". Heaven and hell are real, there is no 2nd chances, no purgatory or chance to escape, either your name is in the book of life or it has been blotted out and your only destination is hell for all eternity.


Title: The Coming Convergence - VOD
Reviewed By: Charles e N
Date: Wednesday 19 July, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very interesting movie. Easy to order on your website. Thanks.


Title: The Coming Convergence - VOD
Reviewed By: Carolyn D
Date: Thursday 22 June, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Coming Convergence - VOD
Reviewed By: Scott L
Date: Saturday 22 July, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
EXCELLENT documentary/film that EVERYONE MUST SEE!!!


Title: The Coming Convergence - VOD
Reviewed By: April L
Date: Sunday 11 June, 2017
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Coming Convergence - VOD
Reviewed By: Miss shanice A
Date: Wednesday 07 June, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fascinating documentary that really will cause you to sit up and take note.


Title: The Coming Convergence - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Monday 29 May, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Coming Convergence - VOD
Reviewed By: Jeffre O
Date: Friday 26 May, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Coming Convergence - VOD
Reviewed By: Adam S
Date: Sunday 14 May, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Coming Convergence - VOD
Reviewed By: David w H
Date: Saturday 29 April, 2017
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Coming Convergence - VOD
Reviewed By: Peter P
Date: Thursday 20 April, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Coming Convergence - VOD
Reviewed By: David S
Date: Saturday 15 April, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
For stars because I thought it would have been more of a movie documentary then the other way around.


Title: The Coming Convergence - VOD
Reviewed By: Jason C
Date: Friday 14 April, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Coming Convergence - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Sunday 09 April, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Coming Convergence - VOD
Reviewed By: Youssef k daniel D
Date: Friday 31 March, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The best movie I have ever seen on the subject of prophecy.. It's concise, well thought out and enjoyable to watch and learn. I have seen at least 10 or more movies of similar genre and I can say that I have learned things that I have never heard before in this film. I checked all the news that they mentioned in the movie and they were accurate and very recent ( example denoted States giving up its control of the Internet to an international organization called ICANN) The young woman sequences (as seen in the trailer) are truly an artistic gem of this movie that make it stand out.. Just finished watching it tonight.. It finishes strong! Brent Miller hats off and thumbs up! Way to go Ingenuity Films I will buy this DVD for my son who is still an infant so one day he can watch it


Title: The Coming Convergence - VOD
Reviewed By: Amanda C
Date: Wednesday 29 March, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I recently watched an interview with this film's director on the Prophecy Watchers YouTube page and fell in love with the cinematography in the trailer. I'm obsessed with prophetical events both past and present so I knew this would be a no-brainer with its "Hunger Games" vibe and biblical reference points. The movie itself was visually stunning and informative. The camera work was fluid and I love the way all the news clips seemed to flow from one point to the next within the context of the film to paint a vivid picture of what will be taking place in the future. As often as I like to study biblical events compared to modern day experiences, there were things even I still didn't realize or know about that this film enlightened me on. I feel as if this movie will appeal to a more broad audience than most films targeted at biblical outlooks and will help people understand what's at stake. The tone of the film is very deep and may even seem scary but I love the way it seemed to end on a high note of what really matters when you get to root of everything talked about. I was very pleased with this product and can't wait to grab a copy of the DVD to share with friends both Christian and Non.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
The Coming Convergence
5 of 5 Stars!
The Coming Convergence
Brings you back to what is most important... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For God so loved the world that he gave his only Son, so that everyone who believes in him will not perish but have eternal life."
- John 3:16

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"I really appreciate their selection and that they sell Christian friendly videos. I am also really pleased with their low prices and free shipping. I will definitely recommend them to friends. Thanks!" - Jessica Heard