SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Buddy Davis: Homemade Music
The Coming Convergence - VOD Reviews
Displaying 25 reviews       Back
The Coming Convergence - VOD
The Coming Convergence - VOD
New evidence reveals that the Tribulation is about to begin. We may not know the dar nor the hour, but you can know the season.

Title: The Coming Convergence - VOD
Reviewed By: Kenneth K
Date: Monday 21 August, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Coming Convergence - VOD
Reviewed By: Gerald l S
Date: Saturday 19 August, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Beautiful ! Hope more would watch because it's coming sooner than We Believe !


Title: The Coming Convergence - VOD
Reviewed By: Shelley j B
Date: Saturday 19 August, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Loved it the truth was revealed.


Title: The Coming Convergence - VOD
Reviewed By: Aj K
Date: Saturday 12 August, 2017
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Expected more facts - too many opinions. We have so much concrete evidence and signs that could have been used. Still worth watching.


Title: The Coming Convergence - VOD
Reviewed By: Susan d S
Date: Friday 11 August, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Incredible! I love


Title: The Coming Convergence - VOD
Reviewed By: Leanne B
Date: Friday 04 August, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Well done


Title: The Coming Convergence - VOD
Reviewed By: Aida G
Date: Thursday 27 July, 2017
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
I give it a 3 star because there is a lot of scripture missing for example the rise of the 1 world religion lead by the Pope the Roman Cathalic. I also though it was going to be a movie and not a documentary.


Title: The Coming Convergence - VOD
Reviewed By: Christine R
Date: Monday 24 July, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Coming Convergence - VOD
Reviewed By: Rae b H
Date: Saturday 22 July, 2017
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Coming Convergence - VOD
Reviewed By: Erica e H
Date: Saturday 22 July, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Awesome message, to bad most will ignore or disbelieve, but it is true, disaster is just around the corner, and it is imperative we know Who's side we are on. Jesus Christ said "I am THE WAY, THE TRUTH, AND THE LIFE, AND NO ONE COMES BEFORE THE FATHER EXCEPT BY ME". Heaven and hell are real, there is no 2nd chances, no purgatory or chance to escape, either your name is in the book of life or it has been blotted out and your only destination is hell for all eternity.


Title: The Coming Convergence - VOD
Reviewed By: Charles e N
Date: Wednesday 19 July, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very interesting movie. Easy to order on your website. Thanks.


Title: The Coming Convergence - VOD
Reviewed By: Carolyn D
Date: Thursday 22 June, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Coming Convergence - VOD
Reviewed By: Scott L
Date: Saturday 22 July, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
EXCELLENT documentary/film that EVERYONE MUST SEE!!!


Title: The Coming Convergence - VOD
Reviewed By: April L
Date: Sunday 11 June, 2017
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Coming Convergence - VOD
Reviewed By: Miss shanice A
Date: Wednesday 07 June, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fascinating documentary that really will cause you to sit up and take note.


Title: The Coming Convergence - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Monday 29 May, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Coming Convergence - VOD
Reviewed By: Jeffre O
Date: Friday 26 May, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Coming Convergence - VOD
Reviewed By: Adam S
Date: Sunday 14 May, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Coming Convergence - VOD
Reviewed By: David w H
Date: Saturday 29 April, 2017
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Coming Convergence - VOD
Reviewed By: Peter P
Date: Thursday 20 April, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Coming Convergence - VOD
Reviewed By: David S
Date: Saturday 15 April, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
For stars because I thought it would have been more of a movie documentary then the other way around.


Title: The Coming Convergence - VOD
Reviewed By: Jason C
Date: Friday 14 April, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Coming Convergence - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Sunday 09 April, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Coming Convergence - VOD
Reviewed By: Youssef k daniel D
Date: Friday 31 March, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The best movie I have ever seen on the subject of prophecy.. It's concise, well thought out and enjoyable to watch and learn. I have seen at least 10 or more movies of similar genre and I can say that I have learned things that I have never heard before in this film. I checked all the news that they mentioned in the movie and they were accurate and very recent ( example denoted States giving up its control of the Internet to an international organization called ICANN) The young woman sequences (as seen in the trailer) are truly an artistic gem of this movie that make it stand out.. Just finished watching it tonight.. It finishes strong! Brent Miller hats off and thumbs up! Way to go Ingenuity Films I will buy this DVD for my son who is still an infant so one day he can watch it


Title: The Coming Convergence - VOD
Reviewed By: Amanda C
Date: Wednesday 29 March, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I recently watched an interview with this film's director on the Prophecy Watchers YouTube page and fell in love with the cinematography in the trailer. I'm obsessed with prophetical events both past and present so I knew this would be a no-brainer with its "Hunger Games" vibe and biblical reference points. The movie itself was visually stunning and informative. The camera work was fluid and I love the way all the news clips seemed to flow from one point to the next within the context of the film to paint a vivid picture of what will be taking place in the future. As often as I like to study biblical events compared to modern day experiences, there were things even I still didn't realize or know about that this film enlightened me on. I feel as if this movie will appeal to a more broad audience than most films targeted at biblical outlooks and will help people understand what's at stake. The tone of the film is very deep and may even seem scary but I love the way it seemed to end on a high note of what really matters when you get to root of everything talked about. I was very pleased with this product and can't wait to grab a copy of the DVD to share with friends both Christian and Non.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
The Coming Convergence
5 of 5 Stars!
The Coming Convergence
Beautiful ! Hope more would watch because it's coming sooner than We Believe !... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"And this is his commandment: We must believe in the name of his Son, Jesus Christ, and love one another, just as he commanded us."
- 1 John 3:23

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" It is most welcome to have some Christian entertainment opportunities" - Shirley Stark